Lauren B. Davis Family Dentist

Dentist

776 St. Andrews Blvd.

Charleston, SC 29407

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
1 month ago
Great Service
Very professional service in the middle of the pandemic that is going on. Kat (name?) was one of the best providers I've had before.
S
1 month ago
Kat was amazing!
I have been a patient for a few years now and I have always been very pleased with this facility. I am very mouth sensitive and dread going go the dentist. But anyone I have had cleaning my teeth, has been very gentle.
P
1 month ago
Great service
I always get a good teeth cleaning. I was especially impressed with the level of precautions they are taking to keep their patients and themselves protected from Covid 19
D
5 months ago
Friendly and professional dental office!
My husband and I are regular patients at this practice, and we give it a very high rating! Very friendly, professional, and thorough.
T
5 months ago
Great dental practice!
I haven't seen a dentist in 3 years so I was in desperate need of a good cleaning. Theresa is a great hygienist and was very thorough in her work and I sincerely appreciated her care and efficiency. Dr. Davis and her staff are very friendly, helpful, and professional!
W
7 months ago
I have been seeing Dr Davis for years. Extremely professional and great staff.
H
8 months ago
I have been seeing Dr. Davis since she opened the practice. I have always had excellent service from Dr. Davis and her staff with little or no waiting. They have always been friendly and caring. I definitely recommend this dental practice.
M
10 months ago
friendly professional service
R
10 months ago
My first visit with Dr. Davis was very positive. Any questions I had were addressed. The staff is very friendly while treating patients in a professional manner.
M
12 months ago
The best dentist
I have been going to Dr Davis"s dental office for years. Always professional and tells you what must be done, and does the required work very well.