Law Office Of Jeffrey P. Nesson

Lawyer

11421 Reisterstown Road

Owings Mills, MD 21117

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

attorneyatlawowingsmills.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
5 months ago
Great service and advice
Working with Jeffrey P. Nesson has been great. He has provided pragmatic advice and was attentive to questions and emails. We'll definitely use him again in future.
O
11 months ago
Professional, high quality and prompt services.
At a time when illness to my spouse affected our finances negatively, loss of property was possible, generally a sense of confusion was almost setting in, we met Mr. Jeff Nesson. A thorough professional, with a human face, he explained our options, & after we choose, has been with us step by step, encouraging us all the way with prompt responses to our worries(on weekends and holidays). His support staff also are no different from him, very respectful and professional in their dealings with us. I will definitely recommend the services of Mr. Nesson to anyone, who requires peace of mind when going through financial issues. Thank you Jeff and everyone else in the office.
Response from Law Office Of Jeffrey P. Nesson
Thank you so much. It was my pleasure to assist you. Best wishes going forward.
C
2 years ago
awesome,efficient, knowledgable
Mr. Nesson was spectacular in helping my husband and I pick up the pieces after a previous attorney had failed to perform. He walked us through every step of the process and was always easily accessible to answer any questions or to offer assurance when i was feeling hopeless. Would highly recommend his council for any of your legal needs
Response from Law Office Of Jeffrey P. Nesson
Thank you so much for the kind words. I greatly appreciate the trust placed in me by my clients and try to make difficult situations less stressful. Please don't hesitate to call if you, family or friends require legal assistance in the future.
L
2 years ago
GREAT SERVICE, PROFESSIONAL AND FRIENDLY AT A ROUGH TIME IN LIFE
MR NESSON IS VERY KNOWLEGABLE AND VERY THOUROUGH. FROM START TO FINISH HE HELPED US TO BRING TOGETHER EVERYTHING WE NEEDED FOR OUR BANKRUPTCY. HE WAS FANTASTIC IN THAT WE REALLY PUT HIM THROUGH THE RINGER DUE TO OUR INEXPERIENCE WITH THIS TYPE OF ISSUE. MR NESSON WAS VERY UNDERSTANDING AND I WOULD RECOMMEND HIM TO ANYONE LOOKING FOR A GOOD KNOWLEGABLE ATTORNEY. I WILL DEFINATELY TAKE MY BUSINESS TO HIM AGAIN IF NEED BE.
Response from Law Office Of Jeffrey P. Nesson
Thank you. It is my goal to try and lower the stress level for my client's when experiencing difficult times. Please don't hesitate to call or refer family and friends for any legal needs.
D
2 years ago
Knowledge of law, courteous, responsive
Mr. Nesson is one of the most courteous attorneys I have ever worked with. His knowledge of the law and professional presentation in court helped me through a very problematic case. Thank you.
Response from Law Office Of Jeffrey P. Nesson
I greatly appreciate the compliment. It has been a pleasure to work with you through your problem.
E
2 years ago
Customer Satisfaction
I was very satisfied with the way Jeffrey Nesson handled my case. I had confidence that everything was being done correctly and in my best interests. I would recommend him to anyone.
Response from Law Office Of Jeffrey P. Nesson
Thank you. I greatly appreciate the kind word. I hope that if you, friends or family need a lawyer in the future, you will refer them to my office.
B
2 years ago
Very reliable, extremely professional
Needed to go thru bankruptcy, Mr. Nesson and his staff were extremely helpful. They answer all my questions. I could call at any time. I was very nervous about what was involved, Mr Nesson and his staff helped my through each phase. My most concern was sitting in front of the Trustees, Mr Nesson was right there. He made sure I was prepared. Even afterward he and his staff were there to answer any questions. He is honest and very compassionate. I would recommend him to anyone.
Response from Law Office Of Jeffrey P. Nesson
Thank you so much. I try very hard to help my client's through both the legal and emotional aspects of their case. Don't keep me a secret. :)
J
2 years ago
Like having a lawyer in the family!
I have used Jeff Nesson for over 15 years and he has always been the professional. His caring attitude makes all the difference, since he looks out for us as if we were part of his family. Nothing was either too small or too large for him to handle. Use his services with confidence!!
Response from Law Office Of Jeffrey P. Nesson
Thank you for the kind words. I don't think I could do my job if I did not like my client's and make many of them my friends- like you!
K
2 years ago
wonderful
I used the law office of Jeffrey Nesson for my Chapter 7 a few years ago and my Chapter 13 this year. He was very helpful through the whole process. I will definatly tell all my friends about him incase they are in need of his services!!!
Response from Law Office Of Jeffrey P. Nesson
Thank you so much! Good clients make my job easier.
J
2 years ago
HONEST AND PROFESSIONAL
I used Mr. Jeff Nesson to help me with my Chapter 13. He was always honest and professional. I felt comfortable with him and he is very trustworthy. I would definatley recommend him to anyone that is in need of a lawyer. He made a difficult thing go smooth...
Response from Law Office Of Jeffrey P. Nesson
Jackie, I was a pleasure help you through this.