Law Family Dentistry

Dentist

10788 Hardin Valley Road

Knoxville, TN 37932

Open Today By Appointment

lawfamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
4 days ago
Hygienist was the greatest that has ever work on my teeth.
Response from Law Family Dentistry
Thank you Chip for the high compliment! We love what we do and glad you had the "greatest" experience. We look forward to being your dental home for years to come. Thanks for helping get the word out!
J
1 week ago
High quality service
Everyone was friendly and very knowledgeable. Doctor was great and explained everything. I would highly recommend this Dental Firm!
Response from Law Family Dentistry
Thank you for the 5 star review. We love the feedback. Our goal is to deliver outstanding care in a comfortable environment. We look forward to being your dental home for years to come.
J
2 weeks ago
Best dental experience yet!
Extremely knowlegable, compassionate, and friendly staff. Undoubtedly the most clean and astheticly pleasing dental office I’ve ever been to! Great first impression, will certainly be recommending this practice to family and friends.
Response from Law Family Dentistry
Thank you Jon. It was a pleasure to meet you. We love what we do and are happy you felt comfortable with your first experience here. We look forward to being your dental home for years to come. Thanks for telling your friends and family about us. We cherish all of the referrals that come from current patients.
S
1 month ago
Amazing, they go above and beyond!!
I have been a patient since 2014, they have always gone above and beyond expectations for me!! Today was my 8 year old son's first visit. They were so kind and gentle with him, explaining each thing they were going to do, all the way down to showing him each tool and telling him what it was used for. Sarah is amazing. Dr. Kevin and Dr. Muriel are the best!! Jessica, Vickie and the whole practice deserve 5 stars too!! Thanks Law Family Dentistry!!
Response from Law Family Dentistry
Thank you for the wonderful review. We love getting to know you and your family and helping with your dental health. We look forward to being your dental home for years to come. Thanks for helping getting the word out about our practice.
R
1 month ago
Fantastic First Visit, I’m a BELIEVER!!!!
This was NOTICABLY, in many ways, an exciting and satisfying experience. I don’t know how to explain how clean my mouth feels right now. Two other prior dentists I used came no where near to giving me the clean feeling I have right now. Terry found gunk that had to be left behind by other dentists. Fantastic experience!!!
Response from Law Family Dentistry
Thank you Ron for the 5 star review. We appreciate your kind words. It was a pleasure to provide the experience that you enjoyed and we look forward to being your dental home for years to come.
L
1 month ago
I truly love this office very professional and nice I had the pleasure of having my teeth cleaned today by Sarah she did an excellent job and Mr. Doctor Law check my teeth he was fine and Jessica is sweet and very warm thanks Law Dentistry I give them a grade of A I highly recommend this office!
B
1 month ago
Knoxville’s Finest - LFD!!
Law Family Dentistry is the best dental office in Knoxville. The staff are so friendly, patient, and kind. Dr. Kevin Law is excellent with children and adults alike. My children love going to this dental office. The office is always clean and they have all of the latest tools and equipment. They even have warm neck wraps to help calm you if you feel a little nervous. My family has been coming here for years and we would never go anywhere else. Thank you for your commitment to family dental health.
Response from Law Family Dentistry
Brooke, thank you for the 5 star review. We love being your family's dental office! Thanks for the compliments. It makes us happy that you feel comfortable with our practice. We hope to be your dental home for years to come. Thanks for helping get the word out.
B
1 month ago
Surpassed my expectations!
Very friendly and concerned staff. I can’t thank you enough for being so kind to an old lady. I have a fear of dental treatments, but was treated with the highest level of compassion, professionalism and calmness.
Response from Law Family Dentistry
Thank you for the 5 star review. We appreciate your positive feedback. We enjoyed your visit and look forward to taking good care of you. Thanks for helping get the word out.
M
2 months ago
Excellent service
We love this office and they take great care of my two boys. It’s always an excellent experience.
Response from Law Family Dentistry
We appreciate your 5-start review. Thanks for taking the time to let us know how we are doing. We love seeing your family and look forwards to being your dental home for years to come. Thanks for not keeping us a secret.
C
2 months ago
Always a great experience
Response from Law Family Dentistry
Thanks for you kind words. We love to get great feedback from our patients. We are happy you have been accustomed to great visits and we look forward to being you dental home for years to come.