Lauren B. Davis Family Dentist

Dentist

776 St. Andrews Blvd.

Charleston, SC 29407

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
6 years ago
Dr. Davis provides excellent patient care and has you in and out in no time! Staff is also very friendly and helpful!
S
6 years ago
The visit was as pleasant as a visit to get cavities filled can be. No wait and very friendly staff.
S
6 years ago
Love the new hygienist. Did not have any wait. Other than being told I have cavities, it was a pleasant visit.
R
6 years ago
Thanks for all that you and the team does. I really appreciate it.
E
6 years ago
I used to hate to go to the dentist but since I started going to Dr. Davis it is MUCH more pleasant. I recommend her to my friends too.
A
6 years ago
As always I enjoyed my visit to Dr. Davis' office! I always encourage people who are looking for a dentist to make an appointment. Even though I am no longer in the West Ashley area, I still make the drive to the office. Switching to another Dentist is just not an option! Keep up the great work!!
A
6 years ago
Dr. Davis was extremely knowledgeable and gentle. My cleaning was actually enjoyable!
E
6 years ago
Dr. Davis and her staff have always been very friendly, prompt and helpful since I became a patient 1.5 years ago, but my most recent visit (on Halloween day) was by far the best I've ever had with any dental office. My hygienist was gentle but thorough during my cleaning and so easy to talk to. And as always Dr. Davis was great, despite not actually feeling very well herself that afternoon. Thank you all for accommodating my crazy work schedule and still being TOP NOTCH!! :o)
B
6 years ago
great as always no problems
E
6 years ago
As always, it was a great experience all around! I love getting my teeth cleaned!