Laurie A Deemer DMD LLC

Dentist

2104 Newton Dr NE

Covington, GA 30014

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 month ago
Glad I found this office!
Best dental office in Covington. Friendly and professional staff. Prompt service. Highly recommended.
B
1 month ago
FABULOUS TEAM!!
My first visit to Dr Laurie's office was great...Her team is professional, courteous and friendly. I felt welcomed the second I walked in the door!
L
1 month ago
Always a pleasant experience
This office isn't covered under my insurance but I don't mind paying out of pocket for the customer service I receive here every time I visit. It is well worth it.
R
1 month ago
Personable and Professional
This has been my first visit back in a while, and I have to say that they staff is incredible. They help you out with anything you need and walk you through things if you don’t understand. Susan is by far the best hygienist I’ve come in contact with and this is why I searched and found an insurance that this practice takes. Dr. Deemer is professional and knows what she’s looking for. If you have question, she explains it and doesn’t make anything sound scary (which is very important). Overall, I had a wonderful experience and I’m grateful for this office.
L
2 months ago
Great dental practice! Been using it for decades.
Dr. Deemer is a highly skilled professional with an engaging personality. She explains things clearly, including dental insurance coverage. Also, her dental hygienist, Sandy, is superb and highly knowledgeable. The rest of the staff is great, too.
M
2 months ago
High quality service, professional, and friendly
My husband and I both always have a positive experience at Dr. Laurie's office. Dr. Laurie and her entire staff are Class A.
M
2 months ago
No pain. Professional staff
S
2 months ago
Good experience as usual. Friendly staff and professional.
F
2 months ago
Susan has always given a thorough cleaning and check up...friendly and always a laugh or two... Dr Laurie gives a thorough mouth check up after my cleaning... Always a pleasure to visit twice a year
D
3 months ago
Always professional, friendly, and helpful!
Never any problems getting in to see the Dentist and never a long wait! Professional, friendly, and courteous service!