Lauren B. Davis Family Dentist

Dentist

776 St. Andrews Blvd.

Charleston, SC 29407

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
5 days ago
Very friendly, professional, thorough service.
This was my first visit to Dr. Davis, and I have to say that I was impressed. My appointment was on time, with no waiting, and I think I have never received a more thorough cleaning. I also appreciate the thoroughness of the exam. I look forward to visiting this practice again and again as a regular patient.
B
2 weeks ago
Excellent service and helpful suggestions
Theresa does such a good job cleaning my teeth and she makes helpful suggestions of ways to save them. Dr. Davis is always on the lookout for any problems in my mouth, tongue, throat, etc.
M
3 months ago
Very good and caring professionals!
Outstanding patient care! Dr. Davis takes a very personal interest in all of her patients and always follows-up to ensure treatment was effective.
P
4 months ago
Another easy day at the dentist.
As usual, in less than an hour I had a cleaning, x-rays, and dentist’s checkup. No waiting. This is a five star practice!
P
5 months ago
Friendly and Efficient
Great appointment! Left with clean teeth and a pleasant experience with “friends”!
S
5 months ago
I always have a good outcome when I go to Dr. Davis. She knows how to make me feel at ease.
P
6 months ago
Almost walk in very timely
Had an issue that needed to be looked at. Called at 8:30, seen at 10, out by 10:15. Issue seems resolved. Thanks
R
8 months ago
Patient care is priority #1
I've been going to Dr Davis since she started her practice. She and her staff always makes my dental care a top priority. They are compassionate and professional topped with a smile that puts one at ease.
N
9 months ago
Kind, quick, & very professional
I love Dr Davis & her staff! --Always courteous, kind, and timely with appointments. Their touch is gentle, advice is professional, and they don't try to sell you procedures or equipment you don't need.
M
9 months ago
A great dental team!
We have been going to Dr. Lauren Davis for well over 10 years and have always felt like we were part of the family! She and her team are caring professionals who always have the patient first in their thoughts. She is gentle during procedures and makes sure that we are not in any discomfort. After a procedure, she or a member of her team will contact us to make sure we are OK. I have referred a number of friends to her without hesitation and enthusiastically recommend her!