Law Office Of Michael E. Navarro, PLLC

Lawyer

8210 University Executive Park Dr

Suite 180

Charlotte, NC 28262

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
11 months ago
Well knowledgeable and helpful Attorney
I have not yet retained Mr. Navarro, however he has been extremely helpful during our consultations. His knowledge on custody & child support matters are superior to any other attorney I’ve seen in action. Shall I ever have to actually retain a family attorney Mr. Navarro is who I trust.
D
11 months ago
My experience with Mr Navarro Law firm professional and curious and personal as an client. I had a situation where girlfriend at that time said she was pregnant come to find out she wasn't of coarse she had to make it seem as though I abused her filed an order of protection against me. After all the lies and manipulation ,there was no ruling in her favor for the order and case was dismissed I was very pleased with this. I would highly recommend anyone to Mr Navarro Law firm for professional help or guidance thank you Mr Navarro.
W
11 months ago
IF YOU WANT TO GET YOUR MONEYS WORTH (GO NAVARRO)
MY NAME IS WLATER KEITH NORMAN. I AM THE FATHER OF ONE OF THE CLIENTS OF MR. MICHEAL R. NAVARRO. I HAD THE OPPORTUNITY TO WORK CLOSELY WITH HIM WITH MY DAUGHTERS CONCENT. I HAVE AN ASSOCIATES DEGREE IN CRIMINAL JUSTICE WITH APPROXIMATELY 15 YEARS OF BEING A POLICE OFFICER AND TWO YEARS AS A COURT MEDIATOR. I HAVE HAD THE CHANCE TO VIEW MANY ATTORNEIES UP CLOSE. MY OBSERVATION OF MOST LEANS TO THE NEGATIVE SIDE UNFORTUNATELY. HOWEVER, RUMOR AROUND THE CHARLOTTE AREA THAT I DELT WITH HIGHLY RECOMMENDED MR. NAVARRO. FIRST OF ALL I PHONED HIM TO GET A FEEL FOR WHAT HE WAS LIKE. I WAS VERY SURPRISED AT HIS FRIENDLYNESS WHILE STILL MAINTAINING HIS PROFESSIONALISM ON THE PHONE. SINCE I HAD WRITTEN CONSENT TO TALK TO HIM FROM MY DAUGHTER, AT OUR FIRST MEETING. HE THROUGHLY EXPLAINED THINGS IN LAYMAN TERM. IN OTHER WORDS IT WAS VERY UNDERSTANDABLE. HE WAS ABLE TO ESTIMATE APPROXIMATELY WHAT THE COST WOULD BE TO HANDLE HER CASE. HIS PRICE WAS REASONABLE. HIS WORK WAS ORDERLY, NEAT AND WELL PREPARED SO THAT THE JUDGE COULD TOTALLY GET HIS POINT. IT APPEARS TO ME THAT HE HAS GOOD NEGOCIATING SKILLS. THAT WAS OBSERVED IN A CRIMINAL MATTER OF HERS IN ADDITION TO THE FAMILY COURT MATTERS. I AM GLAD THAT I ENCOURAGED MY DAUGHTER TO HIRE HIM AND WOULD DO IT AGAIN IN A HEART BEAT. MY FINAL THOUGHT IS (MONEY WELL SPENT) FIVE STARS +
S
11 months ago
Michael Navarro is an amazing attorney. I called around to get an opinion and prices. It’s was pretty hard because it’s so expensive to get a real good attorney. Attorney Navarro understand what we were going through. I knew my son was innocent but fact is always good to have in your hands. Attorney Navarro used his talents and quality of his training to make a successful ending. I was so greatful and so thankful l, I hired him to protect my son. I thank God for Michael Navarro. He is a blessing to us.
A
11 months ago
Would Highly Recommend!
The Law office of Michael E. Navarro, PLLC is the best law firm I have ever worked with. Michael Navarro is very professional, efficient, and knowledgeable. He has won both a criminal and custody case for me. He does excellent work. I would definitely recommend him to anyone and I will use him in the future with any legal matters.
A
12 months ago
He was amazing. He was very helpful and time efficient. He handled all my questions and needs
C
1 year ago
Incredible!!!
Navarro is the best lawyer I have ever come in contact with. He was not only helpful, he handled everything so I had no worries (during a very stressful time). I am very grateful I stumbled upon his firm online. I would recommend his services to anyone!
K
1 year ago
Excellence and Nothing Less
The law office of Michael Navarro is outstanding. Attorney Navarro was very prompt in returning my calls and answering my emails. He recently handled my god son's traffic ticket. The results he was able to negotiate were totally beyond any expectation I ever had. He is very professional and great at following up to let you know what is going on with your case. I highly recommend Michael Navarro and his team to anyone in need of assistance in Charlotte and the surrounding area. AWESOME!!!!
B
1 year ago
The Epitome of Excellence
Attorney Michael Navarro is a powerhouse. In 2016, a series of unfortunate events led me to pursue legal action to obtain a divorce. I contacted Attorney Navarro to assist me, and I have absolutely no regrets. Michael was extremely knowledgeable about NC laws and how I should proceed. Everything played out exactly as he said it would, and there were no surprises that we were not able to handle together. Michael was very collaborative, and extremely patient. I highly recommend the law offices of Attorney Navarro for anyone who is pursuing this type of legal action.
L
1 year ago
Excellent, Beyone Pleased
I was recommended to Michael Navarro by one of my patients and I'm so glad that I chose him to represent my case. He is a phenomenal lawyer. He was very attentive to my needs, and worked on my case in a very timely manner; which I appreciate. I will certainly use him again and refer anyone to him.