Law Office Of Nicholas A. Frisk III

Lawyer

431 Lawrence Ave

Suite A

Ellwood City, PA 16117

License: #90865

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 months ago
Very understanding
I have a custody situation and Nick always explains things to me as soon as he gets it he always reviews with me what our plan is for the next step and he will always text me back within a timely manner. Would recommend him 100 percent
F
4 months ago
Nick was Amazing and Very Effective
From the first day we talked Nick did a wonderful and professional job handling my case. He returned my phone calls on a timely basis, did what he promised, and I never felt like I was getting the run around. He was there for me the whole way. Never mislead me with any false hopes. Always very truthful about each step in the process. And my case ended with the best possible outcome that we had been hoping for. Couldn't have done it without Nick's expertise and hard work. Thank You Nick for doing such a great job for me and my family.
J
5 months ago
Contract Review
I just started a small business and needed help with drafting and reviewing contracts (in a hurry). After calling several other offices and getting nowhere for days, I found the NAF III Law Office and Nick answered my first call. He worked with me directly through the entire process. When I had questions he couldn't answer on the spot, he researched previous rulings and provided thorough explanations (within a day). I'm relieved now that I have solid contracts to protect my business, and an attorney I can rely on. Thank you!
A
9 months ago
One of the best in the business
I recently hired nick and I could not be happier with my choice. He came and met with me on a Sunday first of all. He kept me informed every single step of the way and was only a text message away from answering any question I had at any time of the day or night. He got it done quick and with as little aggravation as possible. I would recommend nick to anyone for anything and always will. Fantastic attorney and undoubtedly one of the best in the business. Thank you nick.
B
3 years ago
Huge help
Great advice and was there for me ! Real life talk to make it understandable!
C
3 years ago
Saved My Job!
When I received a citation for driving excessively over the posted speed limit, the Commonwealth's punishment was to revoke my driving privileges for a substantial period of time. As driving is an essential part of of my employment, I feared that the loss of my license would threaten my career and ultimately my livelihood. Knowing his reputation as a strong litigator and steadfast advocate to every client, I immediately contacted the Law Office of Nicholas A. Frisk, III to represent me at my hearing. After listening to my concerns, Nick empathized with my situation and felt a personal level of devotion to ensuring that my charges would be reduced. He quickly researched the relevant laws and set my mind at ease by explaining why he believed I would not lose my license. On the day of the hearing, not only did Nick drive over an hour to attend, but he was able to use his experience in similar cases to finesse a deal that reduced my charges and, most importantly, allowed me to keep my license. Without a doubt, Nick's dedication to my case, albeit for only a summary offense, saved my job. If I need legal services for a criminal or civil matter in the future, I will call Nick without hesitation..
T
3 years ago
I ALWAYS GET NICK FOR MY KID HAVE BEEN GOING TO HIM FOR A LONG TIME .WOULD NOT GO TO ANYONE ELSE .VERY GOOD VERY UNDERSTANDING AND RIGHT THEIR WHEN YOU NEED HIM AND KNOWS HIS LAW.I WOULD NOT CALL ANYONE ELSE.AND TELLS YOU UP FRONT ABOUT EVERYTHING !
J
3 years ago
Great lawyer hands down
I hired Nicholas Frisk III for a pfa hearing. He had an outstanding knowledge of the laws pertaining to abuse. He was excellent in knowing what could be issued in as evidence & what violations occurred by the opposing party. He was very knowledgable of what the Pennsylvania Supreme Court laws. Very knowledgable of what cys considered abuse and obtaining information from them as well as local police. He was very dedicated to the case at hand. He was and is an all around great lawyer who does his job extremely well.
N
3 years ago
Best layer for the right job.
I had an unforeseen emergency and Nicholas picked up his phone on the middle of the night to talk about my options. When I needed to go to the police station he was prompt, professional, intelligent, and everything you want in a lawyer to help you. He trusted what I was telling him was truth and fought for me while I was at the police station. He did his best and the police let me go and dismissed everything within 24 hours. Without Nicholas I could have lost my military career, my job, and family. He proved to the police that I was INNOCENT. if you ever need a great lawyer at fair prices he is the man! Hopefully I'll never need his services again, but if I do I will always call him. Thank you again Nicholas.