Law Office Of Johnny Phillips

Lawyer

3379 Peachtree Road NE

Suite 555

Atlanta, GA 30326

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

accidentlawyersatlantaga.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
8 months ago
Confident Attorney
I have been under the professional services of Johnny whom has been a true friend to me during my incident. He is truly concerned about his Client's and treated me with nothing but respect and kindness. I was kept informed as to the status of my case and he would explain terms to me which I did not understand. A fierce, knowledgeable and personable Attorney who knows what he's doing and will make you feel that you are his only Client. It has been a pleasure being his client of 3 years and will refer family and friends with confidence to the Law Office Of Johnny Phillips. Wishing you and your staff the best!!
W
1 year ago
Friendly, helpful and professional
Helped us through the maze of litigation and getting settlement. Always very helpful on the phone and ready to answer our questions. Explained the process so that we understood what was happening and why. Helped us to get as much settlement as possible and willing to continue our case after other lawyers gave up on us.
T
1 year ago
Excellent Service and Staff!!!
I had a great experience with this law office. The staff and attorney were professional and timely. Thanks for all of your help!
K
1 year ago
PERSONAL TOUCH
I thrilled to have worked with Mr. Phillips. I was told by another lawyer, that i didn't have a case due to it being a premises case. I was opening an account at a bank, when the chair leg broke and threw me to the floor!!!!! All I can say is Mr. Phillips worked hard and diligently on my case and got me paid!!!!! Thank you, Mr. Johnny Phillips, for a job well done.......
T
1 year ago
Excellent Lawyer with Excellent Service
Mr. Phillips and his associates were very helpful and prompt with their services. I would recommend anybody that needs a lawyer to this firm. If in the future I would need services Johnny Phillips law firm will be the place to go. Thanks for your wonderful service. It's been a pleasure working with you
G
1 year ago
PROFESSIONALLY
MY EXPERIENCE WITH THE LAW OFFICE OF JOHNNY PHILLIPS WAS EXCELLENT. I WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND ANY ONE TO THIS LAW FIRM. THE PEOPLE HERE ARE GOOD, HARD WORKERS, THEY GO ABOVE AND BEYOND YOUR EXPECTION. THEY TREATED ME LIKE I WAS PART OF THE FAMILY, ALL OF MY QUESTION AND CONCERNS GOT ANSWERED IN A TIMELY MANNER. THIS IS MY FIRST TIME SEEKING A LAWYER AND IT WAS GREAT. THE PEOPLE ARE SO WONDERFUL. THEY MADE ME FEEL SO IMPORTANT.
D
1 year ago
Great Attorney!
I have been with you guys for two years. This is a great law firm. I appreciate what you have done because you have done a lot. I am very satisfied and I would recommend you to someone else.
M
2 years ago
My Experience with Johnny Phillips and Staff!
Mr johnny Phillips and staff are the best i have seen. a lawyer for life. ms Shannon is a god send without her client would lost ms shay is nice and professional pleasant smile as you walk thru the door.
C
2 years ago
Job well done!
The law office of Johnny Phillips did an awesome job at handling our case and seeing it through to completion. Johnny is awesome and is highly recommended.
K
2 years ago
Excellent, Genuine, and Efficient Lawyer-Attorney Johnny Phillips
My experience with Attorney Johnny Phillips was beyond all that I expected from a lawyer. I was involved in an automobile accident that caused life changing damages physically and emotionally. Attorney Phillips was always very professional and sincere within our conversations and throughout the time that he handled my case. This was my first time being in an accident and truthfully, I was afraid and did not know what lawyer to choose. I had no knowledge of my rights from being in an accident. There are a lot of commercials to choose from, but finding someone who is genuine and most willing to seek the best for you in your case is what makes Attorney Johnny Phillips distinguished from the other lawyers. Rest assured that he will fight for you, and he will keep you informed about your case at all times. I trust Attorney Johnny Phillips because he did not treat me as if I was just "another number or another case." His legal knowledge is superb! If you want a lawyer who will be personable and professional all in one, he is your person! From the professional, warm, and friendly staff members to the lawyer himself, I am forever grateful. In closing, I did receive a settlement, and it was larger than I was expecting! THANK YOU ATTORNEY JOHNNY PHILLIPS!