Laurel Dental

Dentist

10250-1 Stone Creek Drive

Laurel, DE 19956

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 months ago
A great dental office
The staff is very welcoming and friendly, Dr Tananis is very professional. The office is run smoothly, no long waits. I would highly recommend them.
S
4 months ago
Best Staff Ever & Very Clean
The staff is great, have been going here for years and they make it easy on the kiddos! My kids are always wanting to go back to the dentist for their cleanings!
Response from Laurel Dental
Thank is wonderful! I am so happy that we have been able to treat you family for years. Thank you for your continued confidence.
J
4 months ago
Had a great cleaning with Dawn. Dr. Tananis explains what is wrong & what will happen if you don’t take care of it. Really great experience.
Response from Laurel Dental
It has been a pleasure taking care of you for many years. Thank you in your continued confidence in us. It is nice during cleanings when we can chat it up and have a little fun!
L
4 months ago
Friendly, professional, and courteous.
Laurel Dental Dentist, is always nice, friendly, and always professional, as well as polite. I would recommend family and friends. They are very patient and understanding with your dental needs.
Response from Laurel Dental
Thank you for your kind words. Please let us know if can help you in the future with anything. We love our patients!
A
5 months ago
Very friendly and professional as always
I was in the office for a filling repair and have severe dental anxiety. Dr. Tananis and all staff members went above and beyond to ensure I was comfortable and relaxed from the time I walked in the door throughout the entire procedure. Their kindness and compassion truly helped to make it a good experience.
Response from Laurel Dental
Thank you for letting us take care of you. We are glad that we could help you through the anxiety with our new anxiety blanket. We appreciate your long time confidence in our staff and look forward to seeing you many more years.
C
5 months ago
Very professional and courteous. I am extremely terrified of dentist but today's experience has changed my outlook completely. The entire staff was very warm and friendly. The dentist himself took the time to explain things step by step. I really felt comfortable and at ease. It was a pleasant experience!
Response from Laurel Dental
I am ecstatic our staff took great care of you. We have sought out some of the most compassionate, smart and friendly providers you could find in a dental office. I am glad we could help calm your fears and make you comfortable.
S
5 months ago
Extremely high praise for Laurel Dental.
First time appointment and could not be happier with the experience. Tooth extracted and I could not believe how fast it was over. So thorough with explaining and really friendly atmosphere.
Response from Laurel Dental
I am so glad we could help you out. We pride ourselves on educating our patients prior to doing dental work. Let us know if we can be of any help to you in the future. Thank you for letting us take care of you.
J
5 months ago
A great dental practice
Everyone is so kind and helpful Quick response to appointments and never a wait at the office Great professional crew Can't say enough positive comments about this practice Dr Tananis Dawn Maryanne Ivanna Kim slivia Thank you
Response from Laurel Dental
It is easy to be kind when we have the greatest patients on the eastern shore! We always enjoy seeing you.
B
6 months ago
Service.
As always, they continue to maintain their high standards
Response from Laurel Dental
Thank you for your continued relationship with our office. We always enjoy seeing your family.
B
8 months ago
Good experience
The location is close to my home. Everyone there is professional and knowledgeable and polite. The office is comfortable and clean. They do good work and I never have to wait more than 2 minutes.
Response from Laurel Dental
Thank you so much for your kind words.