Law Office Of Brian Juran

Lawyer

654 Aaron Court

Kingston, NY 12401

Closed Today Closed

kingstonbankruptcyattorney.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
7 months ago
Great to work with
This is a well-run office where everyone there knows what they are doing. We contacted Mr. Juran and he was very good about letting us know the options and how he could deal with them. His rates are very reasonable, and, perhaps more important, you know what they are from the start -- there are no surprises. I had a somewhat unusual situation, and he helped handle that very effectively. He was also very reassuring to my wife, who was nervous about the process. As I had questions, he and his office were prompt about getting back to us. Likewise, when they needed information, they were specific about what they needed and they let us know well ahead of time so there was never a rush. With his office staff helping, he achieved a very favorable outcome. I cannot recommend this firm more strongly.
D
8 months ago
just amazing
Brian Juran is amazing. The stress he has lifted off of me, I appreciate him to the fullest. Thank you
D
1 year ago
Comfort through an anxiety filled process
Brian made this process very easy. he is very knowledgeable about the subject of bankruptcy. He knows all the procedures. You just follow his directions and your anxiety will dissipate. His staff is courteous and professional also .thank you Brian PS even after the process has been completed Brian will still answer all your questions.
M
2 years ago
Knowledgeable and pleasant. Top notch attorney!
Filing bankruptcy is never an easy decision. It comes with a lot of worry and anxiety. It can make you feel like you've failed, or have done something wrong. After a lot of careful consideration and weighing her options, my mother decided to file bankruptcy. I took her to see Brian, and the moment we met him both of our fears were put at bay. Brian was able to explain things to my mom in a way that she was able to understand and made her feel better about her decision. Brian and his staff were very helpful throughout the entire process. If you find yourself in a financial bind and need to seek legal counseling, I highly reccommend Brian and his team.
W
2 years ago
Brian made the process easy and comforting in a difficult time
Brian was assuring throughout. I was uneasy about it all. But Brian explained every step and walked me through all of it from beginning to end, making what could have been nerve racking painless; all very professional. I recommend Brian and his staff to anyone in need. Thank you, Brian
E
2 years ago
Attorney Brian Juran
Today was my appointment withattorney Juran. Not sure if he was aware how nervous I was at our meeting. Mr. Juran was kind , understanding and professional. He explained everything I needed to know and assured me all would be ok. I highly recommend Brian Juran . Call him you won’t be sorry you did!
L
3 years ago
Caring and very professional
I would like to say I went to Brian's office with a lot of worries about bankruptcy Brian and his staff were very caring and explained everything throughout the bankruptcy process they made my life a lot less stressful and help me with a lot of debt now I am debt-free and going to start a new life all because of Brian he's a great lawyer if you need him as a bankruptcy lawyer he's your man thank you Brian and your staff so much for all you've done for for me.Lisa D
P
3 years ago
Very Caring and Professional
When I went to meet with Brian Juran to see about filing for bankruptcy I was a total basket case of anxiety and worry. He made this scary process very understandable and calmed my fears. Every step of the way Brian explained everything so that I could understand it. He did what he said he would do and was always there when I had a question. I highly recommend Brian!
J
4 years ago
great service
I would recommend Brian and staff they helped and guided me through my bankruptcy and made it as simple as possible very understanding and very outgoing
M
4 years ago
Professional and friendly
Never filed for bankruptcy before and was very nervous about the process, but Mr. Juran explained the whole process and made it very easy for us. He is very down to earth and works with you and his staff is very friendly and professional. I highly recommend this attorney for your bankruptcy needs. He is one of the best.