Law Office of Natalie C Phillips LLC

Lawyer

4243 Reavis Barracks Road

Saint Louis, MO 63125

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

saintlouisbankruptcylaw.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 month ago
Natalie Phillips is very polite and good at what she does she listen and she is very straight forward she doesn't change you. I call her about a month ago my case was discharge a year ago she call me right back I told her what I needed she gave me the information I would recommend her she is the best.
H
2 months ago
Expert, Compassionate Attorney
After having a very negative experience with two attorneys previously, regarding a civil case my husband and I were involved in , I learned of Attorney Natalie Phillips, quite by accident. Immediately upon meeting with Natalie, I could tell she was very different from the others. I was struck by how personable she is, as well as the way she intently listened to our issues and concerns, without making a snap judgment or jumping to conclusions. She took her time in speaking with us during our initial consultation, and offered reasonable advice and solutions to our immediate pressing issues. She worked closely with us to find a viable solution to our on-going, nearly four-year nightmare, and she did it quickly, professionally, and was able to complete it all within our very tight budget. Natalie Phillips ALWAYS returned my calls or emails quickly, and was able to do in 3 weeks, what the other attorneys we worked with were unable to do in nearly four years!!! Had it not been for Natalie’s willingness to step up to the plate on our behalf, our nagging legal issues would NEVER have ended. My family and I are eternally grateful to her for her assistance. I would NEVER hesitate to utilize Natalie’s services again, if needed. She is TRULY the best of the best!
G
1 year ago
professional and extremely helpful
I had talked to a few attorneys before I found Natalie and I am so glad I did. I needed someone knowledgeable and compassionate regarding my family matter. I knew what the expense would be up front without additional charges being added to my bill. Natalie responded to my emails almost immediately and always answered the phone. I never felt any question I asked was something I should have known. This has been the most difficult time in my life to date. Thank you.
C
1 year ago
Compassionate and knowledgeable!
I worked with Natalie in the past and recently went to her again. She is compassionate, professional, and does not judge. She is available when needed and affordable. Would not recommend you to anyone but Natalie!
G
1 year ago
Very professional, friendly, and didn't judge me. Will refer others because of my experience.
E
2 years ago
Natalie was extremely professional and always communicated to us how things were progressing. We couldn't have been more comfortable and confident with her.
M
2 years ago
Best Lawyer Ever
amazing best lawyer ever, very professional and organized and always there for you you can always count on Natalie and she is such a great person, who will go above and beyond to help someone, I was so glad to work with her
S
2 years ago
Best Law Office
I also want to say that in my mothers name Semsa who worked with Natalie, rated Natalie as the best lawyer ever. Natalie is helpful, patient, and very nice. Someone you can always count on and who will always answer her phone and help you. Very affordable prices, compared to other law firms and how sincere Natalie is. You can trust her and she gets the job done quickly and makes her clients happy. thank you
S
2 years ago
The attorney was very knowledgeable and helpful. I can't say enough good things about her or the firm. I would use again.
A
2 years ago
Helpful
My situation was a difficult one and she made it seem much better.