Lauri Barge, DDS

Dentist

3380 Long Prairie Rd.

Suite 200

Flower Mound, TX 75022

Open Today By Appointment

flowermoundsmiles.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
5 hours ago
Extraordinary dental care
Exceptional, competent, compassionate dental care. Dr. Barge has a heart the size if Texas! She and her staff have provided care for me and my family for 13 years. Love her!
S
1 day ago
Amazing staff! Professional and courteous! Very thorough! Highly recommend working with this great team!
D
2 days ago
Always take great care of me!
Dr. Barge and her team do a terrific job! They've taken care of me for many years, and my teeth and gums are much better for it. I am very happy to be a patient of Dr. Barge's....they do a great job, and I trust them!
R
3 days ago
Crown replacement
Dr. Barge is very meticulous about the quality of her work and makes sure that the crown fit well so food does not get captured under the crown. The staff is friendly, listens to the patient with concern of their comfort level and follows the doctor's high quality expectations.
J
3 days ago
Awesome Dental Office!
I switched to Dr Barge two years ago and I am so happy that I did! Everyone in her office is so kind and welcoming, yet very professional. Dr. Barge is extremely knowledgeable and proactive regarding my dental health. I feel I am getting the best care possible. I would definitely recommend this practice.
B
3 days ago
Family-like atmosphere...happy family!
Staff are all super friendly. For those who dread a visit to the dentist's office (like me!), the family atmosphere is really comforting. I love them.
J
3 days ago
Solid
Great dental practice.
J
3 days ago
Great dentist, great staff -- warm, welcoming, and friendly
I had my first visit with Dr. Lauri Barge on 2/21/2018 for a temporary crown after a recent root canal at a endodontist in Flower Mound. [I had to switch dentists after a recent insurance change (and my long-time dentist in Lewisville wasn't in-network with my new insurance... thus, the reason for the need to switch dentists)]. I had seen many good reviews of Dr. Barge and her dental practice, and her office was just a few minutes from my home in Flower Mound. Her staff was warm and welcoming, and everybody was very friendly. From Gina at the front desk, to Dee that assisted Dr. Barge, to Dr. Barge herself... all were great. Dr. Barge and Dee both explained each step of the procedure to prep and install my temporary crown, and they constantly checked to make sure I was comfortable, and did their best to be gentle during the work on my temporary crown. It was a great experience, and I will be recommending Dr. Barge to any friends and family in the Flower Mound area, if they should need a new dental care home. Thank you for a job well done, Dr. Barge!
C
3 days ago
Always professional but friendly and attentive!
So happy with Dr. Barge and her staff. I am in the process of replacing my veneers and I am moving to another city, but I don’t want any one else to do the work. They had to make accommodations for me but they have been great on follow up and I am always confident about their work.
M
3 days ago
Top Level Dentist and Staff
I have had nothing but phenomenal experiences at Dr. Barges office with her and all staff. I would highly recommend her practice to anyone that needs/wants a professional, high level of service, caring, thorough dentist. As long as I live in the DFW metroplex, I will drive to her practice.