Lauri Barge, DDS

Dentist

3380 Long Prairie Rd.

Suite 200

Flower Mound, TX 75022

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

flowermoundsmiles.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 day ago
Professional and friendly ! New Patient
Had a thorough mouth exam plus x-rays ! Hygienist and doctor very nice ! Looking forward to getting my teeth cleaned on my next apt. Receptionist was also very friendly and helpful ! Thank you for making me feel at ease and comfortable !
J
6 days ago
New to the area
We are a new family in Flower Mound. My new next door neighbor highly recommended Dr. Barge. She & her family have been with this practice for 12 years. We had our first appointment for a routine cleaning for my teenage son, & it went great. The entire office team & Dr. Barge are wonderful! Everyone is welcoming, easy to talk to & everything from treatment to billing is thoroughly explained. I highly recommend this office to anyone seeking out a new dentist.
S
1 week ago
Five Star Experience!
I have no complaints at all about my dental experience this morning. Susan happily greeted me as soon as I walked in the office and about a minute later Melissa welcomed me and took me back to her station. Not only did I receive a thorough check up and cleaning, but Melissa gently re-educated me on the importance of some points of dental health that I had let slide ( flossing, using my night guard, and using my Sonicare toothbrush). Dr. Barge is always friendly and supportive. I was in and out of this efficiently run office in an hour.
F
2 weeks ago
Exceptional dental care. Friendly, caring staff.
I am very happy with the dental care I receive from Dr. Barge's office. Any dental issues I have are always addressed. Julie is great, does a great job cleaning my teeth and she is so friendly, and puts me at ease during my visit. Dr. Barge is very knowledgeable, and I always feel confident that I have had the best dental care after every visit.
C
2 weeks ago
Highest Level of Expertise and Service, Hands Down
Dr. Barge and her skilled staff are truly some of the best in the industry. I've lived in many different states and had many dentists over the years. Hands down, Dr. Barge and her team provide the highest level of expertise and service. Dr. Barge has done extensive work for me as I've had many dental challenges including the need for root canals and crowns. From the most complex to the more basic services, I highly recommend Dr. Barge and her staff. The front desk and office staff are incredible. They make it easy to schedule an appointment, remind you of your appointment, send text messages, emails, etc.
J
3 weeks ago
Even though Dr. Barge was out sick, her team still took good care of me! Thank you! I appreciate it!
K
1 month ago
Unrivaled Patient Care in Every Respect
As a patient of nearly 10 years, I feel confident telling anyone that Dr Laurie Barge is the best dentist you could find. I went in for my routine cleaning and check up today, although there's nothing routine about the quality of care. Dr Barge is extremely knowledgeable and caring, and unmatched in providing personalized patient care - especially important to people like myself with potentially life threatening health issues. She's surrounded by the best team of professionals, including highly skilled hygienists like Julie who puts me at ease every visit, and administrative professionals like Susan whose unique understanding of both the clinical and administrative aspects of the practice is unbelievably helpful. Beyond the professionalism, they make me feel like family.
R
1 month ago
Very professional and very friendly
I'm a very high maintenance patient. Can't stand all that's needed to do the work in my mouth. Can't lean back so Lauri could see with out twisting and turning to get to my teeth. They were extremely patient with me. Picking their battles. All of the office folks were great.
J
2 months ago
Great customer service.
Great customer service. Julie is always "on her game". Always have great conversations with Julie. Dr. Barge is great in explaining procedures in layman's terms. Ambiance for a dental office is great.
D
2 months ago
Always recieve top care and courtesy!
Today I had my teeth cleaned by Melissa...first time to meet her, and she was wonderful! As always, Dr. Barge is a caring wonderful dentist...enjoy? Yes, enjoy going to see her! By the way, her office personnel is also a plus...friendly and courteous.