Law Office of F. Richard Hurley, P.C.

Lawyer

30 Vesey ST,

15th Floor,

New York, NY 10007

Closed Today Closed

newyorklawyersoffices.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
6 years ago
Gets the job done
Brother Richard Hurley ESQ the Prominent Lawyers in NYC.Very dependable, gets the job done, I recommended him to a young lady that needed legal services And she was very happy with the out come.
Response from Law Office of F. Richard Hurley, P.C.
Thank you for your support and recommendation.
M
6 years ago
Dedicated to your case
To whom it may concern, I am writing this letter on behalf of Mr. F. Richard Hurley's outstanding work as my legal attorney in the past. He has been the best attorney that I have ever had to represent me in countless legal situations throughout my entire life over the past 20 years. I have had numerous cases of various types where Mr. Hurley has devoted all of his time and dedication to ensuring that I received a favorable decision in the courtroom. I can't say enough about Mr. Hurley's attention to detail whenever I have come to him for his services. I am very grateful to have the pleasure to be associated with perhaps one of the most outstanding attorneys in the entire country. I will continue to utilize Mr. Hurley in the future as my legal representative in all cases that I may encounter on a legal level. Sincerely, Mr. Michael Morris
Response from Law Office of F. Richard Hurley, P.C.
You are the best! Thank you Mr. Morris. Anytime you are back in town please call me!
A
6 years ago
Mr. Hurley is knowledgeable, dependable, and professional. He is not one of those lawyers who is more concerned with his fee than helping you. He offers solid advice and doesn't claim to know it all. If your concern is not in his area of expertise, he can bring in someone who can help you. As a new business owner, his assistance has been priceless. Richard is friendly and approachable, I have recommended his services to many. His staff is warm and courteous.
Response from Law Office of F. Richard Hurley, P.C.
It's easy to be courteous to you! Thank you my brother for ALL of your support over the years!
R
6 years ago
Makes you feel comfortable
It's true that people tend to only send feedback and write reviews after a negative experience but I can write feedback with about someone who I had a great experience with. I was in a bind and didn't know what to do after speaking with Mr. Hurley I felt better and knew what had to be done. Here I am a year later and able to look back and be happy with the advice he gave me. Frank Hurley took his time and review things and made me feel comfortable something you don't get with too many people, a dedicated worker with an outstanding work ethic. For that I have no problem with working with him in the future or referring him to others.
Response from Law Office of F. Richard Hurley, P.C.
You simply are a fast learner. Thank you for those words and GOD Bless!
D
6 years ago
Professional services
Attorney/Community Leader Richard Hurley is a piller in this community and is making great strides! Mr. Hurley professional demeanor is an example of greatness of humility and service to his community! He has a passion and love for people and his community.
Response from Law Office of F. Richard Hurley, P.C.
I am in Great company my Brother. Takes one to know one. Thank you.
G
6 years ago
Puts everyone else's needs before his own
I've had the pleasure of knowing Mr Hurley for 15 years. He's the man you want on your side. He's Compassionate, Hard working, and puts everyone else's needs before his own. I'm proud of him and wish him much success. I would definitely refer him.
Response from Law Office of F. Richard Hurley, P.C.
You have to have priorities! Thank you family! Your words are certainly appreciated!
M
6 years ago
He Gets Results
Thank you for your Professional Legal Service you provided in my case against NYC MTA.
Response from Law Office of F. Richard Hurley, P.C.
Thank you so much for taking time out to write this review. I do know a lot of effort went into it. Again Thank you and you are most certainly welcomed.
K
6 years ago
Committed Legal Professional
"I have known Mr. Hurley for well over twenty years as an ethical, passionate and committed legal professional, who is dedicated to the law and seeks the best possible outcomes for his clients..."
A
6 years ago
High Quality Service, Professional and Friendly
Working with F. Richard Hurley has taught me to be me more efficient and detailed. I have found F. Richard Hurley to be compassionate, intelligent, dedicated, thorough, knowledgeable, fair, and tenacious. F. Richard Hurley radiates experience and confidence. Sincerely, Antoinette M. Wooten, Esq.
Response from Law Office of F. Richard Hurley, P.C.
You are not bad yourself lady! Thank you for those comments. Coming from a colleague is always special. Thank you!
J
6 years ago
Richard Hurley is an excellent attorney
Richard F. Hurley is a lawyer's lawyer. He is very knowledgeable and he is passionate about the law. I have worked with Richard on many cases and I can attest that Richard F. Hurley is one of the best criminal defense attorneys in the City of New York. His expertise extends beyond criminal law, he is also a great negotiator and an expert in civil litigation matters. Richard is a hard working, courteous and dedicated professional. I would highly recommend Richard Hurley.
Response from Law Office of F. Richard Hurley, P.C.
Coming from you makes this all, so much sweeter. Thank you my brother and colleague for your review. I am most grateful.