Laurie A Deemer DMD LLC

Dentist

2104 Newton Dr NE

Covington, GA 30014

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
4 days ago
Very professional
Although I arrived a few minutes early, I was seen almost immediately upon arrival. Dr. Deemer was very professional and courteous.
P
5 days ago
AWESOME FACILITY & STAFF
I have been coming here since 1996 when DR.Townsend was there.Dr.Laurie came in and continued on with a great staff and facility.I never dread going to dentist at this office.Everyone is very professional and friendly and show that they care about there patients.Seems like family there.Thanks Dr.Laurie,Sandy and all other staff members.Keep up the great work!!!
V
7 days ago
I appreciate coming to Dr. Laurie's office because there is a genuine feeling of comfort and caring. It is obvious that the staff care about each other and that they care about their patients.
B
2 weeks ago
Always friendly and very professional . It’s more than just your local dentist it is like family.
A
2 weeks ago
Always Awesome
The knowledge of the staff never ceases to amaze me. Always a great experience.
R
2 weeks ago
Service is always very good and the staff very friendly
S
3 weeks ago
Personable, professional, very well run practice
Yes, I would recommend this practice to my family/friends. So happy that I found them.
M
3 weeks ago
Tooth Extraction
Dr Laurie did an awesome job pulling a back molar! She and the office staff put me at ease and it didn't hurt. Dr Laurie also took care of me a couple weeks ago when I called in after hours with an abscess. She called in antibiotics for me and got me feeling better. I love their office!
D
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
Always enjoy the people there and they really care about you.
L
1 month ago
Professional and Friendly
Dr. Laurie and the entire staff are very professional and friendly. They always greet you with a smile and take the time to talk with you and understand your needs or concerns. I have been seeing Susan for my cleanings now for years and she always does a wonderful job and makes you feel like family. I highly recommend this business!