Lauri Barge, DDS

Dentist

3380 Long Prairie Rd.

Suite 200

Flower Mound, TX 75022

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

flowermoundsmiles.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
4 days ago
Professional, Thorough, Friendly Dentist and Staff
I was in search of a dentist for my new insurance coverage. Read reviews and contacted Dr. Barge's office. Professional office staff, great followup. At the appointment, everyone introduced themself. Great teamwork. Dr. Barge was thorough. Latest technology in use. Answered all questions. Efficient use of time. No waiting. Highly recommend!
S
1 week ago
Excellent visit Worked with and respected my fears Entire staff was amazing
W
1 month ago
Awsomeness!
I always enjoy going to the dentist these days. The staff is always friendly, knowledgeable, and offers up great service. Dr. Barge is very proactive in identifying problems and planning effective treatment. Very well run office. Kim is a great addition to the staff. Liked her very much.
B
1 month ago
High quality service, professional and friendly staff
G
3 months ago
Outstanding Dental Care
Professional, fun, gentle, meticulous and thorough. Dr. Barge and team never forget the last visit and always do their best to make the next visit a great one.
S
4 months ago
Awesome, Efficient, Friendly!
This was my first cleaning in 5 years and I was very pleased!! The staff is very approachable and pleasant. Amy greeted me with a smile, Kim took her time to collect the information needed for the comprehensive exam and I met Dr. Barge who made me feel like it wasn't about getting the most money from me, but correcting problem areas in the best way to benefit me all around! After Melissa cleaned my teeth I felt the difference and saw it as well! Tanya explained the necessary dental work and pricing throughly and worked out a plan that fit within my budget! I'm glad to be a new patient of Dr. Barge.
D
4 months ago
Very Professional, Friendly and Detailed
As a new client, I was extremely pleased with the Professionalism of the entire staff, Detailed procedure that was completed and the Friendliness of everyone. “When they say you only get one chance to make a first impression”, they certainly embodied that culture.
A
4 months ago
The Best in Flower Mound
I have been going to Dr. Barge for almost 13 years. You will be hard pressed to find a dentist office that is more caring and provides the top quality service that Dr. Barge's office offers. You can rest assured that they will answer every concern that you have and you are always greeted with a smile from the time you walk into the office until you walk out the door. They are always willing to work with you on the costs of any services they provide. You are truly treated like a VIP and they always make sure you are comfortable and in no pain with any type of services you are receiving.
M
4 months ago
Highly Professional and Friendly Atmosphere
Dr. Barge has the gentlest hands in the business! Everyone is very professional yet as friendly as family. They take the time to listen to you before they put their hands in your mouth. They outline a plan for your care; offering timetable recommendations with no pressure. Their main concern is your health and comfort. I drive 60 miles just for this peace of mind. Thank you, Dr. Barge, for taking care of me and my daughter for all these years!
F
4 months ago
Great professional service. Friendly staff. On time appointments.
Had impressions done today, KJ was great! Made sure I was comfortable, and did the impressions in a timely manner. Looking forward to getting my night guard.