Laverne Dental Center

Dentist

703 S. Oklahoma Drive

Laverne, OK 73848

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

lavernedentalcenter.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 weeks ago
Great service. Politestaff. They really seem. To care.
C
1 month ago
I had a tooth distracted today, dr Susan was very gentle and thorough during the procedure. Lori ( hygienist) is great and very thorough also. I couldn’t ask for better dental care.
D
1 month ago
Very thorough and kind!
I had a filling done today and they were very patient and kind to make sure I had absolutely no pain. Also love the fact that I can watch Netflix and have a headset so I don't have to listen to everything they are doing. Very Happy!!!
C
2 months ago
Very professional!
I had an amazing & painless experience. I always dread going to the dentist to get work done, but they made me change my opinion for sure. The staff is kind and very knowledgeable. I’m definitely not dreading my next visits. Thank you!
C
2 months ago
Very professional!
I had an amazing & painless experience. I always dread going to the dentist to get work done, but they made me change my opinion for sure. The staff is kind and very knowledgeable. I’m definitely not dreading my next visits. Thank you!
C
6 months ago
Great service and work. Love this place.
N
6 months ago
They were able to get me in quickly. Always a good experience!
D
11 months ago
Wonderful, professional, very effective and efficient
This may be the best dental experience for a filling in my entire life. I am 65 and Dr. Davis and her assistant, Lily really wowed me. Thank you for a painless and quick procedure. You are a blessing!
J
1 year ago
Very contentious and thorough work! Kind, relaxing atmosphere .
B
1 year ago
I am comfortable going to this dental practice because I know I have been prayed for by dental staff before I have arrived for my appointment.