Lauren B. Davis Family Dentist

Dentist

776 St. Andrews Blvd.

Charleston, SC 29407

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 week ago
friendly professional service
R
2 weeks ago
My first visit with Dr. Davis was very positive. Any questions I had were addressed. The staff is very friendly while treating patients in a professional manner.
M
2 months ago
The best dentist
I have been going to Dr Davis"s dental office for years. Always professional and tells you what must be done, and does the required work very well.
S
3 months ago
Everything was good!
T
4 months ago
Everything was good. Timely, complete and professional.
Timely, complete and professional.
V
4 months ago
High quality and professional service.
I was informed about each procedure in the cleaning process.
R
5 months ago
Professional and Friendly
Great Staff - Teresa does a great job, every time, with cleaning teeth. She's professional, caring about the patient, and gentle when she does her work on you. Dr. Davis is super. She's taken care of my dental health for years. You won't find anyone better to take care of your dental issues!
R
5 months ago
Amazing! Dr Davis is phenomenal !
I’ve been with Dr. Davis for over 15 years. Her staff is always professional and accommodating. She is personable and engaging, showing a genuine interest in not only my dental health but my general well-being. I recently needed an appointment outside of my general check up and she worked me in as quickly as she could. She provided the guidance and reassurance I needed. Could not be happier!
K
7 months ago
Very kind, thoughtful and thorough.
Lauren has been taking care of my daughter's teeth for years. She and her staff are very kind and you can tell that they really care about their clients. I recommend her to anyone looking for a great dentist.
D
7 months ago
Very friendly, professional service
Dr. Davis's practice consistently gives good, friendly, professional service. I am a new patient and I could not be more pleased.