Lauren B. Davis Family Dentist

Dentist

776 St. Andrews Blvd.

Charleston, SC 29407

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
6 years ago
Thank you! Friendly attention & didn't feel a thing.
P
6 years ago
I have always had a wonderful experience. Lauren and her staff are the best I am so happy to find such a great team.
M
6 years ago
Short wait time and the hygienist did a great gob.
M
6 years ago
Dr. Davis provides excellent patient care and has you in and out in no time! Staff is also very friendly and helpful!
S
6 years ago
The visit was as pleasant as a visit to get cavities filled can be. No wait and very friendly staff.
S
6 years ago
Love the new hygienist. Did not have any wait. Other than being told I have cavities, it was a pleasant visit.
R
6 years ago
Thanks for all that you and the team does. I really appreciate it.
E
6 years ago
I used to hate to go to the dentist but since I started going to Dr. Davis it is MUCH more pleasant. I recommend her to my friends too.
A
6 years ago
As always I enjoyed my visit to Dr. Davis' office! I always encourage people who are looking for a dentist to make an appointment. Even though I am no longer in the West Ashley area, I still make the drive to the office. Switching to another Dentist is just not an option! Keep up the great work!!
A
6 years ago
Dr. Davis was extremely knowledgeable and gentle. My cleaning was actually enjoyable!