Law Office Of Allen, McKernan & Associate

Lawyer

5055 Canyon Crest Drive

Riverside, CA 92507

Open Today 8:00AM - 8:00PM

riversidelegalservices.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 day ago
** All-Star **
Both Bob and Stephen are well versed in marijuana law - they took my case which was originally charged very seriously, and got it reduced to a noise violation. I also have used their firm for my medical marijuana business needs and they get it done. It took awhile to wrap everything up, but they promised they would not stop until we were all completely satisfied with the end . Well that day came, and I am satisfied.!
D
4 days ago
turned a bad situation into a good turn for my life..
I was charged with multiple drug ccounts. Mr. Allen successfully defended my case, got me into a program and my life is now going to the right direction. His fee was reasonable, they were easy to reach by phone, or text. And Im completely happy. Thank you!
J
4 weeks ago
Saved me money and time.
Minor case misdemeanor. Reasonable fees, easy to reach. Job well done.
A
2 months ago
NOT guilty at trial!!
Saved my life.. I refused to accept a deal which many thought was favorable. We went to trial, and the jury believed us. It felt amazing to win this case. Mr. Allen convinced the jury and was personal, and did a wonderful job.
C
2 months ago
Feloneys reduced!
I was charged with a few different felonies. Steve took the case and convinced judge to reduce. The da wouldn't go for it, but they tried everything and no jail, no felonie!!
M
5 months ago
Handled my case professionally
handled my case with ease, and professionalism. I am happy.
M
5 months ago
Put me at ease.. calmed my nerves, and did the job right!
Allen and Bob did a fine job helping me with my case.I was in an unfortunate place in my life, but their office really helped. they were patient, accepted payments, and got me a good result
C
6 months ago
Riversides BEST!
Just a fair experience all the way around.. never thought I would need a criminal lawyer but I reached out after a client of mine referred us.. My son was in a difficult place with drug abuse and led to other crimes. Mr. Allen and his partner Bob really strived to guide us through the process. In the end, charges were reduced, rehab was in place, and our family is back on track. There are a lot of choices out there, but I would come back. Hopefully we won't have to though!
O
6 months ago
Felony dropped to misdemeanor
Allen and Bob did a good team effort. I was charged with felony assault. Settled for disturbing piece! Really happy. And the fee was not to much
G
6 months ago
Personal, professional, caring approach
I was referred to Mr Allen and Mckernan from a friend. They were both easy to talk to.. They know everyone in riverside and got me the best possible deal. Very satisfied with them. Cheers