Law Office Of Brian Juran

Lawyer

654 Aaron Court

Kingston, NY 12401

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

kingstonbankruptcyattorney.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
3 months ago
Attorney Brian Juran
Today was my appointment withattorney Juran. Not sure if he was aware how nervous I was at our meeting. Mr. Juran was kind , understanding and professional. He explained everything I needed to know and assured me all would be ok. I highly recommend Brian Juran . Call him you won’t be sorry you did!
L
9 months ago
Caring and very professional
I would like to say I went to Brian's office with a lot of worries about bankruptcy Brian and his staff were very caring and explained everything throughout the bankruptcy process they made my life a lot less stressful and help me with a lot of debt now I am debt-free and going to start a new life all because of Brian he's a great lawyer if you need him as a bankruptcy lawyer he's your man thank you Brian and your staff so much for all you've done for for me.Lisa D
P
1 year ago
Very Caring and Professional
When I went to meet with Brian Juran to see about filing for bankruptcy I was a total basket case of anxiety and worry. He made this scary process very understandable and calmed my fears. Every step of the way Brian explained everything so that I could understand it. He did what he said he would do and was always there when I had a question. I highly recommend Brian!
J
2 years ago
great service
I would recommend Brian and staff they helped and guided me through my bankruptcy and made it as simple as possible very understanding and very outgoing
M
2 years ago
Professional and friendly
Never filed for bankruptcy before and was very nervous about the process, but Mr. Juran explained the whole process and made it very easy for us. He is very down to earth and works with you and his staff is very friendly and professional. I highly recommend this attorney for your bankruptcy needs. He is one of the best.
P
3 years ago
Very friendly and very helpful
Brian and his team are the best you can ask for. I was nervous about bankruptcy and felt bad about it and Brian and his team made me feel at ease and not that I was doing a bad thing. If you have gotten yourself in financial difficulties like a lot of us out there, please do not hesitate to go and talk to Brian or call his office. You will not be disappointed, I feel like I can not say enough about my experience, was the best decision I have made. Don't put it off any longer call Brian you will not be disappointed, and he is very affordable. Office staff is just amazing also, very kind and helpful. Again can not say enough about them.
V
3 years ago
Best man to have on your side~
Mr. Juran was with us the whole way and never gave up on us. He helped us understand every aspect and helped us go through the whole process.
R
4 years ago
Very high quality professional lawyer!
He is very good with me. I am deaf and read lip he is very understandable lawyer and i am very comfortable with him. I will recommend to anyone . Thank you Brian!
D
4 years ago
Thorough Service
For Fast and Thorough Service, Give Brian a call
Response from Law Office Of Brian Juran
Thank you for your review. Please tell friends, family, colleagues or neighbors. I am happy to provide free consulations and payment plans. ---Law Office of Brian Juran (845) 339-4313 Juranlaw@msn.com