Lauren B. Davis Family Dentist

Dentist

776 St. Andrews Blvd.

Charleston, SC 29407

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 years ago
Great and timely service.
Their concern for your health is sincere and Dr. Davis is thorough in her examination.
D
2 years ago
Very thorough, very nice, very honest
I went to a dentist before who told me I needed all kinds of crazy dental work. I felt that they were a little over the top, and when I went to Dr. Davis, she said my teeth were healthy other than a few little minor things. I hadn't been to the dentist in awhile, and I really needed a cleaning. The hygenist spent alot of time with me and my teeth felt great! Will definitely start going here every 6 months for follow up!
S
2 years ago
A New Patient with a New Dentist
Everything was very professional. I liked Dr. Davis and Jody, the Dental Hygenist. They knew what they were doing. I experienced no pain, and wil go back in 6 months. Finding a new dentist is a scary prospect. I guess I lucked out!
A
2 years ago
You guys are great. Thanks for taking the time to thoroughly explain things and clear up miscommunications. Most places would have brushed it off and not thought twice about a complaint. I appreciate the time it took to make sure everything was copasetic. I look forward to coming back!
P
2 years ago
Great service and staff
Best dentist I have ever had and I have had a few - very thorough and my teeth feel great when I leave after a cleaning. Great atmosphere.
G
2 years ago
Great Dentist
I have been going to Lauren's office for a few years now and have been very pleased. The staff is great and the routine cleanings are quick and painless.
S
2 years ago
Great place to go for your dental needs.
I always have a good experience at the office. All the staff are so friendly. I have always been fearful of the dentist,but the staff and Dr. Davis make you feel comfortable and treat you like their best friend.
Response from Lauren B. Davis Family Dentist
Thank you Susan! We look forward to seeing you at your next visit :)
R
2 years ago
Quick and painless cleaning!
Great staff! Very patient-oriented and friendly.
J
2 years ago
Painless and quick
Comfortable and plleasent atmosphere. No problems.
P
3 years ago
Professional and friendly
Awesome staff