Law Office Of Johnny Phillips

Lawyer

3379 Peachtree Road NE

Suite 555

Atlanta, GA 30326

Open Today By Appointment

accidentlawyersatlantaga.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 weeks ago
I luv these guys they are AWESOME u guys rocks the crew are so helpful i meant Mr.Johnny,Desiny,Amanda from another Law Firm in they where great there as well THANKS
S
2 weeks ago
Highly professional
Awesome firm and brittney answered all questions that I had
L
2 weeks ago
Very helpful
I would recommend the law office of Johnny Phillips. I called looking for some information. Amanda answered all my questions with great explanation. This helped me to decide my next step. She made me feel very comfortable and lessened my concerns.
S
2 weeks ago
Professional
Wonderful law office! Very professional and comforting over the phone. I spoke with Amanda and she answered every question with care and concern. Thanks Amanda!
S
2 weeks ago
Very Professional.
I would recommend the Law office of Johnny Phillips. Alyssa does a great job of helping clients navigate through the hard issues during a difficult time.
C
2 weeks ago
Personal injury inquiry
I am searching for a lawyer for a private/personal injury. I was referred by a client/friend to contact Mr.Phillips with all my questions and concerns. I called today and a young lady named Amanda Beau was instantly able to make me feel at ease and answer all my questions i needed to help my first experience with any lawyer an amazing one! I'm looking forward to working with Mr. Phillips to close this chapter of my life!
M
3 months ago
I was always happy when dealing Mr. Phillips
I was given a cell phone number so I could always speak with Mr. Phillips this made the process easier for me was always treated with respect and I am very happy that I had the chance to work with him and his staff. I got answers when I called I was kept informed of what was going on I did have to wait by the phone for return calls I would recommend him he is very good and honest.
J
4 months ago
Jamaica Tobar
I had a very great experience with johnny he took very good care of me and made sure i got all the care i need it after my wreck. I highly recommend him to anyone whom need and help...
Z
4 months ago
Great Job!
Thank you for answering all of my questions. Did great and very pleased with my outcome.
S
4 months ago
Good Review
Was treated fair and does good work