Law Family Dentistry

Dentist

10788 Hardin Valley Road

Knoxville, TN 37932

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

lawfamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 days ago
Professional and friendly
Everyone in the office was so kind, friendly and professional.
C
4 days ago
Awesome ... as usual!
I’m in my 3rd year with them. Very gentle, very caring and they don’t seem to rush into UN-necessary procedures. I love their extra free comfort treats they offer like the warm neck wrap... very relaxing. My hygienist, Sarah, is the best! Very thorough without the throbbing gums hours later! Highly recommend their services.
Response from Law Family Dentistry
Thank you Carol! We appreciate you taking the time to leave us a wonderful 5 star review. We have enjoyed being your dental office for several years now. Our hygiene team is very passionate about providing a very patient centric experience. Thanks for taking the time to let us know you are happy with your dental home.
K
6 days ago
Fabulous service
I have been seeing them for about 3 years. I really enjoy every appointment. The staff is wonderful and always so helpful. Dr. Kevin is wonderful. Julie does such a great job also. Great place to go for dental care.
Response from Law Family Dentistry
Thanks Kathy, We have enjoyed serving you for 3 years. We always look forward to your visits and are thrilled you chose us to be your dental home. Thanks for helping get the word out about our practice.
B
2 weeks ago
Dentistry at its best!
Law family dentistry is truly dentistry at its best! The atmosphere is great, the staff treats you with respect and even goes the extra mile with steps to make going to the dentist more enjoyable like hot neck wraps. The team of hygienist are professional and yet friendly and both Dr. Laws are honest and skillful and make you feel at ease. I highly recommend this office!
Response from Law Family Dentistry
Thank you for your beautiful review. We appreciate it. Our entire teams enjoys dentistry and strives to make your experiences as pleasant as possible. We look forward to your visits and thanks for not keeping us a secret!
D
3 weeks ago
Great service
Very friendly all workers smiling
Response from Law Family Dentistry
Thank you, Dana! We enjoy what we do and are happy you noticed. We look forward to your visits and hope to be your dental home for years to come. We appreciate you helping get the word out about our practice.
S
1 month ago
Highly recommend!!!!!
The staff at Law Family Dentistry are friendly, professional, and provide extremely high quality service! Vicki is a wonderful hygienist! Dr. Muriel and Dr. Kevin make the best husband/wife dental team ever! They are also very supportive of the schools and programs in our community. Thank you so much for supporting HVA Football and so much more!
Response from Law Family Dentistry
Thank you Sarah for taking the time to write such a nice review. We love what we do and love being a part of the community in this area. Thank you for not keeping us a secret.
C
1 month ago
Dental hygienist create an experience
I see Vicki here and she really makes her patients feel welcome. Her open and clear communication about what she is going to do and what to expect is great. She creates an experience that makes me look for foraard to seeing her each six months!
Response from Law Family Dentistry
Thank you Connie for the great review about our Vickie in our hygiene department. We strive to provide the type of experience you described at each patient encounter. Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback. We love having you as a patient and look forward to being your dental home for years to come.
H
1 month ago
Awesome dental practice!
We have been with Law Family Dentistry since they opened in 2011. We can never say enough good things about them! The doctors and staff are the sweetest, most professional people! And the office is always immaculate! If you need a new dentist, you’re missing out if you don’t head over to Law Family Dentistry.
Response from Law Family Dentistry
Thank you Heather for the wonderful review. You are the type of patient we hoped we would have when we opened in 2011. Thank you for your continued support. We hope to be your dental office for years to come. Thanks for helping get the word out.
J
1 month ago
Fantastic service and overall Experience
Dr. Kevin is an amazing dentist with an incredible staff. My 11 year old son came in to have two of his front teeth extracted. Although this can be daunting for a child, the atmosphere and reassurance of the staff and Dr. Kevin provided a welcoming and calming experience. After the procedure, my son said he barely felt a thing from the shots to the actual removal of the teeth. My family will not hesitate to go to Law family Dentistry for any of our dental needs. It is always nice to find a Dentist you can trust and count on. I highly recommend their services.
Response from Law Family Dentistry
Thank you Jeremiah for taking the time to leave a wonderful review. We enjoyed meeting you and your son in our clinic. We will look forward to you visits! Thanks for helping get the word out about our practice.
R
2 months ago
Excellent experience!!!
I thoroughly enjoyed my experience today. My teeth look great and my mouth feels so clean. And, the fixed monthly payment program is very nice too. I’m so thankful I found this dentist office. This was my second visit and I wouldn’t think of going anywhere else.
Response from Law Family Dentistry
Thanks for the 5 star review. Your feedback is great to hear and are happy you have found us to be a good fit. We look forward to your visits for years to come. Thanks for not keeping us a secret.