Law Office Of Johnny Phillips

Lawyer

3379 Peachtree Road NE

Suite 555

Atlanta, GA 30326

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

accidentlawyersatlantaga.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
3 months ago
Thank you
Thank you for the amazing experience! The law office of Johnny Phillips treated me amazing, brittney was so sweet
C
3 months ago
Amazing
The law office of Johnny Phillips treated me amazing, brittney was so sweet
K
3 months ago
Awesome
Gracias por todo sus servicios!!
K
3 months ago
Awesome
Gracias por todo sus servicios!!
C
4 months ago
I luv these guys they are AWESOME u guys rocks the crew are so helpful i meant Mr.Johnny,Desiny,Amanda from another Law Firm in they where great there as well THANKS
S
4 months ago
Highly professional
Awesome firm and brittney answered all questions that I had
L
4 months ago
Very helpful
I would recommend the law office of Johnny Phillips. I called looking for some information. Amanda answered all my questions with great explanation. This helped me to decide my next step. She made me feel very comfortable and lessened my concerns.
S
4 months ago
Professional
Wonderful law office! Very professional and comforting over the phone. I spoke with Amanda and she answered every question with care and concern. Thanks Amanda!
S
4 months ago
Very Professional.
I would recommend the Law office of Johnny Phillips. Alyssa does a great job of helping clients navigate through the hard issues during a difficult time.
C
4 months ago
Personal injury inquiry
I am searching for a lawyer for a private/personal injury. I was referred by a client/friend to contact Mr.Phillips with all my questions and concerns. I called today and a young lady named Amanda Beau was instantly able to make me feel at ease and answer all my questions i needed to help my first experience with any lawyer an amazing one! I'm looking forward to working with Mr. Phillips to close this chapter of my life!