Law Office of Daniel R. Miller

Lawyer

11 Market St

Suite 218

Poughkeepsie, NY 12601

Open Today 24 Hours

lawyerpoughkeepsieny.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
5 months ago
Highly Recommended
I had a cell phone ticket , and did not have to go to court. Dan was able to defend my case , no points and zero fine. Beyond my expectations! Thank you!
A
11 months ago
Very Professional, great service, would recommend
Worked with me through court, with my traffic offenses even when I could not attend. Rated 5 stars for good quality service.
L
11 months ago
Everything I could have hoped for
Our experience was exactly what we wanted. We received nearly instantaneous replies to our communications and we got the best possible result - a dismissal of our speeding ticket! Thank you Daniel Miller!!
B
12 months ago
The best lawyer I have ever had!
Daniel Miller handled my case in a professional and friendly manner. He is likable and easy-going. I highly recommend him to anyone seeking an outstanding lawyer who will provide phenomenonal legal services.
M
1 year ago
Efficient services at a reasonable price
Dan was great! He was able to argue my 4 point speeding ticket down to 0 points with no hassle at a reasonable price. Highly recommended!
B
1 year ago
Job well done
My son got a speeding ticket on a junior license that could have resulted in a suspended license and big penalty. Dan was communicative, responsive to my questions and helpful every step of the way. He even heard my appeal as a dad to see if he could make the eventual punishment fit what my son needed - a personal hardship of community service, traffic school and the like, rather then just pay a big fine. Dan worked with the prosecutor to make this happen. A good outcome to a bad situation.
K
2 years ago
A true Professional!!
Daniel was a true professional who was dedicated to fight for me and give me the best possible outcome. If you're in a jam he's the one to call!!!
G
2 years ago
Highly recommend
We have hired Dan Miller to represent us a few times. He is very easy to contact and describes everything in great detail. He is a professional and knowledgable lawyer. Highly recommend him.