Lauri Barge, DDS

Dentist

3380 Long Prairie Rd.

Suite 200

Flower Mound, TX 75022

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

flowermoundsmiles.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 weeks ago
Awesome, Efficient, Friendly!
This was my first cleaning in 5 years and I was very pleased!! The staff is very approachable and pleasant. Amy greeted me with a smile, Kim took her time to collect the information needed for the comprehensive exam and I met Dr. Barge who made me feel like it wasn't about getting the most money from me, but correcting problem areas in the best way to benefit me all around! After Melissa cleaned my teeth I felt the difference and saw it as well! Tanya explained the necessary dental work and pricing throughly and worked out a plan that fit within my budget! I'm glad to be a new patient of Dr. Barge.
D
4 weeks ago
Very Professional, Friendly and Detailed
As a new client, I was extremely pleased with the Professionalism of the entire staff, Detailed procedure that was completed and the Friendliness of everyone. “When they say you only get one chance to make a first impression”, they certainly embodied that culture.
A
4 weeks ago
The Best in Flower Mound
I have been going to Dr. Barge for almost 13 years. You will be hard pressed to find a dentist office that is more caring and provides the top quality service that Dr. Barge's office offers. You can rest assured that they will answer every concern that you have and you are always greeted with a smile from the time you walk into the office until you walk out the door. They are always willing to work with you on the costs of any services they provide. You are truly treated like a VIP and they always make sure you are comfortable and in no pain with any type of services you are receiving.
M
1 month ago
Highly Professional and Friendly Atmosphere
Dr. Barge has the gentlest hands in the business! Everyone is very professional yet as friendly as family. They take the time to listen to you before they put their hands in your mouth. They outline a plan for your care; offering timetable recommendations with no pressure. Their main concern is your health and comfort. I drive 60 miles just for this peace of mind. Thank you, Dr. Barge, for taking care of me and my daughter for all these years!
F
1 month ago
Great professional service. Friendly staff. On time appointments.
Had impressions done today, KJ was great! Made sure I was comfortable, and did the impressions in a timely manner. Looking forward to getting my night guard.
D
1 month ago
Professional and Quality Service
Dr. Barge and her staff provided their usual high standard of professional dental services and in this case it was the preparation for a crown. Everyone in the office is knowledgeable, caring, and friendly. I would not hesitate to recommend Dr. Barge and her staff to anyone.
S
1 month ago
My daughter was very happy with her care. This was her first time seeing an adult dentist and needed several things done including fillings and a temporary crown. Dr. Barge is very kind, KJ is very friendly and comforting, and the receptionist is so nice and helpful. Thank you for a great experience for Grace.
D
2 months ago
Great experience!
Professional and friendly staff! Dr. Barge took time to visit with me regarding my son's dental cleaning needs while he wears braces, and my son left the office feeling happy with the positive feedback he received during his visit. Thank you Dr. Barge and staff...y'all are the best!
A
2 months ago
So relaxed I fell asleep!
I appreciate Dr. Barge and the staff taking great care of me. It's not hard to be comfortable with all the amenities they have available. I had some major dental work performed today and was in the chair for about 2 hours. I was accommodated with head phones, sunglasses, and a blanket...combined with nitrous I was napping through the entire procedure. Thanks Gina and Dr. Barge for taking good care of me!
M
2 months ago
Experience
Everything was handled perfectly!