Law Office of Daniel R. Miller

Lawyer

11 Market St

Suite 218

Poughkeepsie, NY 12601

Open Today 24 Hours

lawyerpoughkeepsieny.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
4 weeks ago
Truth be told I didn't take my whole case seriously until...well...it got serious. A phone call...brief discussion a few emails a couple more calls and texts and "POOF!" it was done. Probably the most efficient and effortless exchange with any attorney I have ever had. He didn't waste time, got to the point, made a suggestion and it was done!
C
4 weeks ago
Truth be told I didn't take my whole case seriously until...well...it got serious. A phone call...brief discussion a few emails a couple more calls and texts and "POOF!" it was done. Probably the most efficient and effortless exchange with any attorney I have ever had. He didn't waste time, got to the point, made a suggestion and it was done!
T
1 month ago
Great job
Was very good with texting and staying in contact. Nice and personable guy. Everything he said he was going to do, he did. Best person for the best price. 5 stars hands down.
D
4 months ago
Prompt and Professional
Dan Miller quickly responded to my request for representation. He was able to get me a reduced ticket with no points and did it for the price he initially quoted me on the phone. I would definitely use his services again.
M
4 months ago
High Quality Legal Services
Dan was very professional, he kept us up today on the progress of the issue and we felt very comfortable with the way he handled everything.
J
7 months ago
Awesome results!
Awesome guy… Was a little nervous at first being that he’s really busy but when it came down to it he got awesome results on a speeding ticket for me. I don’t have the best license in the world and he cared about the details and was able to get A 30 mile an hour over ticket drop down to a parking ticket with the minimum fine. Without him I wouldn’t have a license right now. I definitely recommend him to anyone if you want the best results. He’ll definitely be handling any tickets I have in the future.
A
1 year ago
Great Service and Professional
I live out of state and needed a lawyer to handle a speeding ticket. Daniel Miller was prompt with answering my call on a weekend, very clear in explaining the steps involved, and executed his plan expeditiously.
R
1 year ago
Excellent and satisfactory
T
2 years ago
Daniel was fantastic, handled everything for me remotely -- I was in great hands
I had a speeding ticket on the Taconic and live far away. For an affordable rate, Mr. Miller handled all the logistics for me and I never had to go to court. He negotiated a pretty high ticket down to something manageable. I would definitely recommend using him for legal needs.
V
2 years ago
Highly Recommended
I had a cell phone ticket , and did not have to go to court. Dan was able to defend my case , no points and zero fine. Beyond my expectations! Thank you!