Lauren B. Davis Family Dentist

Dentist

776 St. Andrews Blvd.

Charleston, SC 29407

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
10 months ago
Patient care is priority #1
I've been going to Dr Davis since she started her practice. She and her staff always makes my dental care a top priority. They are compassionate and professional topped with a smile that puts one at ease.
N
11 months ago
Kind, quick, & very professional
I love Dr Davis & her staff! --Always courteous, kind, and timely with appointments. Their touch is gentle, advice is professional, and they don't try to sell you procedures or equipment you don't need.
M
11 months ago
A great dental team!
We have been going to Dr. Lauren Davis for well over 10 years and have always felt like we were part of the family! She and her team are caring professionals who always have the patient first in their thoughts. She is gentle during procedures and makes sure that we are not in any discomfort. After a procedure, she or a member of her team will contact us to make sure we are OK. I have referred a number of friends to her without hesitation and enthusiastically recommend her!
W
11 months ago
Very professional
Very friendly and always available to meet my schedule.
C
12 months ago
I am always impressed and feel very comfortable. Was very impressed with your temp, Teresa. She was thorough explaining things as she went in a professional but easy way to understand and remember. She fit right in with your friendly staff. Hope she is placed at the top of your temp list to call in the future.
B
1 year ago
Great, professional dental care and extremely friendly staff!
J
1 year ago
Good, careful service
Very careful and extensive cleaning job. Cavities for next week
P
1 year ago
Crown issue
As always, great prompt service
R
1 year ago
Dental emergency
This morning I bit into a hard roll at an angle that I immediately knew distorted myths bite (TMJ). when the problem persisted during the day, I called for an emergency appointment with Dr. Davis's office and they were able to work me in. Unlike many medical work-ins, I didn't have to wait long to be seen, first by Dr. Davis's assistant and then Dr. Davis. After her examination, she outlined some treatment possibilities but recommended we wait to see if the problem would resolve before taking more active measures. Conservative treatment for non-life-threatening problems suits me just fine.
C
1 year ago
Professional and friendly!
This office can always fit me in and their appointments run on time. I love the staff and the ease of the location. Would highly recommend!