Laurie A Deemer DMD LLC

Dentist

2104 Newton Dr NE

Covington, GA 30014

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
4 days ago
Always high qualilty, friendly and efficient
They were able to get me in for an unscheduled appointment very quickly and got my problem taken care of.
M
5 days ago
High quality service
Dr. Deemer and her staff are very friendly and professional. They were also very informative about my care.
L
2 weeks ago
Great visit as always!
Today, I was there for a dental cleaning with Sandy. She is great! Always so friendly and professional. Dr. Deemer is always great! I love her entire staff. Thumbs up experience as always!
D
3 weeks ago
Highly recommend this office
This was my first visit and it was a great experience. I would recommend this office to anyone. A great staff!!!!!!!!!!
L
3 weeks ago
For service rendered, SATISFIED.
My bi-annual cleaning was very thorough, after the session was over my oral cavity felt refreshed & renewed.
P
3 weeks ago
Had to have a crown re-seated
It is always a pleasure to come into the office. Each person is kind, cheerful and always wanting the best for their patients. This is the office you want to bring your children to have their dental work done. I always recommend Laurie Deemer for people looking for a dentist.
R
4 weeks ago
A very professional and efficient office
As always, my appointment was professional and efficient. I was seen on time, my provider remembered details from my last visit and asked follow up questions, and I was treated and out the door in a very reasonable amount of time. I find the both quality of care and logistics of the office to be top notch.
J
4 weeks ago
Very friendly, gentle cleaning
Conscious of how the patient is feeling about the cleaning and any other work that is done. Staff is friendly and efficient. Good experience.
D
4 weeks ago
Excellent staff & doctor
Staff extremely accommodating. Doctor really cares about her patients. Any questions I had were answered promptly. The doctor even got on the phone right away to answer my question.
A
1 month ago
Excellent Service
Always friendly and professional! We have been patients of Dr. Laurie’s since she came to Covington. Definitely would recommend.