Lavorini Dental Care

Dentist

363 15th St

Oakland, CA 94612

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

lavorinidental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

F
4 days ago
Dr Fong
Dr Fong always go out of her way to make my experiences pleasant and comfortable. She always make room for me whenever I have an urgent request, to be seen in the next day or so of my calling. Thank you Dr Fong for making me welcome and having a since of humor. Gotta Love Dr Gloria Fong!!!
S
1 month ago
Courtesy & Integrity
Clean my teeth comfortable. Was asked if I need night guard to prevent grinding teeth during sleep time. Was asked if I had time for exam procedures, told them yes. Had them X-ray and exam throughout with confidence in their quality. Always trust their outstanding service since I was kid.
J
2 months ago
Great Dental Care
Always great! Caring, friendly, skilled. I think so highly of Ernie Lavorini's Dental office, I've recommeded it to numerous friends.
J
3 months ago
RX FOR A SMILE!
The staff is always warm, friendly and genuinely concerned about each patient. If there is a delay they let us know reassuring us that our time is respected and they will work to make us comfortable and our trip as short as possible. Dr. Lavorini and his staff won us over years ago. We feel like a member of their family. Rating - 15. Out of 15
M
3 months ago
They ought to work for a Formula 1 racing team!
I had a crown pop off (another dentist's lousy work) and Ernie's office got me in the next morning. 15 minutes later I'm rinsing and out the door. This type of service and attention to detail (I said they were quick, but they were also very thorough) is why my wife and I go cross-town to Lavorini's office for all of our dental needs. Nicely done, guys!
C
3 months ago
Great!
Yes, I would and have recommended Lavorini Dental Care to others
M
3 months ago
My appointment was on time and the people there are very very courteous and thoughtful. Ernie make a point of always visiting patients in the waiting area. Nothing is done without your permission and all the people that work there care very much about each patient. Thank you for the great service.
L
3 months ago
Great Dental Care As Always
I've been going to Ernie Lavorini's Dental office for more than 40 years. Yesterday, I felt some pain in my tooth, called and got a next-day appointment. Ernie discovered a problem with a crown and corrected it within an hour. I was well taken care of by the friendly and skilled staff. Highly recommended.
M
3 months ago
Great people, great ambiance,great dental work...
Once again Ernie and the gang made my "trip to the dentist's office" an enjoyable and pleasant experience, in stark contrast to horror stories that I have heard of from friends and associates who don't "get drilled and Ernie's". This office is truly a uniquely happy place to visit and the dental work is excellent.
C
4 months ago
Great customer setvice
Staff is always polite and professional.