Lauri Barge, DDS

Dentist

3380 Long Prairie Rd.

Suite 200

Flower Mound, TX 75022

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

flowermoundsmiles.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

F
moments ago
Excellent dental care
Dr. Barge has been my dentist for many years. She is so nice and very professional. Very well run office and the staff always makes me feel welcomes as a patient. The facility is very clean and modern. Julie, my dental hygienist is great also, I always feel like I am visiting a good friend when I have an appointment with her. I always know that my dental needs will be taken care of at Dr. Barge's office. Fran Gavitt
J
2 days ago
I love Dr. Barge and her staffs.
A
3 weeks ago
Always great service
Everytime I arrive at the office I'm greeted with smiling faces and I'm always treated like family up there. Great staff, great atmosphere, always clean and professional work performed at Dr. Barge's office!
P
3 weeks ago
Overall Service
The office staff is always very friendly, informative, and helpful, amazed at how they always remember everyone's name! Dr. Barge does exceptional work, my teeth have never looked better, I recommend her to everyone!
K
3 weeks ago
Great customer care
I have been using Dr Barge's office over 10 years and love the care that I get when I visit. From the front desk to hygienist to Dr barge herself the care is always top notch Kim Cloud
M
3 weeks ago
Staff is friendly and professional
Dr Barge is approachable and detailed. Julie was awesome. The office is beautiful and comfortable. I will (and already have) recommend Dr Barge.
S
1 month ago
Great experience as always!
You and your staff are always great. Pleasant atmosphere, affordable care. Thank you!
R
1 month ago
Initial appointment with Dr. Barge and staff
Excellent initial appointment. Courteous and competent staff. Very thorough and competent exam. Julie was extremely professional and thorough as she conducted the exam, took x-rays, and took intra-oral photos. Very good initial meeting with Dr. Barge as well. Very good explanation of my current situation and recommendations for subsequent treatments. Receptionist and office staff also very helpful, considerate, and courteous. This appears to be a very well-managed office.
M
1 month ago
Professional and knowledgeable
Thank you for aaa other wonderful visit.
S
2 months ago
Always a great experience!
The staff and doctor at this office are awesome! Very friendly and thorough. Would highly recommend them to anyone in need of a dentist.