Laveen Dental Care

Dentist

Laveen, AZ 85339

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

laveendental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 weeks ago
their very polite and generous
The best dental office I've been to all the staff are awesome .
A
2 weeks ago
Like family
always fast, professional, and friendly. I feel like family when I'm there.
G
4 months ago
Very professional
I was in and out very quickly, the staff where so nice and friendly and seemed that they really wanted to help you understand your teeth.
A
4 months ago
The staff and Dr. Nejad are always very professional. The procedure and costs were explained to me prior to starting. My #8 tooth feel out while eating dinner. I called the office at 5:30 p.m. and explained to Nan what had happened. She told me to come-in right now, the doctor was in and may be able to take of my problem right now. Dr. Nejad had to pull out the remaining root canal fragment, which was not a very simple task. I must say, I thought this was going to be very painful. However, the doctor assured me that it wouldn't very painful. As it turned out, Dr. Nejad was correct, it wasn't very painful. The visions of pain was all in my head. Now I am waiting on my temporary tooth ("flipper") and to be fitted with my permanent tooth in a few months.
L
5 months ago
Good experience
I went in for a cleaning and a loss filling. The staff is inviting and professional. Made me feel very comfortable, beings that I do not like going to the dentist at all. Kelly the hygienist was very helpful and gave me good advice on keeping my teeeth healthy and clean. My tooth missing the filling was packed with a temporary solution and I am scheduled to see the Dr. in a week. Good people, good service 👌🏼
M
5 months ago
again best dentist and staff in area I am so glad I found them office staff I cannot say enough about doctor is the best I ever had and I go all over the usa
D
5 months ago
Great Service
Best Dentist & Staff in Arizona!
T
5 months ago
Outstanding service!!
I called in, pained by a bad toothache, I did not have an appointment. The receptionist was so nice, and gave a strong assurance of help. They got me in the same day. The dentist seemed to genuinely care about his patients, he educated me on my reason for coming in and also preventative care. They made me feel so welcomed. They were all very professional and courteous.
M
5 months ago
outstanding service and best office personnel doctor is a cut above and I go all over the usa and outside just plain great service does all work himself
R
9 months ago
Great and friendly experience.
I have been going to Laveen Dental for several years. Dr, Nejad and staff are very friendly, courteous and caring. They treat you in a very professional and do a great job with dental work. I highly recommend them!