Law Family Dentistry

Dentist

10788 Hardin Valley Road

Knoxville, TN 37932

Open Today By Appointment

lawfamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
3 weeks ago
Friendly
I cracked my tooth, they got me in the same day. Dr. Muriel looked at my tooth, took comparative xrays and went over my options. She was nice, quick and thorough. I've always had good experiences there. The doctors and staff are very friendly and knowledgeable. I learn something new about teeth everytime I visit.
Response from Law Family Dentistry
Thanks you Heidi for the wonderful review. We love our profession and are glad you are happy with your service. We always look forward to your visits with us and look forward to being your dental home for years to come.
D
1 month ago
Exceptional dentist office
Dr. Law and his staff are amazing! Everyone is professional, friendly and personable. I have not always felt comfortable in the dentist's chair, but I'm definitely comfortable at Law Dentistry.
Response from Law Family Dentistry
Thank you Denise. We appreciate you taking the time to let us know how we are doing! We love seeing you and look forward to your visits. We look forward to being your dental home for years to come. Thank you for helping get the word out about our practice.
G
1 month ago
Very Professional and Friendly
Law continues to impress me with every visit from start to finish. The staff are friendly and they are beginning to feel like family. Elizabeth did an outstanding job as usual. Dr Law is awesome! She is so accommodating and friendly. Best dental experience ever.
Response from Law Family Dentistry
Thank you so much for the wonderful 5 star review! We love what we do and are happy you are so satisfied with your services. We look forward to your visits and being your dental home for years to come. Thanks for not keeping us a secret.
C
1 month ago
Amazing!!!
Dr. Law is AWESOME!!! She fixed my wisdom tooth with no pain at all!!! 😀😀😀
Response from Law Family Dentistry
Thank you for the kind review. We love to be able to help our patients. It is rewarding to hear you had a great experience. Your feedback is appreciated. Thanks for not keeping us a secret!
L
2 months ago
the office staff greets you by name and makes you feel welcome. hygentist was very sweet and did not make me feel rushed or concerned that I asked tons of questions.
Response from Law Family Dentistry
Thank you for the wonderful review. We love teeth and love to invest in all of our patients, and enjoy answering lots of questions. We are glad you had a 5 star experience and look forward to meeting your dental needs for years to come. Thanks for not keeping us a secret.
C
2 months ago
High quality and proffesional service
Always friendly and very attentive to your needs
Response from Law Family Dentistry
Thank you Carolina for the 5 star review. We enjoy you being our patient and look forward to all of your visits. You have been a loyal patient for years and look forward to being your dental office for years to come!
R
2 months ago
Great service and friendly atmosphere!
This was my first visit and it is probably one of my best dentist visits ever. All of the staff were friendly, professional and a pleasure to be around. I think I have found my new Dentist.
Response from Law Family Dentistry
Rob, we appreciate you letting us know you are satisfied with choosing our office. We love to hear that our patients are receiving a service that they value greatly. We enjoyed meeting you and look forward to your future visits. We appreciate you helping get the word out in our community about Law Family Dentistry.
G
2 months ago
Another Great Visit
I'm supposed to be nervous according to traditional wisdom, but I am very comfortable with Dr.(Mr.) Law and my technician Abigail.They are very knowledgeable and personable. I couldn't ask for a better standard of care.
Response from Law Family Dentistry
Gary, thank you for taking the time to give us feedback. We strive each day to not only be the best dental providers we can be, but also to have outstanding customer service. We enjoy your visits and are thankful you choose us to be your dental office. Thanks for not keeping us a secret.
T
2 months ago
Friendly and professional.
Response from Law Family Dentistry
Thank you Teal for the 5 star Review. It makes our day to receive great feedback. We enjoyed your visit with us and look forward to seeing you in the future.
N
2 months ago
Professional, efficient, pleasant staff
This was only my second visit but I have been very pleased with the service, the professional, efficient, and pleasant atmosphere. Everyone on the staff is welcoming, informative, and their attitude makes the entire experience stress free.
Response from Law Family Dentistry
Thank you Nancy for the great review! We strive to make all your visits like your first two. We look forward to being your dental office for years to come. Thanks for being a great patient and helping us get the word out about Law Family Dentistry.