Laurie A Deemer DMD LLC

Dentist

2104 Newton Dr NE

Covington, GA 30014

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
15 hours ago
superior sevice
How fortunate our county to have these supreme professionals!
K
2 days ago
Great experience every time!
Dr. Laurie's office is FANTASTIC! I go every 6 months and it's always a GREAT experience. Today I saw Patti, Sandy, and Dr. Laurie - I'm thankful for them and cannot imagine going anywhere else.
T
2 days ago
Always fantastic! Great Service and Great People!
Best Dentist and staff ever!
M
3 days ago
As always, Sandy and Dr. Laurie were professional, friendly and perfect. We go every six months for cleaning.
D
2 weeks ago
New Patient and Cleaning
Professional staff and Excellent service! It is great to have a dental office of this caliber. I will be a returning patient.
D
2 weeks ago
Teeth Cleaning
Everyone in this office is very professional and efficient. They do a thorough job.
L
2 weeks ago
Wonderful Team
Dr. Laurie Deemer and her entire team are wonderful. They are always friendly, professional and treat you very well. I would highly recommend this group to anyone!
B
3 weeks ago
Dr. Laurie's office is consistently professional, friendly and excellent at what they do.
K
3 weeks ago
My service was excellent as always! The entire staff is friendly and welcome you when you meet with them.
D
3 weeks ago
I don't know how my experience could have been better. Your staff was friendly, professional and I received my procedure without having to wait! In addition, your office was the only office, and I contacted many, that would schedule my requested procedure without requiring "a full set of x rays and an evaluation appointment". That is called customer service - I will be back. Thanks again.