Law Family Dentistry

Dentist

10788 Hardin Valley Road

Knoxville, TN 37932

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

lawfamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
7 hours ago
Really enjoyed our visit, everyone was very kind. Recommend to everyone!
C
4 days ago
Vickie took great care of me. Everyone is very friendly and engaging.
Response from Law Family Dentistry
Thank you for the kind words and Five star review. We aim to please at each of your visits. We hope to be your dental home for years to come. We appreciate you helping to get the word out about our practice.
C
3 weeks ago
Excellent service
Response from Law Family Dentistry
Thank you for the 5 star review. We appreciate you taking the time to let us know you enjoyed your service. We look forward to being your dental home for years to come.
B
3 weeks ago
Professional & Friendly
Dr. Muriel Law and her staff are absolutely amazing. I'm new to TN, didn't have a dentist and cracked my tooth. Law Family Dentistry got me in for a consultation right away! Going in for the proceedure I was nervous, but everyone was so supportive, patient and kind. Dr. Muriel Law takes the time to explain, calm your nerves and makes you feel like you are her ONLY patient. I also noticed how she interacts with her staff. She takes the time to explain and teach. Dr. Muriel Law truly cares about her patients and staff.
Response from Law Family Dentistry
Thank you Brandi for your kind words. We love the positive feedback. We love what we do and genuinely hope all of your patient experiences here are just as you described. Thank you for helping get the word out about our practice.
B
3 weeks ago
Professional & Friendly
Dr. Muriel Law and her staff are absolutely amazing. I'm new to TN, didn't have a dentist and cracked my tooth. Law Family Dentistry got me in for a consultation right away! Going in for the proceedure I was nervous, but everyone was so supportive, patient and kind. Dr. Muriel Law takes the time to explain, calm your nerves and makes you feel like you are her ONLY patient. I also noticed how she interacts with her staff. She takes the time to explain and teach. Dr. Muriel Law truly cares about her patients and staff.
Response from Law Family Dentistry
Thanks Brandi for the wonderful review. It makes our day to hear those kind words. We love what we do and have a fantastic team. We strive to make each of your visits a wonderful experience and look forward to being your dental home for years to come.
S
3 weeks ago
Quality And Attentive Care
I had not been to the dentist in over 20 years and was reluctant to go with my history. I chewed tobacco for over 26 years and recently gave it up in 2015. I was more concerned with cancer than my teeth, but I forgot how to smile so was hoping they could help. It did take a few visits, but I knew that it would not be a quick fix. The care I received to get my teeth cleaned and back in shape was painless. I still have a little work I want done, but today I can smile without having to worry about my mouth. Thank you for giving me dimples back in my smile.
Response from Law Family Dentistry
Thank you Scott for the kind review. We have enjoyed getting to know you and help achieve your dental goals. Your smile looks great and we hope to see you regularly for years to come! Thanks for your support and telling your friends about our practice.
S
1 month ago
Friendly practice with high quality service.
Response from Law Family Dentistry
Thanks Shirley for the kind words. We strive to achieve just exactly what you wrote about in your review at each patient visit. Thank you for choosing us and we look forward to being your dental home for years to come. Thanks for not keeping us a secret.
L
1 month ago
Good experience
I was in for a tooth extraction. Everyone was professional and caring. Definitely recommend
Response from Law Family Dentistry
Thank you Lisa. WE appreciate the kind words. We are committed to excellent service and caring for each of our patients. Thanks for getting the word out about our practice.
C
1 month ago
Great dentists and LOVE the staff
No one likes going to the dentist, but going to Law Fanily Dentstry makes it a bit easier! Drs. Muriel and Kevin are both great and the staff is super sweet. You really won’t find a better atmosphere.
Response from Law Family Dentistry
Thank you Christi for the wonderful review. We are lucky to have great patients like yourself. Thanks for choosing us, and we look forward to being your dental home for years to come.
P
1 month ago
A solid 5 stars
Everyone needs a dentist that's has the highest quality and completely honest. I always walk out knowing the best is being done for me and the entire office is so nice that quite a few times I leave feeling like I have been to the spa!
Response from Law Family Dentistry
Hey Patricia, thanks for the wonderful review. Every dentist would be blessed to have patients as nice as you. We look forward to your visits and look forward to being your dental home for years to come. Thanks for helping get the word out about our practice.