Law Office Of Allen, McKernan & Associate

Lawyer

5055 Canyon Crest Drive

Riverside, CA 92507

Closed Today Closed

riversidelegalservices.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
4 years ago
steven allen is the riverside go to go guy!
allen knows everyone.. He knows judges, DA attorneys, and works out amazing deals. I didnt actually expect it to be as good as it was. I was referred to him from a friend and he gave me a good price, and did a good job in a short amount of time. Hey, Im out of jail to write this review so lifes all good.
J
4 years ago
Top notch attorney
They know what they are doing. Are confident but real. Straight shooter and got a good result at a budget price. Amen!
D
4 years ago
Military savior
I hired mr. Allen and his firm. I was charged with domestic abuse, felonies and a strike. He pushed and pushed and got it down to misdemeanor no time or classes. I am still in marines when I would have been discharged.
J
5 years ago
hands on personal approach
They handled my case appropriately.. above and beyond. always available for calls, texts, questions. The result was good, and the price was fair.
J
5 years ago
Jdom853
So far so good. Steve Allen has been available and attentive to questions I have and keeps me up to date with my case. Extremely flexible with payments which is a plus if you hit financial bumps. The thing I love the most is the consistent communication none of which I had with any other lawyer, if you call he'll answer or will get back with you as soon as possible. Will keep review up to date as case progresses Written: 03/24/16
C
7 years ago
Former DA has connections..
He knows everyone in Riverside.. I got a case dismissed for a misdemeanor before trial. His fees are fair, he allows payments, and always makes himself available for questions.
Response from Law Office Of Allen, McKernan & Associate
Thank you.. We strive to always give a personalized approach to our cases and have been very successful. We always work hard to achieve the best results possible.
C
7 years ago
excellent service, great payment rates! All-star attorney
I was charged with many felonies.. the first attorney I hired got me a prison offer. My mom called Mr. Allen and he came in, smooth talked, got me a probation deal with a misdemeanor after 18 months.. I could not be happier. Thanks
Response from Law Office Of Allen, McKernan & Associate
We appreciate the comments.. You helped us by providing necessary documents to mitigate the charges and we wish you well.