Law Office of Johnny Lai, Inc.

Lawyer

107 W Huntington Dr

Suite E

Arcadia, CA 91007

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

lawyerarcadiaca.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 year ago
The attorney that will fight for you!
I owe so much to Mr. Lai for helping with a situation I never thought I would be in. He was able to clear my name and give me peace of mind. Now I can sleep at night, thank you so much!
K
2 years ago
Superb Representation
Mr. Johnny Lai provided the best legal representation that we could ask for. He was very responsible about handling every detail of our case and he got excellent results for us! We can't thank him enough for his help and sincere care. His rates were very reasonable and well worth it, too. He definitely earned a 5 star rating for his professional expertise and his understanding.
A
2 years ago
Excellent Counsel
Mr. Lai was very professional , addressed the matter, and eased my concerns. I will recommend his practice to all! Thank you
D
2 years ago
Fabulous representation
My Experience with the firm was very positive 100% professional and thorough. I had the best representation anyone could ever ask for. I would defiantly ask for they assistance if I I ever would need it again.
D
2 years ago
got the best possible outcome happening
I was involved in a first time DUI conviction and Johnny helped me go through that painful process in a very dedicated and professional manner. His knowledge and experience of the DUI laws helped negotiate the best deal possible at court and was able to answer all my questions and concerns throughout the process. Would highly recommend Johnny for anyone shopping around for DUI attorney.
V
2 years ago
Johnny Lai
I was very skeptical about hiring an attorney because I was sure if he would help me but I am very glad that I called Johnny Lai because he saved me from paying 2000 dollars in fines! I ended up paying 245 dollars at the court. I recommend him to anyone that has a misdemeanor or traffic tickets.
K
2 years ago
Would Definitely Recommend
I feel very fortunate to have had Johnny Lai defending me in my case. He was always on time and present for court days, answered all my questions regarding what I should do and say, and saw my situation through to the very end. I couldn't have asked for a better defense attorney.
Response from Law Office of Johnny Lai, Inc.
Thank you for a great review.
K
2 years ago
Johnny Exceeded my Expectations
I needed a DUI attorney and am SO happy I selected Johnny Lai. I interviewed and considered numerous attorneys, and Johnny was my choice. I appreciated his thorough, informative advice, his willingness to let me ask questions, and his stellar responsiveness. I got to work with Johnny himself, not someone else. He is prompt, personable, professional makes an excellent impression in court, and does what he says he will do, no questions asked. I recommend Johnny for anyone considering a criminal defense attorney, especially for a DUI. Thanks, Johnny, for the excellent service your provided to me!
Response from Law Office of Johnny Lai, Inc.
Thank you for such a warm and positive review!
Y
2 years ago
Best Attorney Ever
Johnny Lai is a very patient and nice attorney. He told me everything I can do to prepare and the most important of all, I won the case! Very nice and happy experience!
Response from Law Office of Johnny Lai, Inc.
Thank you for taking the time to provide your review! (*Attorney Johnny Lai is not related to client)