Law Office of F. Richard Hurley, P.C.

Lawyer

30 Vesey ST,

15th Floor,

New York, NY 10007

Closed Today Closed

newyorklawyersoffices.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
6 years ago
VERY PROFESSIONAL AND INSIGHTFUL
Many thanks for the wonderful communication and outstanding work on my behalf, without your great efforts, I am not sure how I would have done things without you. I have been very happy with your communication and patience in this matter, I will forever be in your debt. I am very satisfied with the outcome and great customer service. Thank you so much!
Response from Law Office of F. Richard Hurley, P.C.
My pleasure to work for a lady who is easy to work with. Stay up and GOD Bless. Call anytime!
J
6 years ago
Attorney F. Richard Hurley should be the first lawyer you call
I am writing to tell about my recent dealings with Attorney F. Richard Hurley. I called Mr. Hurley immediatedly upon getting legal papers. I was served with legal papers from my greedy landlord who sought to evict me using bogus legal papers. Mr. Hurley immediated returned my call and gave me a prompt appointment. In addressing my matter, Mr. Hurley combined his legal background as a tough prosecutor in the Queens County District Attorney's Office and a tenious civil legal affairs specialist in private practice for many years to slam away my landlord's efforts. Case closed. I would seek Hurley again in the future and do urge everyone to contact him if you have any type of legal problem. I have grateful for Mr. Hurley's work.
Response from Law Office of F. Richard Hurley, P.C.
Thank you for your vote of confidence. I am humbled. You know you can call me any time!
R
6 years ago
Highly Recommended...
F. Richard Hurley is an excellent attorney who is, certainly, willing to go the extra mile for his client in order to represent them in the honorable fashion that is expected. He is passionate towards community issues that has affected local residents, as well as, corporate and development issues a like. What I appreciate the most is that he didn't charge me just to have a conversation, email, or fax a document, like most newer attorneys.
Response from Law Office of F. Richard Hurley, P.C.
My pleasure serving you. I look forward to working with you again on even better projects! GOD Bless You and Your Family!
R
6 years ago
Very good and helpful. Would recommend Mr. Hurley to anybody!
Response from Law Office of F. Richard Hurley, P.C.
Thank you for the recommendation. GOD Bless!
A
6 years ago
High quality, professional competent and courteous
Richard Hurley is an experienced, competent and honest lawyer that will fight aggressively for his client. Being a client of Mr. Hurley was the best decision I've made in my life. First of all Mr. Hurley is available for his clients unlike any other lawyer I've experienced. Mr. Hurley always returned my phone calls within 24 hours. I appreciated this as a client. I've had attorneys represent me in family court, and a lawyer represent me in the criminal case that I left because I met Richard Hurley and he took over my case(for the best). No other lawyer I've experienced matches the timeliness of Mr. Hurley. My case was a very sensitive case. I hired Mr. Hurley as my defense attorney because I was not satisfied with my previous lawyers willingness to wait around and just settle. Mr.Hurley communicated on an almost daily basis with me what he was doing to help me win my case. He made sure I understood the process of the proceedings which put me at ease especially as this was the first time i ever experienced being a part of criminal court. Mr. Hurley did everything to win my case including meeting with the DA weekly to fight for me. In the end we decided the best option was to take plea bargain. I was threatened with 9 years in prison. Richard Hurley fought for me and I received no jail time. I am forever grateful to Mr. Hurley his service; his honesty, his professional courtesy, his care, and most of all his results.
Response from Law Office of F. Richard Hurley, P.C.
I am so happy your case worked out the way it did. All praise to GOD for that. I am humbly grateful for your review. Please never hesitate to call at anytime for anything!
J
6 years ago
Expert Attorney
He always handle himself in a professional way, and always get the job done in a timely manner.
Response from Law Office of F. Richard Hurley, P.C.
I appreciate your review. Thank you and please come again.
K
6 years ago
F. Richard Hurley is an excellent general attorney. I highly recommend him.
Response from Law Office of F. Richard Hurley, P.C.
Thank you for using my services. Feel free to contact me anytime.
S
6 years ago
Great results
I found most of the time the things im thinking about in or for the community they being to the surface and really dig to get answers.
Response from Law Office of F. Richard Hurley, P.C.
We will continue to dig. GOD Bless my Brother!
L
6 years ago
Great Friend / Brother and even better Lawyer
I have the pleasure of being a Friend / Brother of Frank's since JHS and that in itself means something. I also one day needed his legal services and I was never more impress with his work ethics and court manner. I have to say that Mr. F. Richard Hurley, Attorney at Law is a honored friend and an even better lawyer. Thanks for making a bad situation work in my favor and turn into a positive. If you ever need a lawyer Mr. Hurley is the man for you. Lawrence Brown
Response from Law Office of F. Richard Hurley, P.C.
Thank You My Brother. You were an easy client to work for. I never had to repeat myself. Good luck and please call again anytime.
F
6 years ago
professional service
The service received from the Hurley firm is excellent and will recommend the firm to anyone who is in need of strong consultation and representation. Keep up the good work.
Response from Law Office of F. Richard Hurley, P.C.
I appreciate clients like you. Thank you and look forward to working with you again.