Law Office of F. Richard Hurley, P.C.

Lawyer

30 Vesey ST,

15th Floor,

New York, NY 10007

Closed Today Closed

newyorklawyersoffices.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
6 years ago
An attorney dedicated to justice for all peoples
Although I have know Mr Hurley for only a short while I feel that I have know him for years. He inspires the confidence and reliance that one can only have in a life long friend. This because he is above all a man of the people. All peoples. He is also an excellent and one of a kind attorney. He is dedicated and knowledgeable. I know him regard to a project we are both involved in favor of the defense of our neighborhood as a whole. And although this cause is in favor of general public good he has dedicated his time and expertise with full time and heart. I have nothing but the greatest respect for Mr Richard F. Hurley Esq. as an attorney and person.
Response from Law Office of F. Richard Hurley, P.C.
Thank you Dr. Blanco and I look forward to continue working with you.
V
6 years ago
Richard Hurley is outstanding at what he does.he will go above and beyond.he is a wonderful human being.You won't find a better attorney.😊😁
Response from Law Office of F. Richard Hurley, P.C.
I am honored by your review and remain grateful. GOD Bless!
C
6 years ago
Richard Hurley is sensitive to the needs of his clients, he's fare and honest you can trust him . He knows the law. He would be the first person I would call if I was in need of a great lawyer.
Response from Law Office of F. Richard Hurley, P.C.
Thank you for the recommendation and feel free to call if there is ever a need.
H
6 years ago
I would recommend the services of F. Richard Hurley. Dedicated, knowledgeable and will provide all out representation.
Response from Law Office of F. Richard Hurley, P.C.
Thank you for the recommendation and please call if the need arises. GOD Bless!
S
6 years ago
Comprehensive and Reliable
Mr. Hurley represented me at the closing procedure of my home. He was consistently thorough with the copious documents that are typical of any real estate transaction. He kept me completely informed along the way - always available to address my questions and concerns. His personable approach, coupled with his high regard for professionalism, provided ease and confidence to an otherwise arduous process. And so, I would certainly recommend Mr. Hurley - he knows the law!
Response from Law Office of F. Richard Hurley, P.C.
Thank you for those kind words and I know you are enjoying your beautiful home. Please call again.
W
6 years ago
Helpful and insightful as a human and as an attorney.......
Mr. Hurley is one of my personal/business attorneys, that I have worked with over the last, almost THIRY years........
Response from Law Office of F. Richard Hurley, P.C.
Thank you very much and may GOD Bless you!
P
6 years ago
Lawyer Delivers High Quality Service and Representation
Lawyer was able to get the job done, exceeded my expectations, and did so in a readily and professional fashion.
Response from Law Office of F. Richard Hurley, P.C.
Thank you for your feedback and using my services. Please call again if the need arises.
R
6 years ago
Very knowledgeable
Richard Hurley is the greatest attorney on the planet. He is well connected, and has an excellent grasp on how the system works in NYC. Richard Hurley is the one you want to call, especially if your case has multiple negative counts against you. Richard Hurley knows how to get you out of a jam.... You may still pay a price, but you will pay at least 70% less than what you would've paid if someone else defended your case. Richard defended someone close to me, and had it arranged so that the individual didn't do 5 years in jail, as recommended, but one year at an out patient program. Richard Hurley provides EXCELLENT service, and is worth every dollar. I recommend him for all of your court matters.
R
6 years ago
Very knowledgeable
Richard Hurley is the greatest attorney on the planet. He is well connected, and has an excellent grasp on how the system works in NYC. Richard Hurley is the one you want to call, especially if your case has multiple negative counts against you. Richard Hurley knows how to get you out of a jam.... You may still pay a price, but you will pay at least 70% less than what you would've paid if someone else defended your case. Richard defended someone close to me, and had it arranged so that the individual didn't do 5 years in jail, as recommended, but one year at an out patient program. Richard Hurley provides EXCELLENT service, and is worth every dollar. I recommend him for all of your court matters.
Response from Law Office of F. Richard Hurley, P.C.
That's Love! GOD is Good and deserves ALL the Glory! But I love the compliment. Thank you very much!
F
6 years ago
Extremely professional
Mr. Hurley knows his job in defending others and enjoy the challenge. I have referred Mr. Hurley expertise to others and they were very satisfied with his sharp knowledge and skills. He's what it take to win cases.
Response from Law Office of F. Richard Hurley, P.C.
Thank you for all the referrals and your kind words. I really appreciate you and wish there were more like you.