Laurie T. Hanschu, DDS

Dentist

6660 Coyle Ave, Suite 240

Carmichael, CA 95608

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
9 months ago
A high quality experience
Dr. Hanschu is always personable, professional and explains every procedure in detail before starting any procedures. Have never had any problem with the quality of her work. Hygienists are thorough , friendly, give good advice for oral hygiene and you get a goody bag!
E
9 months ago
Great Dentist!!! Best in the area
Dr. Hanschu's practice is very well run and provides top notch care. I trust Dr. Hanschu to recommend the proper treatment and to be sensitive to my budget. The hygienists are are all wonderful. Modern and attractive office. Highly recommend this practice.
W
9 months ago
I felt respected and cared about... and that my teeth were important not only to me but them as well.
She was very friendly, courteous, and competent in her examination and helpful and informative with her comments and suggestions for more "preventative" care of my teeth.
R
9 months ago
My experience at Dr. Hanschu's office was completely satisfactory. She is an attentive and conscientious physician, and one whose judgment I trust completely. R. P.
D
9 months ago
Crown removed and a temp[ory inserted. First class service.
F
9 months ago
High quality service, professional care, friendly staff
Keep up the great work!
D
9 months ago
Professional
Always on time, efficient, friendly.
J
10 months ago
It's always professional, the people are great and the services outstanding.
Everything is what I have come to expect from this dentist and staff. In one word, "Excellent." The news about my teeth should be so good.
Response from Laurie T. Hanschu, DDS
I know you want my honest opinions. Thanks for the kind words. Dr. Laurie Hanschu
E
10 months ago
Dental care great!
For at least two decades, my family has been receiving fabulous dental care from Dr. Hanschu and her staff. All the women are professional, courteous, efficient and most kind. Can't imagine going anywhere else.
L
10 months ago
Paulina and Office staff
Paulina was very nice. She answered my questions without hesitation and continually asked how I was doing throughout the cleaning. Office staff...I love them. Tina took time out of her, I sure, busy schedule and chatted with me on a personal and professional level. She answered all my professional questions that concerned my mouth and financial questions and listened to me vent somewhat. I appreciate you listening to me even though you didn't need to hear it. :) Both she and Jennifer are vocal when I entered the office with a smile and greeting. Very welcoming to say the least. Dr. Hanschu was on her way out and stopped to say hi and ask how my mouth was doing. I have never experienced a doctor taking time to do that with a patient. Kudos to you Dr. Hanschu. Waiting room is very clean and orderly. There are enough magazines to keep one reading if one chooses to read. Getting called back into the exam room is pretty close to the appointment time. :):) So being a teacher their report card got: Office and waiting room cleanliness: A+ Office staff: A+ Office procedures: A+ Paulina: A+ Dr. Hanschu: A++
Response from Laurie T. Hanschu, DDS
Thank you for taking the time to write this "report card". I take patient's comments to heart. These comments made my day. Dr. Laurie Hanschu