Lauren B. Davis Family Dentist

Dentist

776 St. Andrews Blvd.

Charleston, SC 29407

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 days ago
Great dental office!
We have been going to Dr. Davis for over 15 years and have always had a great experience there. She and her staff are very caring and always follow-up with patients.
M
3 weeks ago
Great Experience
My family and I have been patients of Dr. Davis for over 15 years and have always found her to be caring, compassionate, and professional!
P
1 month ago
Great experience
Dr Davis is great with Kids!
M
2 months ago
Semi annual cleaning. Everything went well; always pleased with visits to Dr Davis. She and her employees are always very professional and there is never a wait.
H
2 months ago
Excellent Experience
I am new to the area and needed to find a quality dentist. Dr. Davis is just that. My appointment fit my schedule. They were on time, professional, friendly, thorough in their exam and asking excellent questions about my medical history and previous dental care. I am very confident I will receive excellent care going forward.
D
3 months ago
Very friendly, professional, thorough service.
This was my first visit to Dr. Davis, and I have to say that I was impressed. My appointment was on time, with no waiting, and I think I have never received a more thorough cleaning. I also appreciate the thoroughness of the exam. I look forward to visiting this practice again and again as a regular patient.
B
3 months ago
Excellent service and helpful suggestions
Theresa does such a good job cleaning my teeth and she makes helpful suggestions of ways to save them. Dr. Davis is always on the lookout for any problems in my mouth, tongue, throat, etc.
M
6 months ago
Very good and caring professionals!
Outstanding patient care! Dr. Davis takes a very personal interest in all of her patients and always follows-up to ensure treatment was effective.
P
7 months ago
Another easy day at the dentist.
As usual, in less than an hour I had a cleaning, x-rays, and dentist’s checkup. No waiting. This is a five star practice!
P
8 months ago
Friendly and Efficient
Great appointment! Left with clean teeth and a pleasant experience with “friends”!