Laurel Dental

Dentist

10250-1 Stone Creek Drive

Laurel, DE 19956

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

laureldental.net/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 months ago
Good experience
The location is close to my home. Everyone there is professional and knowledgeable and polite. The office is comfortable and clean. They do good work and I never have to wait more than 2 minutes.
Response from Laurel Dental
Thank you so much for your kind words.
D
2 months ago
Great Service
Very convenient and close to home for me. I like that I can get an early morning or late afternoon appointment so I don't have to miss much work. And they never keep me waiting!
Response from Laurel Dental
Thank you so much! We appreciate your feedback and enjoy your time spent with us. Dawn
L
3 months ago
Today's visit was for my 6 month checkup with Dawn......as usual very friendly, professional and helpful with my insurance information. Dr. T and Staff are all very friendly and professional.
Response from Laurel Dental
Thank you so much, it's a pleasure seeing patients for many years and getting to know them. See you soon! Dawn
R
4 months ago
Excellent Service
The staff is always very friendly, professional and helpful. Dr. Tananis explains so well what procedures are to be done to ensure that the patient is receiving the best quality dental care. Great group.
Response from Laurel Dental
Thank you and your wife for continuing to let us take care of your family. Look forward to seeing you next visit.
P
4 months ago
Wonderful service
Dawn is wonderful. I wouldn't go anywhere else or have any other hygienist
Response from Laurel Dental
Thank you for letting us take care of you for many many moons. I am glad that you continue to let us be apart of your dental care. Dawn.
M
4 months ago
good experience
Kylie and I had a good experience this morning .the staff was great and very personal ,thanks again
Response from Laurel Dental
So glad you guys had great appointments! Thank you.
C
4 months ago
Great staff
The staff is always professional and courteous. They always have time to answer questions. Thanks.
Response from Laurel Dental
We are here to help you any way we can. Thank you for bringing your family to us.
C
4 months ago
Everything went perfect..everyone was friendly as they always are. Dawn is a keeper!
Response from Laurel Dental
It's always nice spending time with you and taking care of you. Dawn
P
5 months ago
love going here! staff is fantastic!
Response from Laurel Dental
Thank you for letting us take care of you for many years!
C
5 months ago
Lovely experience! Professional, friendly and courteous.
The staff are so accommodating. They really bend over backwards to make sure you are pleased with the scheduling and comfortable while you are there. There is no pain and an excellent dentist who knows what he's doing and cares enough about people to accept patients on an emergency basis. Nice guy! Not everyone does that. In fact, it's hard to find.So, Kudos to Laurel Dental.
Response from Laurel Dental
Wow! Thank you, so much for your kind words.