Laurie A Deemer DMD LLC

Dentist

2104 Newton Dr NE

Covington, GA 30014

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
5 days ago
Expert professional. Well pleased with service.
M
5 days ago
Very through. Professional. All around great visit.
B
7 days ago
Great service!!
We love Dr. DEEMERS office! Staff is always friendly! Appointments are quick. Great for us with busy lives!!
N
3 weeks ago
nicely done tell pink bunny hello
G
4 weeks ago
Exceptional Service
Can't say enough about how much I appreciate what Dr Deemer did for my problem. Rebuilt a front tooth which had broken and it looks just like an original. It should go without saying that I highly recommend her for Dental work.
B
1 month ago
nice people, good service
Jeanie (unsure of spelling) the receptionist is a very kind person and helpful--she helped me get my root canal and the appointment with Dr. Deemer for the permanent filling. I was seen quickly and the work was done quickly and well. The dental assistant and Dr. Deemer were both competent and even laughed at my "jokes."
A
2 months ago
Dr. Deemer and her entire staff are wonderful . Everyone is very friendly and professional. My entire family comes here and we are so glad that we do . We went to a dental office in Conyers for years and there is just no comparison . If you are looking for the best then search no further .
W
2 months ago
Quality business
I have been a client since Dr Deemer open her office. I have alway had exceptional care. Everyone is friendly and helpful. Never wait past appointment time to be seen. Truly a professional and friendly office.
A
2 months ago
Very professional and friendly.
Everyone in her office does a high quality job..
C
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
Sandy was very thorough cleaning my teeth. Dr. Laurie is very personable and caring. Just moved here from Florida....so happy to have Dr. Laurie and her team help me take care of my teeth and mouth! Looking for a great dental team? Look no further!