Law Office Of Eva Donohue PA

Lawyer

5640 South Florida Ave

Lakeland, FL 33813

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

lakelandfllawoffices.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
4 months ago
Excellent Lawyer
Mrs. Donahue is an excellent lawyer who helped me significantly. She was professional and helped me with every step of the way. I definitely recommend her for bankruptcy. 10 thumbs up.
B
4 months ago
Very professional, knowledgeable and friendly.
I met with Ms. Donohue to discuss the possible options that are available to handle my bankruptcy and creditors. She is very knowledgeable in this legal area and provided me with detailed information that helped put me at ease. Ms. Donohue answered all my questions and provided me with lots of helpful information. I am glad I made the appointment with her and pleased to say I have retained Ms. Donohue's services to assist with my bankruptcy case.
D
4 months ago
The Absolute Best
Miss Donohue is very professional, very knowledgeable, and gets results fast. Through all of my case her and her assistants made me feel I was their only client. Could not have been any better.
B
4 months ago
Great service
Takes her time to explain things and makes sure you’re well informed.
M
4 months ago
It was a journey and it was conquered. Ms. Donohue and her colleges were very helpful. I recommend them..
S
4 months ago
Ms. Donohue is very knowledgeable to bankruptcy and explains everything in detail to your needs. When I had a question it was answered immediately, I want to thank the team for a great job. I definitely recommend Ms. Donohue office.
M
7 months ago
High quality service. Above and beyond for a free consultation.
I am left more than grateful to Ms. Donohue for her legal advice. I was given step by step instructions that I could clearly understand. I highly recommend her services. Thank you again.
N
10 months ago
Worst experience ever I wouldn't not recommend them.I am very disappointed of Eva.
M
11 months ago
Great service
I have been through very hard time financially and Mrs Donahue was always helpfull.Highly recommend
M
1 year ago
Great service
Eva and her staff are great. They have really helped us with our needs. I highly recommend this office for whatever you need to inquire about.