Laurel Laser Dentistry

Dentist

9101 Cherry Ln

Suite 202

Laurel, MD 20708

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 years ago
Staff was fantastic with my 3 kids (age 3,6,9). All are looking forward to their next visit.
P
2 years ago
I feel young again!
Michelle was too wonderful for words. I received the Zoom Whitening applications and during the hour long procedure, she made me feel so comfortable that when it was over; I was amazed the time passed so quickly. When I looked in the mirror I was blown away by my new WHITE teeth. I would highly endorse seeing Michelle at Laurel Laser Dentistry and enjoy the Zoom Whitening while she makes you feel like you've known her for years. Superb!!!
S
2 years ago
I was very nervous about the appointment. I was quickly put at ease and the time went by quicker than I thought. Great experience.
D
3 years ago
Advanced Dentistry
Friendly, down-to-earth professionals practicing top-notch dentistry using leading-edge technology--that is why I have been going to Laurel Laser Dentistry for over 30 years. Highly recommend.
J
3 years ago
Dental Appt.
Excellent service, very professional, and customer service oriented. I have been a patient for over 30 years and have been very satisfied.
W
3 years ago
Not The Usual
Fantastic if that can be said for a visit to my dentist. Flo and Dr. Rosenberg make you feel so comfortable and are great listeners.
R
3 years ago
Very Good Care and Attention
I feel that I receive very good care and attention during my appointment with Michelle.
S
3 years ago
Have had Dr. R. For well over 30 years. Love him and his staff. If you want quality work do not hesitate to have him!
V
3 years ago
Staff and Dr. Tajick are very professional and nice. She is great with invisalign applications.
R
3 years ago
Great staff
I was really glad to see the way everyone was friendly and knowledgeable. It's a confidence booster to know that everyone has your best interest in mind. Thanks for that.