Law Office Of Allen, McKernan & Associate

Lawyer

5055 Canyon Crest Drive

Riverside, CA 92507

Closed Today Closed

riversidelegalservices.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
2 weeks ago
Worked hard..
Allen worked hard and I asked a lot and expected a lot. He was patient available by phone and Gabe me his cell to text questions. I still plead guilty but no jail which was my concern
A
4 months ago
Attempt murder dropped.l reduced
Charged with attempt murder. Facing life crazy. Got to simple assault. I am happy
G
6 months ago
Top dawg
Yea.. facing robbery. Took misdemeanor theft. What else can I say. I’m writing this from home not prison.
B
11 months ago
Helped in tone of crisis
These guys actually care. It's a hard job dealing with this kinda thing and I'm not gonna lie I wasn't the most pleasant but I did what I did and this firm helped me immensely. Thank you.
G
1 year ago
Great deal.
Fair prices, great service, great result. I'm happy I went here.
T
1 year ago
Terrorist threats reduced no fine no felony
Case dropped to misdemenor with no probation.. I couldn't be more happy. Unless it was dismissed. But Allen took it from two years and a strike to nothing. Man.
J
1 year ago
the best trial team
Just like the title says.. NOT guilty. Riverside is crooked and he exposed them. BOOM
J
1 year ago
I owe this man my life. To him he’s just doing his job but to me it’s much more then that. I’ve put myself in some horrific situations and Mr Allan has been a god sent. He’s defended me multiple times and has always remained professional, courteous, reasonably priced, punctual and left me feeling like he cares about me and not just as a client. Treats clients like people and not a case load. I’ve never seen results from any attorney as good as the ones you get when you have this man defending you. I still have a life and a family only because I hired the right guy. Had I gone with anyone else it would have all been over for me. Love this guy.
S
1 year ago
Best in county
Just wanted to say thanks.. 👍 I appreciate the late calls, texts helping calm my nerves. You saved me a lot of stress and jail to.
G
1 year ago
Not guilty at trial
Went to trial for me. Had my back the whole way. Came back not guilty. Thank you !