Law Office Of Jeffrey P. Nesson

Lawyer

11421 Reisterstown Road

Owings Mills, MD 21117

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

attorneyatlawowingsmills.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 week ago
Good personal service
Having talked with my personal counselor, I was referred to Jeff Nesson, who was able to establish an option to resolve my issue. The resolution process was slow but brought us through a formidable position to a reasonable conclusion. Jeff provided a positive attitude as he navigated through the legal process. I am pleased with his handling of all the required court appearances, fillings and negotiations that brought us through this ordeal, leaving us in a good position to go with our lives. I highly recommend Jeff Nesson for legal counseling in all matters.
Response from Law Office Of Jeffrey P. Nesson
Saville, Thank you for the kind words. It was a pleasure to assist you.
N
2 months ago
Someone you can count on
I would definitely recommend Jeff Nesson. He represented me in my divorce and custody agreement years ago. Unfortunately, my ex husband does not pay his child support and we are constantly going back to court. Jeff is always very responsive when I contact him. I know I can count on him to represent my best interests in court. I appreciate his condor and practical advice.
Response from Law Office Of Jeffrey P. Nesson
Nancy, I am always sorry when you have to call me for these issues but appreciate the fact that you have trusted me for MANY years!! Jeff
S
2 months ago
Knowledgeable, Supportive and Friendy Service
I recently used Jeffrey Nesson for my bankruptcy. This was a difficult and embarrassing decision to make. Jeffrey talked things over with me and was so understanding, patient and kind. He talked to me like a human being and made me feel better about it. I was very impressed with his knowledge of the process; he explained every step thoroughly and it happened exactly the way he said. It was comforting having him by my side. I would (and have) recommended him to others.
Response from Law Office Of Jeffrey P. Nesson
Thank you. No one ever wants to call a lawyer over financial issues. My goal is to give you a fresh start financially and hopefully psychologically!! Jeff
N
3 months ago
We took forever to do & finalize our will; Jeff was so helpful, patient, kind, and professional during the process. Did I mention patient? :) I don't know why we waited so long! It was painless and now we can rest assured everything is taken care of.
Response from Law Office Of Jeffrey P. Nesson
Nichole thank you!! glad it was painless. As Dr Spock said "Live Long and Prosper" Jeff
C
3 months ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
I hired Jeff Nesson for a Uncontested Divorce case. Jeff was very informative and made the whole experience much easier on me because of his knowledge and expertise. His work is very thorough and he listens to your concerns. I rate Jeff a 10/10 and I will use him for all my attorney needs!
Response from Law Office Of Jeffrey P. Nesson
Thank you for the kind words!!
R
1 year ago
Contacted Mr. Nesson at a very stressful time. Was not sure I wanted to do a bankruptcy but he was very patient and explained all of my options. I went back a few months later and he handled our case very proficiently and professionally. I recommend him highly.
Response from Law Office Of Jeffrey P. Nesson
Thank you. I pride myself on trying to take as much stress away from the process as I possible.
D
2 years ago
Great service and advice
Working with Jeffrey P. Nesson has been great. He has provided pragmatic advice and was attentive to questions and emails. We'll definitely use him again in future.
O
2 years ago
Professional, high quality and prompt services.
At a time when illness to my spouse affected our finances negatively, loss of property was possible, generally a sense of confusion was almost setting in, we met Mr. Jeff Nesson. A thorough professional, with a human face, he explained our options, & after we choose, has been with us step by step, encouraging us all the way with prompt responses to our worries(on weekends and holidays). His support staff also are no different from him, very respectful and professional in their dealings with us. I will definitely recommend the services of Mr. Nesson to anyone, who requires peace of mind when going through financial issues. Thank you Jeff and everyone else in the office.
Response from Law Office Of Jeffrey P. Nesson
Thank you so much. It was my pleasure to assist you. Best wishes going forward.
C
3 years ago
awesome,efficient, knowledgable
Mr. Nesson was spectacular in helping my husband and I pick up the pieces after a previous attorney had failed to perform. He walked us through every step of the process and was always easily accessible to answer any questions or to offer assurance when i was feeling hopeless. Would highly recommend his council for any of your legal needs
Response from Law Office Of Jeffrey P. Nesson
Thank you so much for the kind words. I greatly appreciate the trust placed in me by my clients and try to make difficult situations less stressful. Please don't hesitate to call if you, family or friends require legal assistance in the future.
L
3 years ago
GREAT SERVICE, PROFESSIONAL AND FRIENDLY AT A ROUGH TIME IN LIFE
MR NESSON IS VERY KNOWLEGABLE AND VERY THOUROUGH. FROM START TO FINISH HE HELPED US TO BRING TOGETHER EVERYTHING WE NEEDED FOR OUR BANKRUPTCY. HE WAS FANTASTIC IN THAT WE REALLY PUT HIM THROUGH THE RINGER DUE TO OUR INEXPERIENCE WITH THIS TYPE OF ISSUE. MR NESSON WAS VERY UNDERSTANDING AND I WOULD RECOMMEND HIM TO ANYONE LOOKING FOR A GOOD KNOWLEGABLE ATTORNEY. I WILL DEFINATELY TAKE MY BUSINESS TO HIM AGAIN IF NEED BE.
Response from Law Office Of Jeffrey P. Nesson
Thank you. It is my goal to try and lower the stress level for my client's when experiencing difficult times. Please don't hesitate to call or refer family and friends for any legal needs.