Law Family Dentistry

Dentist

10788 Hardin Valley Road

Knoxville, TN 37932

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

lawfamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
Excellent service and wonderful atmosphere with great service from both Drs. Muriel and Kevin Law. The staff is very good and on top of everything.
Response from Law Family Dentistry
Thanks to you Mr. H! We appreciate the kind words. We always look forward to our chances to see and catch up with you. Thanks for making us your dental home.
D
2 weeks ago
Great Service
Family Law Dentistry has excellent customer service and makes you feel at home. Sarah and Dr. M are the best!!
Response from Law Family Dentistry
Thanks Dustin for the kind words. We always look forward to seeing you at your visits. We have enjoyed being your dental home and look forward to taking care of you for years to come. Thanks for not keeping us a secret!
B
3 weeks ago
Very Pleased /None Better
My family and I have been patients with Law Family dentistry for years. Being a business owner I only refer friends and clients to people I use myself and I have referred several who thank me for their experience with LFD. Not only are they very competitive but they go the extra mile to make sure that you’re happy with their professional services. About the staff they are always on call and there to answer questions plus help remind you of your appointment. The dental hygienist are exceptionally well trained and they to go the extra mile to make sure that you’re comfortable and your visit is a good one. The Laws are definitely an asset to the dental field and it would be a mistake not to give them a try.
Response from Law Family Dentistry
Thanks Bob! We love being the dental office for the Hamilton family. We look forward to your visits and catching up with everything you have going on. Thanks for the kind words about our team and helping get the word out about our practice.
L
4 weeks ago
I had 2 fillings to today and Dr. Kevin Law and Kim were friendly and professional. I didn’t feel the shot and that was great. What a great team and an awesome experience. We just moved here from Minnesota. If your looking for an outstanding Dentist, look no further. They are the best!!!🧡
Response from Law Family Dentistry
Thanks Linda. We love to hear feedback, especially positive!! We enjoy dentistry and that makes it fun to have great patients such as yourself. We look forward to your visits and thank you for helping get the word out about our practice.
D
1 month ago
Best Debtal Experience
I actually enjoy going to the dentist now. Law Family Demtustry in Hardin Valley is truly a pleasant experience! The highly professional, considerate service is complimented by the latest diagnostic equipment. And of course the heated neck wrap is frosting on the cupcake!
Response from Law Family Dentistry
Thank you Mrs. Bunner for the kind 5 star review. We strive to make every patient experience as pleasant as possible. We have enjoyed your visits just as much as you! Thanks for being a great patient and not keeping us a secret!!
H
1 month ago
Awesome experience and very fast
This was my first appointment at the law office. I called them late on a Monday with some tooth pain and they had me in the office first thing the next morning. They was very professional and geniune. This will be my families dentist from here on out.
Response from Law Family Dentistry
Thank you Mr. Sanchez. We appreicate your kind words. We love what we do and are thankful it comes across in your care. We will look forward to meeting the whole family. Thanks for not keeping us a secret.
K
1 month ago
Cleaning Appt.
Everything at Law Dentistry is great and the appointments are always smooth! Vicki is great and makes you feel comfortable!!!
Response from Law Family Dentistry
Thanks Kevin for the kind words! We always look forward to seeing you and your family's names on the schedule. Thanks for making us your dental home.
C
1 month ago
Best Dentist Experience I’ve Ever Had
I have been to several dentists throughout the years and I can honestly say I’ve never had a better experience that I did at Law Family Dentistry. I have seen Dr. Kevin for cleanings and most recently saw Dr. Muriel for fillings. The entire staff is friendly and welcoming. Having had previous bad experiences with fillings, I was nervous for my appointment. They bent over backwards to make me as comfortable as possible and I could not appreciate it more. I won’t go anywhere else!
Response from Law Family Dentistry
Thank you for your 5 star review. We are glad you have great experiences with our entire team and both Doctors. We appreciate you and look forward to your visits. Thanks for not keeping us a secret.
T
2 months ago
Cleaning and check up.
Thank you Vickie and Dr. M. I really appreciate the pampering I received with my visit. Vickie is always nice and professional. I like how she explains every step of the cleaning making sure I’m comfortable. Dr. M, very nice, and again very professional. I am a big fan of Law Family Dentistry.
Response from Law Family Dentistry
Than you for the 5 star review. We appreciate you kind feedback. We are passionate about dentistry and our your experience. We look forward to your visits. Thanks for helping get the word out!
D
2 months ago
Great experience!