Laurie A Deemer DMD LLC

Dentist

2104 Newton Dr NE

Covington, GA 30014

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 days ago
Professional and pain free
I have always been extremely afraid of novicane injections, but Dr Deemers were pain free‼️ Thank you!!
E
5 days ago
very professional and what I needed
Dr. Deemer has been my dentist for over 1 years and she and her team have always provided excellent care. I highly recommend her.
D
1 week ago
Everything was great and quick! Thanks!
R
2 weeks ago
Very good service and friendly staff
R
2 weeks ago
Great
A
2 weeks ago
Always enjoy having Sandy clean my teeth. She is always such a joy ,and still very professional.
D
3 weeks ago
I have never been disappointed with my care by Dr. Deemer or anyone in her office. They are professional, yet very personable. I feel completely secure and confident with their treatment.
A
3 weeks ago
Best dentist in Covington
My entire family sees Dr Laurie and we love her and her staff . They are simply the best . We have seen other dentists and they paled in comparison to her and her wonderful staff.
J
3 weeks ago
Deemer knows what she is doing, very efficient. She saved me money by doing what others wouldn’t do. I am glad I came to her.
R
3 weeks ago
You already know you're the best!
Friendly as always, and great work to boot!