Law Office Of Michael R. Bass

Lawyer

1408 South Andrews Avenue

Fort Lauderdale, FL 33316

Florida Bar: 381780
Closed Today Closed

familyattorneyfortlauderdale.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
5 years ago
I am very happy with the service Michael Bass,have provided to my association. I don't have any experience on dealing with law issues but he had walked me through even when I ask him why he changed for this or that.he lol n said because am using my brain . Rachael his paralegal is also awesome.
J
5 years ago
Insightful, Intelligent, Practical, and Patient
I have used Michael Bass for numerous business transactions over a 10 year period and have never been disappointed. Michael has always been there when I needed his advice and has always been generous with his time and talent.
L
5 years ago
One of the top best attorneys in town. Outstanding professional, smart, legal wisdom and terms explanatory
Mr Bass has been our advisor for several years, handling our legal issues and corporate legal business. He has been very professional, very good law acknowledge, explaining in common words the legal terms/actions and despite of having some issues with non-fair court resolutions, he has been very precise on how to proceed against incompetent judges and dishonest attorneys. I recommend him as attorney. Very smart person. Outstanding professional.
E
5 years ago
Child Support
I can't say enough positive things about The Law Office of Michael R. Bass. From the first meeting, he was very helpful in explaining how child support will be conducted. Throughout the whole process, he was very attentive to my childs needs. Michael's secretary Rachel is also very helpful. She kept me informed through emails & phone calls through the whole process. I greatly appreciate the effort they both have done. I would highly recommend his services
J
5 years ago
Forever grateful
Attorney Bass changed my life. He was there at the right time and I only could wonder what could've happened if he didn't move in the manner in which he did. I was in an emergency custody situation that involved kidnapping, blackmail, and paternity. I will never forget sitting down with Attorney Michael Bass for 30 minutes during our initial consultation and being amazed how he completely understood what was occurring and presented me with my options, I which I elected. After that, all I did was rest easy knowing that I had a strong lawyer representing me. He went above and beyond to report to me the strategic moves. Mr. Bass is a class act. The entire case was closed without my presence in court. I was shown all correspondence among him and the other party( my daughter's father) lawyer. I am so happy that I chose Attorney Michael Bass. I feel like screaming that from a mountain top!
B
5 years ago
Attorney for life!!
Michael Bass has been our personal attorney since 1986. I can't think of ever using any other attorney. He is always available to speak and always returns calls. I feel his rates are very reasonable and fair. I've come to know him as a friend who is my attorney. I find him to be very thorough with a high level of expertise in his fields of specialty. I would highly recommend him to anyone.
S
5 years ago
Long Time Relationship
My relationship with Mike Bass has been over a 15 year period and continues. This fact of continuous use over this time period should indicate he has provided the professional attorney services with all successes due to his expertise. He provides the guidance required to avoid legal further legal isssues and options to make decisions that best fit you.
R
5 years ago
Prompt, Effective and Professional Legal Services
Our Association has worked with Michael Bass for several years and he gets the job done ! He takes the time to listen and advise accordingly. He is understanding, patient and timely in his filings as well as getting back to his clients. He takes the leg work out of otherwise difficult situations and issues that arise in Associations. Personal experiences are found to be Truthful and polite and prompt .A positive outcome out weight negative when he is at work. I would recommend Mr Bass and his staff for any legal issue, advice.
J
5 years ago
Professional services rendered
Michael was very friendly & professional on all of the legal issues I have engaged him on. Always kept me apprised of the status of the litigation.
F
5 years ago
Exceptional service
My is Frank Battaglia ,I am Vice President of Topaz South Condominium Assoc.Board of directors Lauderdale Lakes Fl.33319 I am writing today to express our profound thanks to Mr.Bass and his firm.Michael is our association Attorney as well as an advisor to our board of directors .Last year we as a board decided to update our Condominium Documents,Bylaws,and Rules and Regulations no easy task I assure you. Michael assisted us in putting together the new updates. He also attended our owner meetings to explain the importance of what we the Board was doing for the good of all our owners he answered all questions put to him by the owners,which led to a successful 2/3 vote of the owners to approve the new Documents as well as the bylaws and rules and regulations.I strongly recommend Mr Bass's firm to any Condo Assoc. He was instrumental in making Topaz South Condominiums a great place to live. On behalf of The board of Directors and Owners I thank you again Best Regards to you and your wonderful staff,Frank Battaglia VP Topaz South Condo.Assoc.board of directors