Law Office Of Brian Juran

Lawyer

654 Aaron Court

Kingston, NY 12401

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

kingstonbankruptcyattorney.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 months ago
Knowledgeable and pleasant. Top notch attorney!
Filing bankruptcy is never an easy decision. It comes with a lot of worry and anxiety. It can make you feel like you've failed, or have done something wrong. After a lot of careful consideration and weighing her options, my mother decided to file bankruptcy. I took her to see Brian, and the moment we met him both of our fears were put at bay. Brian was able to explain things to my mom in a way that she was able to understand and made her feel better about her decision. Brian and his staff were very helpful throughout the entire process. If you find yourself in a financial bind and need to seek legal counseling, I highly reccommend Brian and his team.
W
5 months ago
Brian made the process easy and comforting in a difficult time
Brian was assuring throughout. I was uneasy about it all. But Brian explained every step and walked me through all of it from beginning to end, making what could have been nerve racking painless; all very professional. I recommend Brian and his staff to anyone in need. Thank you, Brian
E
11 months ago
Attorney Brian Juran
Today was my appointment withattorney Juran. Not sure if he was aware how nervous I was at our meeting. Mr. Juran was kind , understanding and professional. He explained everything I needed to know and assured me all would be ok. I highly recommend Brian Juran . Call him you won’t be sorry you did!
L
1 year ago
Caring and very professional
I would like to say I went to Brian's office with a lot of worries about bankruptcy Brian and his staff were very caring and explained everything throughout the bankruptcy process they made my life a lot less stressful and help me with a lot of debt now I am debt-free and going to start a new life all because of Brian he's a great lawyer if you need him as a bankruptcy lawyer he's your man thank you Brian and your staff so much for all you've done for for me.Lisa D
P
2 years ago
Very Caring and Professional
When I went to meet with Brian Juran to see about filing for bankruptcy I was a total basket case of anxiety and worry. He made this scary process very understandable and calmed my fears. Every step of the way Brian explained everything so that I could understand it. He did what he said he would do and was always there when I had a question. I highly recommend Brian!
J
3 years ago
great service
I would recommend Brian and staff they helped and guided me through my bankruptcy and made it as simple as possible very understanding and very outgoing
M
3 years ago
Professional and friendly
Never filed for bankruptcy before and was very nervous about the process, but Mr. Juran explained the whole process and made it very easy for us. He is very down to earth and works with you and his staff is very friendly and professional. I highly recommend this attorney for your bankruptcy needs. He is one of the best.
P
3 years ago
Very friendly and very helpful
Brian and his team are the best you can ask for. I was nervous about bankruptcy and felt bad about it and Brian and his team made me feel at ease and not that I was doing a bad thing. If you have gotten yourself in financial difficulties like a lot of us out there, please do not hesitate to go and talk to Brian or call his office. You will not be disappointed, I feel like I can not say enough about my experience, was the best decision I have made. Don't put it off any longer call Brian you will not be disappointed, and he is very affordable. Office staff is just amazing also, very kind and helpful. Again can not say enough about them.
V
3 years ago
Best man to have on your side~
Mr. Juran was with us the whole way and never gave up on us. He helped us understand every aspect and helped us go through the whole process.
R
4 years ago
Very high quality professional lawyer!
He is very good with me. I am deaf and read lip he is very understandable lawyer and i am very comfortable with him. I will recommend to anyone . Thank you Brian!