Law Office Of Cassandra R. Beverley

Lawyer

137 Alice Ann St

Suite B

Bel Air, MD 21014

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

belairmdlawoffice.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
3 months ago
My first ever letter of recomendation !
Cassandra: I felt the need to thank you for your services in my recent divorce. It was a long drawn out process, no fault of your own, and you kept me focused and informed. I appreciated your attention to detail and your hard work to bring the process to a conclusion. You always returned my calls promptly and you were always one step ahead of me and the opposing attorney. I'm lucky to have been referred to you, from a friend of mine ,and you certainly lived up to the recommendation . You were fair in your fees and streamlined in your operation. I have your phone number and it will be the first one I call when in need of a lawyer. It's great to know there are people out there who are as honest and hard working as you. Thanks for everything.
R
4 months ago
Excellent attorney and person!!
I was pulled over for 1 airfreshener hanging in my rear view which was just an excuse but I was charged with possession of marijuana over 10 grams and because of my background the state was trying to say I was a subsequent offender so I was a little worried but she was going to fight for no jail time so she looked over the police report quite a few times so she could do whatever she could for me. I know every case is different but still it ended up being knoll pros. And dropped to a citation which was a fabulous outcome I wasnt expecting that but she definitely cared and fought for me 100%!! She was also priced fairly which is another good thing other attorneys were charging $1000 more which is crazy! I definitely recommend her to anyone and everyone you wont regret it!!!!
C
6 months ago
Lawyer Who Puts You First!
Ms. Beverley was the first attorney I've ever hired, and it couldn't have been a more rewarding experience! I was looking for an attorney in a child custody case, and was referred to Ms. Beverley by a previous client. It was the best referral I've ever received! Ms. Beverley was an outstanding lawyer and the consummate professional! What I enjoyed most about being her client was the personal attention she gave to me as a client. I enjoyed the initial (complimentary) consultation, where she studied the details of my case and we mutually decided if she would be a good fit. When we discussed her fee, I was pleasantly surprised how affordable she was (couldn't believe I wasn't going bankrupt hiring an attorney! ) She even had payment options to fit every budget! When it came to handling my case, Ms. Beverley was quite knowledgeable of the law, and would give sound legal advice for any question I posed. She answered every email I sent her personally, and always within 24 hours. She also returned every phone call promptly. It was a pure relief to have Ms. Beverley as my attorney in the courtroom! She spoke well on my behalf and her professional manner and attire let every one know that we meant business! In the end, we won my case, and I know I couldn't have done it without her. On a personal note, Ms. Beverley had a friendly demeanor, and I enjoyed having casual conversations with her about her volunteering and involvement in the local community. She is very involved in her local church and supports many charities in Harford County. Not only is Ms. Beverley a great attorney, she's a great person! In the future, I sincerely hope that I will not have many legal matters to handle, but if I do, I'm calling Ms. Beverley without hesitation! I highly recommend her as an attorney, and if you are looking for an attorney to represent you, give her a call. You will not be disappointed!
L
9 months ago
We are very satisfied with the service we received from Cassandra Beverley. Along with her assistant, Taryn, they kept us abreast of all the details and aspects of our case. Her pricing is very reasonable and she won our case even though we were not able to attend the hearing. Very respectful treatment from both of these ladies. Thanks for everything, Ms. Beverley and Taryn!
Response from Law Office Of Cassandra R. Beverley
Thank you for entrusting us with your legal matter. It was my pleasure to have assisted you with this issue. I know that it is difficult to select an attorney when you live in another State and must rely on the information we provide on line and a telephone call to make your decision. We appreciate receiving your feedback as it is helpful to others who are in the same circumstances.
C
9 months ago
Service excellence!!
Shopping for an attorney is no small task. From the outset Attorney Beverley was a consummate professional. An initial phone conversation to inquire about her services followed by in person consultation left a positive lasting impression and resulted in her being the attorney of choice. Attorney Beverley identifies and addresses the issues. Attorney Beverley openly communicates with you, keeping you abreast of the process and ensuring your comfort. Attorney Beverley works totally with and for you. You don't have to worry if you are being represented well or if it's in your best interest. You are and it is. Having someone who you feel safe and secure with is priceless. Attorney Beverley was and is that someone. She ensured that all bases were covered and that her client was well represented. During the entire legal process, it was clear that Attorney Beverley is well respected and her care and concern was and is evident. Her follow-up afterward was unexpected and an added bonus Thanks and appreciation to Attorney Beverley for being a cut above!
B
9 months ago
Highly Qualified
Cassandra Beverley is very professional, well respected in the legal field, and is proven. She has been my attorney for over ten years and counting.
M
1 year ago
Great services
We have used Mrs. Beverley on several occasions for different cases, criminal, child support, accidents. She has won every case for us and is a pleasure to do business with! We will use her in any future cases and would highly recommend her to anyone.
Response from Law Office Of Cassandra R. Beverley
Thank you so much for entrusting your legal matters to me for so many years. I also appreciate your recent referral.
M
1 year ago
Mrs. Beverley and Taryn were a great team to work with to resolve my auto accident. I usually will handle things on my own, but this case was getting too involved. I needed help. Everything was done decently, timely and in order. I was a little apprehensive at first about getting a lawyer, but when she actually remembered my mother and spoke of her personally ( which was more than 10 years) I knew she cared about her clients and they just weren't another case. I wanted someone to STOP and hear my story. I needed to be hear, understood, empathize, consoled and then made whole again. And I got all of that and a little more.. a big special thanks to Taryn who kept my emotionally grounded. Thanks for the many deep conversations. With Much appreciation to My Team. I would always and have recommend Cassandra Beverley to friends as a go to lady.
Response from Law Office Of Cassandra R. Beverley
Thanks so much for your business and your kind words about the services provided by my office.
M
1 year ago
high quality service professional and friendly
My experience with Miss Beverley was very professional she made me feel very comfortable about handling my situation I would recommend her highly to everyone in need of a good lawyer highly professional no-nonsense in the courtroom gets the job done
Response from Law Office Of Cassandra R. Beverley
Thank you for selecting my office to help you with your legal matter. It was a pleasure to work with you.