Lavorini Dental Care

Dentist

363 15th St

Oakland, CA 94612

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

lavorinidental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 weeks ago
Always friendly and professional, always takes the time needed and shows great concern for all aspects of the work being done. The whole staff has been trained to be sensitive to need and pain levels. Always presents multiple options for every situation and the gives a recommendation of what they feel would be most beneficial to the patient. Been going there since the 90's and it was great then and Dr.Lavorini seems to continue to find ways to make it better. If you want to stop shopping for a dentist this is the place to go.
M
2 weeks ago
I was early and able to start before my appointment time. Service was great, everybody friendly. Very professional.
M
3 weeks ago
Rockin as aleays
Broke a tooth last night. Called Lavorini at 7:15. They put a temporary crown in and gad me out of there by 9 am. Everyone there is awesome. Thank you!!!!
K
4 weeks ago
Always Great Patient Care & Service
Dr Lavorini & his team are the best! He's always careful & caring...funny, too! I like that he's given me choices about how to solve some of the trickier dental problems I've had over the years. It helps that his team also has specialist, that he's vetted, available when needed. The office runs smoothly. Appointment times are honored, no long, unpredictable waiting! Very friendly & competant chair side assistants, ease with making appointments, billing without confusion. I like the text appointment reminders, too. A great dentist and a well run business!!!
J
1 month ago
Good times!
Awesome offices, clouds on the ceiling, friendly staff and very convenient location if you are in downtown Oakland. In and out with Xrays, cleaning and consultation in less than an hour and super helpful with insurance etc.
D
1 month ago
Excellent Dentistry
After all these years Dr. Laboring is still the best!
J
1 month ago
Always top notch service
Front desk staff is always friendly and efficient. Jerilyn the hygienist is wonderful - skilled, gentle, thoughtful and professional. Thank you!
T
1 month ago
best dentist in the Bay Area
I've been going to Lavorini Dental Care for 25 years. You won't find a better dentist anywhere.
K
1 month ago
I would follow Teresa and Ernie ANYWHERE! Total trust. And the front desk folks are so kind and welcoming!
B
2 months ago
Great Service, Personable and Gentle!
I love Theresa for cleans my teeth - she is so positive and a cheerleader for her patients. She is personable, friendly and supportive! I highly recommend her and all the rest of this staff - my family has been going to this dental practice for 20 years! Bridget Goodwin