Law Office of Christine R. Thrash, PLLC

Lawyer

440 Louisiana St

Suite 900

Houston, TX 77002

Open Today 8:30AM - 5:00PM

thrashlawhouston.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
6 months ago
Very helpful attorney
Ms Trash has been really helpful when I needed it the most. I was unexpectedly served divorce papers and had no idea how to deal with it. She would make suggestions in accordance to your situation and priorities. She is very responsive to emails. I will recommend her and I am sure she would take care of you as she did for me.
T
7 months ago
A truly amazing attorney
When we first agreed to work with Christine, we knew we had chosen the correct attorney. From the start, after giving Christine the facts, she took charge with a plan. She never deviated from the plan and the outcome was exactly what we expected. She knows her job VERY WELL, she also knows the court system, how to succeed and is confident in what she does. I would recommend Christine to anybody!
T
7 months ago
Exemplary work!
Once given the facts, Christine takes charge with a plan. She knows the facts, the court system and how things work. The end result went exactly according to her plan. Even when things come up to throw a cog in the wheel she was able to turn things around so just the facts were included and not fiction. Christine does amazing work and is truthful, I would recommend her to everyone.
S
7 months ago
Amazing attorney
Christine Thrash is very experienced and will get you through whatever you’re going through. She helped me through two family law issues and we won both cases! Even though they were challenging. She is the only attorney I will ever use for family law in the future! You will get the best service, honest answers, quick turn around, and she helps you relieve the stress. I highly recommend her, you won’t be disappointed!
R
3 years ago
Only attorney I ever want to hire again
I highly recommend Attorney Christine Thrash and her services. Unfortunately, I have been through several rounds of litigation in the past five years. Ms. Thrash is the second attorney I have worked with and the only attorney I ever want to work with again. I was referred to her by a friend who raved about her, and she has lived up to every word. Ms. Thrash is very experienced in and extremely knowledgeable about family law. She is especially familiar with both the Harris and Fort Bend County Courts and Judges with a deep understanding of how they operate. The circumstances that necessitate the services of a family law attorney are painful and stressful, but Ms. Thrash was able to thoroughly prepare me for court and made the whole process as bearable as possible. She was completely professional and at the same time, made me feel that she genuinely cared about my family and our case.
G
3 years ago
Highly recommended
Mrs. Thrash is the best attorney i really appreciate her winning my case. I thought I wasn't going to get the custody of my 2 year old son, not to many men get custody of they'r kids but Mrs. Thrash made it happened for me. I had another attorney befor Mrs. Thrash all he did was take money from me and made me loose my son i coulnt see my son for 2 months but Mrs. Thrash fixed all that right away. I am really thankfull if it wasn't for her i probably wouldn't have my son with me. Thank you Mrs. Thrash
C
3 years ago
Christine really helped me get things straightened out
My original divorce attorney did not really go to bat for me. So when it came to enforcing the possession order so I could see my daughter again, I shopped around in Houston, talking to 4 or 5 family law attorneys. .....Christine not only offered more right up front than the others, she got down to business right away and kept things real. No lofty promises. She knew the judge's way of operating,she knew what we could ask for, and she always communicated with me quickly when I had questions. .....I give her my highest recommendation possible. We (actually She) won the suit and much of my attorney's fees in court.
S
3 years ago
Great attorney, professional, caring
We would recommend Christine Thrash Law Firm to anyone. Christine is a very good attorney that cares about her clients. I hate to say this but unfortunately we have had to use Christine more than we wanted too. We told her she was permanently on our Christmas card list. You can not go wrong with her on your side.
K
3 years ago
Best Lawyer in Houston Area
Christine Thrash helped me through a custody case. When I first met with her, she was very up front and honest as to what to expect and as it turned out, everything she said would happen, did happen. She is a great lawyer. She makes sure you are knowledgeable in your legal case. I would highly recommend her to anyone. If I need a lawyer in the future, she will be the one that I call. I can't give her enough praise. She is wonderful.