Law Office of Paul S. Levy

Lawyer

58 Hilton Avenue

Hempstead, NY 11550

Open Today 9:00AM - 6:00PM

attorneyofficehempsteadny.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
2 years ago
Great Experience
Our family has been represented by the law office of Paul S. Levy for many decades and the office has always delivered exceptional service throughout all those years and has always ensured our satisfaction. We highly recommend this office to anyone seeking a highly qualified and professional lawyer for representation. Thank you Mr. Levy for your great services.
A
2 years ago
Fantastic Lawyer
A confidence inspiring professional. What a relief it was to have him as my attorney in the first real estate transaction of my life My top choice for a superior real estate attorney.
G
2 years ago
BEST LAWYER
Great Lawyer who inspires confidence thru a friendly loyalty. Well known personally and through friends, whom we have used in a wide range of situations.
J
2 years ago
The Professional
I have hired Mr. Levy for four real estate transactions...needless to say if i didnt find him to be concise....diligent ....and highly professional...i would not have used him...more than once....and as i purchase more properties in the future...he will be the first contact for my transaction.....his relentless work on details...has always assured me that all is well during the process of buying and selling...which could be very daunting...not with Paul Levy...i recommend his services...and have done so to friends.
Response from Law Office of Paul S. Levy
I am very glad, John, that you were so pleased with my services. In response, I have to tell you that you're a pleasure to represent. Thank you for saying such nice things.
V
2 years ago
Have a consultation with Mr. Levy and you will walk away saying, "I want him as my attorney."
Paul S. Levy is a rare find and a very talented attorney. There are multiple reasons as to why Mr. Levy is a high class professional, but one attribute that comes immediately to mind is his meticulous attention to details. His overall handling of my case was professional, courteous and highly indicative of his knowledge of the law as well as his experience. His patience, persistence and professionalism was always evident. He provided a level of consistency and calm throughout the handling of my case. Mr. Levy has my full endorsement and I would recommend him without a question.
Response from Law Office of Paul S. Levy
It's very gratifying to me, Vernon, that you were so happy with my representation. While it's true that I do this to make a living, I can't tell you the satisfaction I get when someone says something to me such as your comment. Thank you so much
R
2 years ago
I recently purchased a condo and retained Paul S. Levy as my attorney. I found Mr. Levy to be extremely knowledgeable with regard to all aspects of this purchase. He was reliable and answered all of my phone calls/e- mails in a timely fashion. I especially appreciated the fact that he was very patient and, not only did he answer all of my questions and concerns but was able to explain everything in layman's terms.He took a sincere interest in protecting my rights and I was highly satisfied with my experience. I would not hesitate to recommend Mr. Levy to my friends and look forward to utilizing his services again in the future.
Response from Law Office of Paul S. Levy
Thank you for taking the time to write. I appreciate your comments and am glad that you were satisfied. If there is anything else I can do for you, let me know.
C
2 years ago
Great Lawyer!
About three years ago I was in a messy situation with a partner of mine who co-owned some of my properties. A friend suggested that I speak with Paul Levy. Paul immediately understood what was going on and devised a plan of action to make sure that I would not be taken advantage of. My partner and her attorney looked for every possible technicality they could find to try to use it against me, and didn’t think twice about making up lies to confuse the issues and profit from them. It was an unnerving experience. But Paul's cool demeanor ultimately helped me resolve all issues in the most satisfactory way possible. His rates are reasonable and his subject matter knowledge is excellent. I would highly recommend him to anyone whether they have simple routine issues to take care of or complicated matters to resolve.
Response from Law Office of Paul S. Levy
Thank you, Carlo. It was a tough mess when we started but I'm glad we were able to get it all sorted out. Thanks for writing.
S
2 years ago
Paul Levy has represented me in real estate, estate administration and general corporate matters over a number of years. He has always proved knowledgeable, responsive and efficient. His advanced tax degree helped in assessing the tax implications of various the alternatives presented. I cannot commend him highly enough!!
Response from Law Office of Paul S. Levy
Very kind of you, Stewart, thank you very much. Part of being able to help clients is having clients, like you, who are easy to work with. Thank you so much for writing.