Law Office of F. Richard Hurley, P.C.

Lawyer

30 Vesey ST,

15th Floor,

New York, NY 10007

Closed Today Closed

newyorklawyersoffices.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
6 years ago
When You Find Yourself In A Crunch
Richard Hurley is the attorney that you need when you find your back against the wall or if you find yourself in a crunch. He is effective, a bulldog, a professional. He is not the cheapest attorney in the book but he is effective and in my book that trumps everything else. Richard has represented me twice now, and I am all smiles, there is nothing in the world that beats that feeling. Thank you once again Richard, you are number one in my book. Peter A. Webley
Response from Law Office of F. Richard Hurley, P.C.
Thank you for your feedback and please call again if the need arises.
C
6 years ago
Great Representation
Mr. Hurley is a long time friend who exemplifies the the definition of "service" as he's always demonstrated the ability to want to "help" someone. The consummate Good Guy!
Response from Law Office of F. Richard Hurley, P.C.
Takes one to know one. Thank you my brother.
L
6 years ago
Quality of service
Mr Hurley always provides exceptional service.he not only get the job done but shows compassion while doing so.i have recommended mr Hurley to several people in need of representation for legal matter.he is definitely someone I would recommend again
Response from Law Office of F. Richard Hurley, P.C.
Thank you for your support and recommendations. Call anytime and GOD Bless!
A
6 years ago
High quality service
Mr hurley is highly professional attorney I recommend him for any case thrown at him. He makes sure he handles his clients with respect and gives them the best service possible. Great person
Response from Law Office of F. Richard Hurley, P.C.
You are great for writing a review for me. It is soooo appreciated. GOD Bless and please call if the need arises.
T
6 years ago
An attorney you can trust!
Mr. Hurley is an attorney you can trust to work hard on your behalf. He will give your case the attention it needs and will be deicated to the very end. He will treat you as if you were a member of his family. Mr. Hurley is an attorney of choice.
Response from Law Office of F. Richard Hurley, P.C.
Thank you family for those words. In your line of work you see a lot of criminals. Send them my way please. Thanks again.
K
6 years ago
Terrible Tenant
I went to F. Richard Hurley Attorney at Law to help me evict a most terrible tenant. I wanted to be sure the process was handled efficiently. Since I work long hours I was unable to make it to court. Mr Hurley made it possible for me to complete eviction from behind the scenes. He was my front man taking care of all the legalities. He explained the process and how long it would take for my case to be satisfactory. I am happy to say, my house is Back in its original state of being a Happy Home; since the Terrible Tenant is gone...... I highly recommend F. Richard Hurley Attorney at Law for Legal Services....I am very pleased with results. I will most definitely refer his services to both friends & family. definitely use his services If Ever Needed............. And refer to friends & family...
Response from Law Office of F. Richard Hurley, P.C.
You said it ALL! I am Blessed to have had you as a client. THANK YOU! Be Blessed and call me anytime!
M
6 years ago
quality service guaranteed
The service provided was expectional and very professional. Very knowledgeable in court proceedings and clients rights.
Response from Law Office of F. Richard Hurley, P.C.
I appreciate that exceptional review. GOD Bless you and your family for all the referrals.
R
6 years ago
For a Great Attorney, Look No Further
F. Richard Hurley is a wonderful attorney. My previous lawyer did not represent me well enough, so I hired Mr. Hurley. Not only did Mr. Hurley keep me out of trouble, but he's fixing the damage that my previous lawyer did. I feel very confident with Mr. Hurley representing me. He is a friendly, down to earth person, with a lot of experience under his belt. If you want someone with experience and knows exactly what they're doing then I recommend Mr. Hurley.
Response from Law Office of F. Richard Hurley, P.C.
Thank you and all the best to you and your family. I will always be there for you!
H
6 years ago
HipolitoManzo
Very intelligent,always on the subject and very informative, and always has the best idea and interest in the matter.
Response from Law Office of F. Richard Hurley, P.C.
Thank you and GOD BLESS!
S
6 years ago
A champion of righteous causes.
Recommendation I'm pleased to vouch for the professional competence and character of Attorney Richard Hurley. I know him to be conscientious, dedicated to community improvements, and he's full of energy to get things done the right way. I believe employing his legal services would bring together all of his personal attributes for the service of his clients. He's also a nice guy.
Response from Law Office of F. Richard Hurley, P.C.
Thank you for taking the time to respond. Your support is appreciated. GOD Bless you and the family!