Lauren B. Davis Family Dentist

Dentist

776 St. Andrews Blvd.

Charleston, SC 29407

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
6 years ago
Everything was great
M
6 years ago
As usual, near zero wait. The filling was completed quickly and as painlessly as possible.
S
6 years ago
I am sorry that Dr. Davis was ill, but Allison and Sydney took very good care of me. Thanks for having such a cheerful attitude. I t makes coming there a nice experience. Thanks.
J
6 years ago
Friendly staff. Very short wait time. I really like that!
A
6 years ago
Thank you! Friendly attention & didn't feel a thing.
P
6 years ago
I have always had a wonderful experience. Lauren and her staff are the best I am so happy to find such a great team.
M
6 years ago
Short wait time and the hygienist did a great gob.
M
6 years ago
Dr. Davis provides excellent patient care and has you in and out in no time! Staff is also very friendly and helpful!
S
6 years ago
The visit was as pleasant as a visit to get cavities filled can be. No wait and very friendly staff.
S
6 years ago
Love the new hygienist. Did not have any wait. Other than being told I have cavities, it was a pleasant visit.