Laurence R. Rifkin, DDS

Dentist

414 N Camden Dr

Ste 1280

Beverly Hills, CA 90210

Open Today By Appointment

drlaurencerifkin.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 weeks ago
I have known Larry for more than 20 years. - He is caring, attentive, very knowledgeable and always aiming at perfection. His Team very professional and dedicated. The whole stuff is charming, courteous and welcoming. - It is a pleasure to go to the office.
L
2 weeks ago
Attentive, professional, and detailed
Dr. Rifkin and his staff are truly professional, very warm and caring, and Dr Rifkin is the best. Plus Sue is the supreme teeth cleaner...
A
3 weeks ago
Highest quality of service with compassion and professionalism
The upmost care and knowledge with outstanding results!
J
2 months ago
Pure professional
Dr. Rifkin is truly the best ! He has done many procedures on me and helped when other dentis could not. He is patient and listens and does the best work in town !
V
2 months ago
Amazing professional care and courtesy
Dr. Laurence Rifkin and Karen are fantastic! I highly recommend!!!!
P
3 months ago
Super friendly and extremely competent
So thorough. I'm in good hands.
A
3 months ago
Excellent, caring, careful and attentive service
Dr. Rifkin is an outstanding dentist - a great artist of dentistry and a great human being - especially sensitive to anxiety-ridden types like me who used to be scared of going to the dentist. And Sue is the best teeth cleaner anywhere, ever!
S
4 months ago
Excellent Visit
This is one of the first times I left a dentist office happy. The staff and of course Dr Rifkin was wonderful This is the go to dentist for your whole family. Great and professional service. They knew what they're doing!
M
4 months ago
Loved my first visit Staff is friendly and beautiful office Dr. Rifkin is so geuinely caring and charming He has a unique combination of artistic sensibility and creativity combined with technical expertise in cosmetic dentistry and microsurgery . I feel fortunate to have Dr. Rifkin as my dentist X
D
4 months ago
A very professional practice
What a wonderful experience at Dr. Rifkin's office. I felt comfortable from the moment I arrived until I left. Dr. Rifkin really listened to my concerns and offered me options. I will def be going forward with this office. A rare find in Beverly Hills.