Lavorini Dental Care

Dentist

363 15th St

Oakland, CA 94612

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

lavorinidental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
4 days ago
Great customer setvice
Staff is always polite and professional.
K
2 weeks ago
Awesome Service
Theresa my hygienist is awesome. She provides helpful tips and recommends great products! My cleanings are not as intense as they use to be.
J
2 weeks ago
Excellent service, professional, warm & friendly staff
Lynn cleaned my teeth. She's does a fantastic job. It's painless, it's thorough, she's professional, and competent. The front office staff are kind, professional, capable, efficient, and nice people.
F
3 weeks ago
The best teeth cleaning session EVERRRRRRRRRRRR!!!!
J
3 weeks ago
Best Dental Care Ever
I am the worst dental patient: Overly anxious, hard to work on, completely phobic of the dentist. Always been that way, for decades had terrible problems finding dentists that could work with me without inflicting trauma. I love Lavorini Dental!! Everyone there is fabulous. The care is excellent. I continue to send friends and associates there and all are very pleased and keep going back. In the event you do need more than a general DDS, there is also an outstanding endodontist in this dental practice. I hate dentistry. Nevertheless, I highly recommend Lavorini Dental -- Best experience and quality of care I could ever hope for.
C
3 weeks ago
Care that means quality
I would not trust anyone other than Lavorini Dental to care for my dental needs after over 12 years of excellent service.My teeth and gums are beautiful, pain free and in great physical condition. I don't think that I could ask for more than that from professionals who have total access to my mouth!
I
4 weeks ago
Visit with Teresa
Teresa is so wonderful! She is professional, knowledgeable, thorough, gentle and caring, takes time to show me how I can do a better job with my oral hygiene, and always follows up with me about my previous visits. I always look forward to my visits with her.
E
1 month ago
My dentist for 46 years
Very pleased with the care I’ve received from Ernie and all the staff.
J
1 month ago
Quality Care
The reception staff are kind and considerate and the dental care I received was informative and efficient. I'm often nervous about dental work, but Dr. Lavorini was extremely gentle and friendly. By far the best dental experience I've ever had. Highly recommended.
C
2 months ago
The care is always great and the people very friendly. I have been going there for 30 years!