Laurie A Deemer DMD LLC

Dentist

2104 Newton Dr NE

Covington, GA 30014

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
5 days ago
As always, my dental visit was pleasant. Staff is friendly and we always have a laugh or two. It is a comfortable office and pleasantly decorated. Very homelike in the waiting area.
S
2 weeks ago
Very satisfied. Loyal customer
Been my dental hygentist and dentist for years. Efficient, quick, clearly state what needs improvement for next time. Always recommend.
M
2 weeks ago
Very professional and accommodating
They were able to get me in on a short notice after a holiday. Many thanks
G
2 weeks ago
EXCELLENT AS ALWAYS.
C
3 weeks ago
Got me in quick
For I’m in right before the holiday when I needed her in a hurry.
T
3 weeks ago
Good experience
Sandy is wonderful. She is professional and kind and does a thorough job. I appreciate her so much.
J
3 weeks ago
Professional Service !
I love my visits with Dr. Laurie, she and her staff are warm and welcoming.
R
4 weeks ago
These ladies are the best!
My hygienist is absolutely the kindest ,professional and cleans my teeth like she truly cares! Dr . Deemer is very professional and has taken very good care of my teeth!
A
1 month ago
Regular cleaning
Sandy, my hygienist, was awesome as usual. Totally thorough and expert in every way. Dr. Deemer was wonderful and professional as always.
W
1 month ago
Fast service and friendly staff.
Needed to have a chipped front tooth repaired. Appointment at 8:20 and out by 8:40. Have used Dr. Deemer and Sandy for several years now with no complaints.