Lauren B. Davis Family Dentist

Dentist

776 St. Andrews Blvd.

Charleston, SC 29407

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 days ago
Everything was good!
T
2 weeks ago
Everything was good. Timely, complete and professional.
Timely, complete and professional.
V
4 weeks ago
High quality and professional service.
I was informed about each procedure in the cleaning process.
R
2 months ago
Professional and Friendly
Great Staff - Teresa does a great job, every time, with cleaning teeth. She's professional, caring about the patient, and gentle when she does her work on you. Dr. Davis is super. She's taken care of my dental health for years. You won't find anyone better to take care of your dental issues!
R
2 months ago
Amazing! Dr Davis is phenomenal !
I’ve been with Dr. Davis for over 15 years. Her staff is always professional and accommodating. She is personable and engaging, showing a genuine interest in not only my dental health but my general well-being. I recently needed an appointment outside of my general check up and she worked me in as quickly as she could. She provided the guidance and reassurance I needed. Could not be happier!
K
4 months ago
Very kind, thoughtful and thorough.
Lauren has been taking care of my daughter's teeth for years. She and her staff are very kind and you can tell that they really care about their clients. I recommend her to anyone looking for a great dentist.
D
4 months ago
Very friendly, professional service
Dr. Davis's practice consistently gives good, friendly, professional service. I am a new patient and I could not be more pleased.
G
5 months ago
Great Dental Office
Lauren and everyone in her office is always friendly and professional. I am very happy with the care that I have received over the years!
G
6 months ago
Great Service, Efficient and Friendly
Thanks to Dr. Davis and her support team from our family of 4. We are long-time customers and have found consistent, good, efficient service over the last 15+ years.
R
6 months ago
all of my experience in Lauren Davis's office have been efficient, professional and caring.