Laurel Ridge Dental Associates

Dentist

7277 Bee Ridge Road

Sarasota, FL 34241

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
6 months ago
Patient for last 7 years, great staff.
J
6 months ago
Emergency help with caring expertise
Helping me any time is most certainly appreciated but Is really critical when an emergency arises. The staff was awaiting my arrival and immediately worked on resolving my issue quickly and effectively. Thank you all for your caring expertise.
J
6 months ago
Friendly, professional and high quality service! Cindy and Dr. Porter take very good care of me and it is greatly appreciated!
J
6 months ago
Great dental hygienist in Sarasota
I have been going to Laurel Ridge Dental Associates for about 16 years. Cyndi is the best and highly recommend the entire practice.
R
6 months ago
Always a pleasure to do dentistry at laurel ridge. Everyone is pleasant. Very happy with outcome.
M
7 months ago
Comfortable
Dentist appointments are not my favorite thing to do, but I felt very comfortable. I was able to communicate effectively with my dental hygienist and she made me comfortable.
W
7 months ago
I lost a filling from a tooth and called Laurel Ridge Dental. I was able to see Dr. Porter that same day who expertly repaired my tooth
A
7 months ago
It was an emergency visit and very professional and took care of what needed done.
Emergency and saw. Me quickly. Explained all & took care of problem.
K
7 months ago
Debbie was great. First time she's had me as her patient. She was very sweet, listened to my concerns. Thank you !!
S
7 months ago
Angela did a great job..Very nice young.lady