Lauri Barge, DDS

Dentist

3380 Long Prairie Rd.

Suite 200

Flower Mound, TX 75022

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

flowermoundsmiles.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
4 days ago
Best dental care anywhere!
Professional, competent and compassionate care. Dr. Barge and her staff are fantastic.
D
5 days ago
Friendly and thorough customer service!
Julie was extremely thorough, yet gentle with my cleaning and x-rays! She's very friendly and listens to her patient if there's sensitivity in a tooth. Great visit!
D
3 weeks ago
Professional, friendly and thorough
The staff is very friendly and very good at their jobs. They have motivated me to take better care of my teeth and gums and I look forward to a good report at my next appointment.
A
3 weeks ago
Always a pleasant visit
I've been going to Dr. Barge for some time now and it's always been a pleasure seeing the team and interacting with them. They are flexible with my schedule and I look forward to seeing them every time. Everyone is friendly and Dr. Barge is great at what she does. Job well done!
S
3 weeks ago
Great staff, office and dentist
I had a dentist I loved but had to change due to insurance and didn't think I could find one I would like just as much, but this office is the bomb! Great service, very friendly, very thorough.
W
4 weeks ago
Absolutely the best dentist in town. Employees are very courteous, friendly, and knowledgeable. Office is very efficient in operations, very up-to-date equipment and procedures. Dr. Barge is very proactive in dealing with problems--fix it before it gets worse. I would definitely recommend them to others and have.
D
1 month ago
Dr. Barge's Team is the best!
I've been a patient for many years...they have always taken terrific care of me. Whether it's teeth cleaning, or the occasional root canal, I always feel like Dr. Barge and her team look out for my best interests. Any yes, sometimes they do "get on" me if it appears I'm not flossing or brushing enough, but they do in a very nice, polite way. They are simply showing that they care. I totally trust Dr. Barge, Julie (my dental hygienist) and the rest of her team. I can't imagine going to another dentist. They are the best!
K
1 month ago
Best Dental Office in the DFW
Dr. Barge is by far the best dentist out there. Very comprehensive and thorough. She is not only interested in my oral health but my overall well being. I highly recommend her to everyone. Her staff goes above and beyond too.
D
1 month ago
Awesome
Everyone in the office is always friendly and helpful. Dr. Barge is the best dentist I have ever had and the rest of the staff follows her lead.
J
2 months ago
Awesome experience. Simply the finest family dental practice in the MetroPlex. Full recommendation here. On a five-star system, I give Dr. Barge’s practice six stars!