Law Office Of Allen, McKernan & Associate

Lawyer

5055 Canyon Crest Drive

Riverside, CA 92507

Open Today 8:00AM - 8:00PM

riversidelegalservices.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
6 hours ago
High quality, affordable representation
I was referred buy a fiend for a assault case. Was facing a felony with strike but Allen was able to get quietly swiftly settled for a misdemeanor.
P
4 months ago
Violations
I had four violation of probations for not doing classes or paying fines. I expected jail but Steve was able to make all cases just go away. No classes, no jail, probation just gone. Amaaaaahzing
N
5 months ago
THE BEST!!
Allen did a great job.. took a long time, but the offer from early on was 4 years. state prison. He turned in to a house arrest deal and saved my family. Thanks!
D
8 months ago
Job well done.
Facing a felony. Was with pd for awhile 6 months nothing got done but the pd was nice. Anyways I hired Steve, within a month he got me miserable and no jail.
L
9 months ago
THE BEST
NoOne can tell me anything about this man. Steve worked days and nights on my case. Never ever did he give me reason to doubt him. Did an amazing job representing Me and I have not one regret about hiring him. He knows his stuff and will fight to the death for his clients. Highly Recommended!!
W
10 months ago
Gets it done!
Charged with Marijuana cultivation (back when it was a felony). The law reduced it to a misdemeanor but the DA in Riverside still Wanted Jail time. Allen was able to convince them based on everything we provided that they were wrong. Unfortunately the government still didnt drop the charges, but he was able to get it reduced to a noise ticket or some shit with no fine, no probation - It took over a year but Im more than satisfied and happy that it did not cost me my entire retirement account! Thanks
A
11 months ago
** All-Star **
Both Bob and Stephen are well versed in marijuana law - they took my case which was originally charged very seriously, and got it reduced to a noise violation. I also have used their firm for my medical marijuana business needs and they get it done. It took awhile to wrap everything up, but they promised they would not stop until we were all completely satisfied with the end . Well that day came, and I am satisfied.!
D
11 months ago
turned a bad situation into a good turn for my life..
I was charged with multiple drug ccounts. Mr. Allen successfully defended my case, got me into a program and my life is now going to the right direction. His fee was reasonable, they were easy to reach by phone, or text. And Im completely happy. Thank you!
J
12 months ago
Saved me money and time.
Minor case misdemeanor. Reasonable fees, easy to reach. Job well done.
A
1 year ago
NOT guilty at trial!!
Saved my life.. I refused to accept a deal which many thought was favorable. We went to trial, and the jury believed us. It felt amazing to win this case. Mr. Allen convinced the jury and was personal, and did a wonderful job.