Lauren B. Davis Family Dentist

Dentist

776 St. Andrews Blvd.

Charleston, SC 29407

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 years ago
Pleasant and professional, would highly recommend
Staff is very pleasant and thorough. I would highly recommend Dr. Davis and her staff.
J
2 years ago
Professional, organized, friendly.
This practice was recommended to me by family and I certainly see why. I was able to make an appointment less than 24 hours from when I called in. All of my insurance work was processed prior to my arrival. The medical questions were very thorough and caring. Erica, the dental hygienist, was so efficient and did a very deep clean. No doubt that I got a very good checkup and cleaning. Dr. Davis was very quick and concise. Would certainly recommend to another!
J
2 years ago
Professional, organized, friendly.
This practice was recommended to me by family and I certainly see why. I was able to make an appointment less than 24 hours from when I called in. All of my insurance work was processed prior to my arrival. The medical questions were very thorough and caring. Erica, the dental hygienist, was so efficient and did a very deep clean. No doubt that I got a very good checkup and cleaning. Dr. Davis was very quick and concise. Would certainly recommend to another!
E
2 years ago
Great experience. Very likely to refer to friend
W
2 years ago
Extremely professional
Very nice and professional. Not surprising as it always is.
P
2 years ago
Enjoyable!
From the appointment making . . . to walking out their door with a "goody bag" of dental aids, my entire experience was very enjoyable. Katy, the receptionist, is very personable, helpful, and reliable -- particularly in her personal handling of dental insurance; she takes care of everything! Erica, the dental hygienist, is very patient, gentle, and thorough while providing an excellent cleaning. Dr. Lauren Davis is professional, knowledgeable, and efficient -- without being pushy when it comes to recommended treatment. The warm, clean and cozy atmosphere of their office -- it's in an old home -- perfectly fits the personality of the entire staff. I couldn't have asked for a better dental experience!
P
2 years ago
Friendly, Efficient and Professional
I recently had a cleaning, an inlay cemented and a crown replaced. I was in and out of the office quickly with no hassles or delays, with quality work done and friendly conversations. Now, I almost look forward to going to the dentist!
L
2 years ago
A pleasant endeavor!
Staff was friendly and knowledgeable. My procedure was done very quickly and comfortably!
A
2 years ago
Friendly and thorough
I just moved to the area, and it was time for my semi-annual cleaning. I was able to book a new patient appointment with Dr. Davis fast. The staff was very friendly and nice. They got me back soon after I arrived, and they did a very thorough job cleaning my teeth. Dr. Davis was very friendly and professional.
K
2 years ago
Perfection!
Great thorough cleaning... even with braces on and an infant in my lap!