Law Family Dentistry

Dentist

10788 Hardin Valley Road

Knoxville, TN 37932

Open Today By Appointment

lawfamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 week ago
Great Ofgice
Great care in a terrific environment. Dentists and staff are all friendly and put you at ease. Makes going to the dentist a much more pleasant experience.
Response from Law Family Dentistry
Thank You Christi for the wonderful Review. We always look forward to your visits. Thank you for choosing us and helping get the word out about our practice.
R
2 weeks ago
Excellent for Entire Family!
Very impressed with the Doctors and Staff. They were very informative and thorough with each of my children and myself explaining our course of care. They took time to go over any issues, answer questions, and relieve any fears my children had about visiting the dentist. There was no long drawn out wait to be seen, they were very efficient. I would definitely recommend them.
Response from Law Family Dentistry
Thank you for your kind words. It makes our day to have that kind of feedback. We love what we do and are happy you enjoyed your experience. We look forward to being your dental home for years to come.
K
2 weeks ago
Great professional people...
I’ve never felt so relaxed in a dentist setting...The cleaning was not painful at all as in the past at other places...the people were very down to earth and professional
Response from Law Family Dentistry
Thank you Kristina for the 5 star review. We love what we do and are happy you had a great experience. Thanks for helping get the word out about our practice.
R
2 weeks ago
Professional care with TLC
Dr. Kevin and Dr. Muriel are not only great at what they do; they are awesome people too! Their passion for their profession and their love/care for their patients are always evident. The office staff rocks too.....reflecting the same professionalism and care. Now I have to brag on my hygienist, Vickie. Although she is too kind to admit it, I can be a "challenging" patient. But she never complains and is always encouraging.....she just rolls up her sleeves and exemplifies a great attitude as she patiently/meticulously focus on ensuring each tooth is thoroughly attended to. She's a "keeper!"
Response from Law Family Dentistry
Thank you for the wonderful 5 star review. It is a pleasure to get to know you over the years and keep you in optimal oral health. We always look forward to your visits and appreciate you. Thanks for not keeping us a secret.
S
3 weeks ago
Wonderful!
I usually have anxiety whenever I go to the dentist. I hate it. But I have to say, this was the first time I actually enjoyed going to the dentist. Sarah the dental hygienist was very friendly and gentle. And Dr. Kevin was very nice and promoted a positive and caring atmosphere. They both explained things well and really helped me feel at ease. Plus the whole heated neck towel thing. Say what? Amazing! I can say I’m actually looking forward to my next appointment.
Response from Law Family Dentistry
Thank you Stephanie for the wonderful review. We enjoyed meeting you and are happy you felt comfortable with our office. Thank you for helping get the word out about our practice.
J
3 weeks ago
Consistently-friendly/gentle/helpful
Dental anxiety is a real and sucky thing... and going to the dentist used to be (and, well, still is) one of my least favorite things in the world. However, knowing that the staff here is going to be so gentle and friendly when I come in makes a HUGE difference — literally a big difference in life itself. Take care of your teeth, my friends, and let the staff here help you do that. They’re pretty awesome.
Response from Law Family Dentistry
Thank you for the 5 star review! We appreciate you and thank you for choosing us as your dental provider. We look forward to your visits and appreciate your honest feedback. We are glad you value your teeth and are getting the word out about our practice.
H
4 weeks ago
Excellent place
Great customer service, the doctor's and staff are awesome 👍👍👍wonderful experience.
Response from Law Family Dentistry
Thanks Hugo. It is a pleasure being your dental office. We look forward to your visits, and look forward to being your dental home for years to come. Thanks for the great feedback.
V
1 month ago
Simply the best!
Adding a warm neck wrap reflects the time and attention given to every detail of your visit at LFD. The TEAM atmosphere instills confidence that every one is striving to provide an excellent experience and optimal outcome. Thanks Law Family Dentistry. See you in December!
D
1 month ago
High Quality Experience
Sarah did an excellent job. I don’t enjoy having my teeth cleaned, but today wasn’t bad at all. Dr. Law was great as well.
Response from Law Family Dentistry
Thanks Doug for the 5 star feedback. We love what we do and enjoy seeing you. Thanks for the feedback and helping get the word out about our practice.
M
1 month ago
Always top notch!