Law Office Of Eva Donohue PA

Lawyer

5640 South Florida Ave

Lakeland, FL 33813

Open Today By Appointment

lakelandfllawoffices.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
2 weeks ago
Worst experience ever I wouldn't not recommend them.I am very disappointed of Eva.
M
2 months ago
Great service
I have been through very hard time financially and Mrs Donahue was always helpfull.Highly recommend
M
5 months ago
Great service
Eva and her staff are great. They have really helped us with our needs. I highly recommend this office for whatever you need to inquire about.
T
6 months ago
Very high good work thy are over friendly and helpful
Thy are good at what thy do and you feel very lucky to have them on your side when you need them thy make you feel better about Yourself when the chips seam like your backed in to a corner with big companies and there high payed Lawyers I pray i never need a lawyer again but i will keep there phone number in my phone for life Thank you for all the help and hard work your Office did
J
7 months ago
Great service!
M
7 months ago
Friendly service
One of the best experiences while dealing with nasty creditors. Ms. Eva Donohue and her friendly staff are quick to call back with a friendly, professional attitude. Going in later today to retain! Marg
T
7 months ago
Baffling....
Business is good for foreclosure/bankruptcy lawyers in Florida and occasionally you'll run across one that must have so many clients that they'll ignore you, not act upon agreements, and then blow you off when you need them. Eva is that lawyer. Just glad I found out about it early on in the process to move to another lawyer.
Response from Law Office Of Eva Donohue PA
Tom: In this profession establishing an attorney client relationship is crucial to being able to provide our clients with the individual attention that their situation deserves. I would have welcomed the opportunity to have sat down with you in person instead of responding to your emails over the last four months. I do wish you the best in your future endeavors.
T
1 year ago
Great service
After setting up a telephone appointment I was very skeptical,until miss Donough called me right on time. She listened to me for a few minutes letting me ask all my questions and then she let me know her opinion, and knowledge in this area. I know she hears this daily from a lot of people, but to me it was a huge experience in my life deciding what to do. She answered all my questions and today I am going in to meet personally with her and retain her for my bankruptcy..Tim
S
1 year ago
Very knowledgeable
I met with Ms. Donohue a few weeks ago after speaking to a couple other bankruptcy attorneys. She took the time to answer all my questions. I found her to be very knowledgeable and will be retaining her.
J
1 year ago
Great Customer Service
I met with Ms. Donohue thinking I needed to file bankruptcy. She explained the law as it applied to my situation and I was happy to hear that I didn’t need to file after all. She helped me take care of my debt issues without having to file. I’m very happy to have met with her and would definitely recommend her.