Law Family Dentistry

Dentist

10788 Hardin Valley Road

Knoxville, TN 37932

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

lawfamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 days ago
Wonderful dentist
My daughter had her first ever dental visit today. It was also our first time to Law Dentistry. They were wonderful! Everyone was so friendly and made my 5 year old feel very at ease. Vicki and Dr. Kevin were great. So glad to have a wonderful local dentist here in Hardin Valley. Kylie can’t wait to come back!
Response from Law Family Dentistry
Thanks for the 5 star review. We had a blast meeting Kylie. She was great and we are thrilled you guys had a pleasant first experience. We look forward to being your dental home for years to come. Thanks for helping get the word out about our practice.
L
4 days ago
Been using Law Dentistry for many years. Very happy!
Response from Law Family Dentistry
Thank you for the 5 star review. We look forward to your visits and appreciate you taking the time to let us know you are happy with your services. Thank you for helping get the word out.
L
2 weeks ago
Law Family Dentistry is the Best of the Best!
Being a New Patient, I must say I've had an OUTSTANDING experience from start to finish! The Team always has a smile on their face and greet you as if you were family. I've never seen a more organized and caring practice with State of the Art Technology like Law Family Dental! Dr. Muriel is a Rock Star! She's smart, kind, gentle, and really takes the time to get to know her patients. Every person in this office cares about you, your health, and your experience! I highly recommend Law Family Dentistry to all my friends and family! :)
Response from Law Family Dentistry
Thanks for the wonderful 5 star review. We love what we do and are glad that came across during your visit. We appreciate you taking the time to let us know. Your review aligns very directly with the mission on our practice. We look forward to your visits and thanks for getting the word out!
T
2 weeks ago
Best dentist office in East TN!
L
2 weeks ago
5 Stars Isn’t Enough!
Every person in this office cares about you, your health and your experience. On my first visit, every part was explained to me, they asked me more thorough questions than any previous dentist I’d been to and actually looked at and asked questions about the details I provided on the new patient form. Any anxiety I had disappeared through the process. (Shout out to Heather for keeping me giggling and to Vickie for putting up with my husband!)😉 Law Family Dentistry is the right choice for my family. Such a great experience, highly recommend!!
Response from Law Family Dentistry
Thank you for the beautiful 5 star review. We enjoyed meeting you guys and are thrilled you are happy with your services. Your review follows the mission of our practice. Thank you for affirming our implementation. We look forward to being your dental home for years to come. Thanks for helping get the word out about our practice!
J
2 weeks ago
Best dental care ever!
Today I had a crown prep done. I truly feel that my dental care provided by this office is more efficient because of their use of modern day technology. I have now had dental work done by both dentists in this office and I highly recommend both.
Response from Law Family Dentistry
Thank you Judy. It was a pleasure to serve you. We love staying on the cutting edge of technology and providing the highest care possible. Thank you for the wonderful feedback. We look forward to your visits and being your dental home for years to come.
W
2 weeks ago
Very patient oriented
Just went for my first visit and was very impressed with their professionalism and focus on their patients. An overall great experience.
Response from Law Family Dentistry
Thank you Wayne for your 5 Star Review. We love the feedback. Dentistry is our passion and I am glad you felt comfortable in our office. We look forward to being your dental home for years to come. Thanks for helping get the word out!
J
3 weeks ago
Smiles everyone, smiles!!
I recently moved from Atlanta , this was my second appointment. Vickie was stellar. I have some anxiety about dental care. This was by far the best I have ever been treated. She mitigated all my anxieties. Dr. Law and I had a reckoning about smokelees tobacco. Hope to quit soon secondary to his real life advice. Thanks Vickie and Dr. Law, I am still smiling today.
L
1 month ago
Personal, professional, and super clean
My hygienist, Sarah, is super sweet and awesome. The whole vibe that Law family dentistry gives off is overall positive and I leave happy after every cleaning!
Response from Law Family Dentistry
Thank you Lillian. We appreciate the five star review! We are happy you enjoy your experiences and Sarah as your hygienist. We look forward to being your dental home for years to come!
E
1 month ago
Chipped tooth
I came in this morning with a chipped tooth. I had this tooth worked on about a month ago and the filling had fallen out. I walked in with no appointment and they said no problem we will figure this out. About 10 minutes later I was back in the chair getting it repaired since I had somewhere to be at 10am. Everyone was extremely courteous and accommodating even without an appointment. I would highly recommend as everything about this dentist has been first class. I don’t even like going to the dentist and when I walk in there I still feel at ease.
Response from Law Family Dentistry
Thank you Eric for your kind words. We appreciate your review and being your dental provider. I am glad we were able to help and make it work for your schedule. We appreciate you sharing your experience and helping to get the word out about Law Family Dentistry.