Laurie A Deemer DMD LLC

Dentist

2104 Newton Dr NE

Covington, GA 30014

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 days ago
Professional Enviroment
I have been going to Dr. Deemer's office since I was a young child, and have always felt like more than a patient there. They are all so friendly and inviting. Love going there.
A
3 days ago
Professional plus
Replaced a crown. Always asking if I was ok. Had no pain during or after the procedure. Called the next day to see if I was ok. I would recommend Dr. Laurie and her staff to anyone.
L
4 days ago
Great service
This visit was the first visit for a crown, so the drilling, molding, and fitting the temporary crown. Least painful drilling I've ever had. Dr. Deemer is very professional and really "knows her stuff."
A
6 days ago
Always a great experience
From the receptionist when I first arrived, to the hygienist to Dr. Deemer, everyone is very friendly and make you feel like they are genuinely glad you came in.
D
1 week ago
Great service
Great dentist. Very professional and someone that cares about you. Staff is great and they will work you in if have problems.
G
1 week ago
Top Service
Very expedient & very friendly staff. My first visit & I was impressed.
C
2 weeks ago
So friendly and professional!
Today was my first time at Dr. Deemer's office and I had a great experience. The staff is very professional and SO nice!!! The office is very clean, organized, and comfortable. Dr. Deemer will definitely be my dentist from here on out!
M
2 weeks ago
Professional and great handle on protecting my smile.
Professional, yet personable.
M
2 weeks ago
As always, you have a staff that provides a very thorough examination. Always a pleasure to come for my exams.
L
3 weeks ago
The best!
You are a special gift to all you serve and the entire community. I have complete confidence from thorough cleaning and examination to scheduling next visit. Money and time well spent. Nice to be among the happy smiles that leave this office!