Law Office of Michael C Kazer PC

Lawyer

69 Washburn St

Jersey City, NJ 07306

Attorney ID #:: 013551976
Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

jerseycitylegaloffice.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
1 year ago
car accident
It was great I got back just the rite amount for my injuries even tho I was not in the crosswalk I wanna thank Michael for everything that he has done to help with me and my case he has done an excellent job go Michael!!!!!!!!!!!!
Response from Law Office of Michael C Kazer PC
thank you Nadia for your kind comments. I wish you the best of luck in your future.
M
1 year ago
Perfect
Perfect performance &honest
Response from Law Office of Michael C Kazer PC
thank you Maryam. If I can help you any further to obtain medical treatment, you should call me.
N
1 year ago
Honest, Professional, and Helpful
Mr. Kazer always tries to do the best for all of his clients. I have dealt personally with him for over 25 years and he is one of the best lawyers I have ever worked with. Thanks to Mr. Kazer for all his help and help in the future. Excellent work!!
Response from Law Office of Michael C Kazer PC
Najwa, it was so nice to hear from you. Thank you for your kind thoughts. We miss you in Jersey City.
L
1 year ago
High quality service, professional and very friendly.
Michael C. Kazer is an excellent lawyer that knows the law and works hard for his clients. He has been my attorney for over 30 years so I have earned the pleasure to call him Michael. Whenever I need an attorney for anything I always called Michael. If my case involved something of a different nature, he would refer me to another with the same professional service that he provides for his clients. Michael has helped several of my family members and friends and all were happy with Michael, his staff and the outcome. I have recommended Michael C. Kazer PC for one reason, "Mike is an EXCELLENT lawyer that knows his stuff". Keep up the good work, Michael.
Response from Law Office of Michael C Kazer PC
Linda, Your expressed thoughts are exceedingly kind and most appreciated. Say hello for me to your whole extended family.
M
1 year ago
Micheal Kazer is a very helpful lawyer, that has helped me solve more then one case.
Response from Law Office of Michael C Kazer PC
Thank you Maryam. I hope we will have another recovery of money and soon!
N
1 year ago
Micheal Kazer is the best lawyer I have ever had. He was very helpful, and helped me with my case.
Response from Law Office of Michael C Kazer PC
hank you, Nessym. G-d bless you.
M
1 year ago
Very honest
Your rights will be grantedend when Mikhail Kizer handle it
Response from Law Office of Michael C Kazer PC
Thanks, Marym. You are very kind to say this. Michael
M
1 year ago
Excellent lawyer. Very helpful and professional.
Response from Law Office of Michael C Kazer PC
Thank you, Marie , for your kind comments. It is most appreciated. michael
G
1 year ago
Professional experience
The law office of Michael Kazer was very professional and knowledgeable of the law. I was involved in a car accident in 2007 in which I suffered a herniated disc in my lower back that required surgery. The law office of Michael Kazer guided me throughout the entire process and was very helpful with all my legal needs. I would highly recommend to family and friends.
Response from Law Office of Michael C Kazer PC
Thank you, Guirguis. I so appreciate your and your family's loyalty to me throughout the years.
G
1 year ago
We were represented very well. Our expectations were exceeded. We had another lawyer whose office was disloved Kazer picked up the case and resolved in what we believe was record time. Thank you Mr Kazer
Response from Law Office of Michael C Kazer PC
Thanks, George. I am glad that I was able to overcome that prior lawyer's missteps on your behalf. Say hello to Darlene.