Law Office Of Allen, McKernan & Associate

Lawyer

5055 Canyon Crest Drive

Riverside, CA 92507

Open Today 8:00AM - 8:00PM

riversidelegalservices.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
6 days ago
Treated me and my family with dignity and respect
I had Steve Allen as my attorney and I am so thankful. Attorney Allen Took the time to listen to my side of the case he also immediately answered text messages and telephone calls from not only myself but my mom as well, He truly made a horrible situation, so less stressful by putting me at ease and making me feel like he truly did care about the outcome of the case not only for the present situation but for my future combined, I can’t thank him enough
J
3 months ago
Facing a lot
My son was facing over 35 years exposure on various cases. He has a drug addiction. They wanted nearly 20 years for these accusing crimes. Allen was able to reduce to a few years And although he didn't get out into rehab we knew that was unlikely. Thank you !!
C
4 months ago
Facing a long term..
Was facing almost 18 years on dope charges. Allen was able to reduce it to 6 months county. Saved my life.
J
5 months ago
Exceptional service
Charged with felony gun charges. Reduced to misdemenor and muy Dui was restated with same terms. I kept my gun rights, no jail. All good !
D
6 months ago
facing three strikes
I dont use a computer often. hell ive been in prison most my life - I have two prior strike offences and i was facing a life behind bars for assault. we went to trail, becaue there was no other options. Allen beat the case and i walked home free . Unbelievable! I asked if there was anything I could do and he simply asked me to take care of myself and family and not to come back. I thought this was the lest I could do and write a positive review. I love this man and he takes it personally to do his best and he made no promises. but he said he would do whatgever he could to get me out of this. and he did. this was over one year ago but I owe him and bob for his support my life
L
6 months ago
The best
They are very good attorneys
J
7 months ago
Knocked it out of park
Really happy. Small case,i tried to handle myself but the Da laughed. I hired Steve to handle and he made no guarantees but he really delivered. Brought the charges down to exactly what I needed. Thanks
K
8 months ago
Superstar
I had a great experience.. Not always easy to reach but always calls back same day.. He kept me updated, and told me they wouldnt stop fighting until there was nothing left to do. In the end, I took a lesser charge and was happy with the result. Thanks you!
K
10 months ago
The best in riverside. Without a doubt
Look. I can't stand attorneys. I've been swindled by a few. These guys.. Fair, reasonable Prices payment plans. I felt Allen actually cared. Took calls in weekend's evenings. Just to assure he was helping. Hopefully I'll never need him again but I'd go back.
O
1 year ago
Oskar h
Drug charges were serious.. facing a long long time in a prison cell. I didn’t know certain charges could be non state and Allen and his partner convinced da to change things and I ended up with a drug program and probation. I will always remember them.