LaVelle, Welsh and Cooper

Dentist

207 Columbus Road

Athens, OH 45701

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
7 months ago
I LOVE coming to have my teeth cleaned so carefully by the professional Jean. I'm fussy about my teeth and always am pleased when I leave the office.
Excellent.
B
7 months ago
Super! Very gentle, caring, and professional.
H
7 months ago
Always pleasant
Always a pleasure to come to the dentist here! The hygienists are friendly and professional, and Dr. Welsh and Dr. Cooper are always so pleasant when they give the final check. No complaints here!
M
7 months ago
Thorough friendly hygienist
Would highly recommend. Great service and always friendly !! Never had a problem just like family after almost 20 years!
J
8 months ago
Always a good visit
Love this office, Dr. LaVelle, & staff. We drive nearly 3 hours 2x/year bc they are so good!
F
8 months ago
As I first walk in to your office I am always greeted with a smile. Then when I am called back to have my teeth cleaned I am again treated with a smile from my hygentist!
Doctor Seth Cooper is my Dental Doctor and has always been very professional yet very pleasant. We have been seeing Dr. Cooper since we moved here over 5 years ago. I would not want to see anyone else as he has always been there when the need arises. The office staff and every one at Athens Dental Arts is the group I want to see for my Dental needs, Hands Down!
K
8 months ago
High Quality Service
The staff at your office not only delivers high quality service, they are an extremely friendly and caring group of people. I feel like I see long lost relatives every time I visit! Of course, my hygienist, Hannah, is the best!
E
8 months ago
An emergency crown
I chipped a crown and when it became increasingly uncomfortable I called to see if Dr. Cooper might be able to take a look at it and determine what needed to be done. It took a few weeks before I could get an appointment but well worth the wait. As I thought, the crown needed to be replaced - which was done that day. Dr. Cooper and the staff always explain everything that they are going to do - always willing to answer questions - and always so professional, yet personal.
V
8 months ago
Teeth Cleaning!
Very professional. I did not have to wait. They took me right on time. Excellent job. Very pleased. Michele is wonderful.
C
8 months ago
Good Experience
Staff is very friendly and helpful. They are very good at what they do. Before I started coming there, I was always a nervous wreck when it was time to go to the dentist. Your staff put me at ease and I don't have that issue any more. I recommend you office to everyone I know that is looking for a dentist. You are now the dentist for most of my co-workers and a lot of my friends.