Law Office of R. Joseph Powell

Lawyer

10440 North Central Expressway

Suite 800

Dallas, TX 75231

Open Today 8:30AM - 5:00PM

professionallawyerindallastx.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
6 months ago
David and Goliath
Following 3 attempts to find a law firm to fight for me against one of the most powerful Family Law firm in the entire Dallas metroplex area . I consider myself fortunate to have found Mr Pwoell. He immediately acknowledge the vast fame and popularity of the opposing counsel, but he also reassured me and told me "Don't worry, I will fight for you". This solo practice attorney was a fierce fighter for my every step of the way. Mr. Powell was prompt, aggressive and employed his years of family law experience to make my case. Giving his years of experience his charges was reasonable compared to others of the same caliber . I have no hesitation in recommending Mr. Powell to take on their family law cases regardless who the opposing law firm is. That is why I feel very strong about the title of my review ' David and Goliath".
Response from Law Office of R. Joseph Powell
Doc, that is a wonderful review, thank you and God bless you. Joe
D
7 months ago
Mr.Powell is really profesional i highly recomend his work as soon as I went to him with my case we had results faster than I expected.If anyone is looking for a family attorney Mr.Powell is the one I gurantee you will be satisfied.
Response from Law Office of R. Joseph Powell
Thanks Diana, you're a peach
D
7 months ago
Professional and Courteous
Joe was a zealous advocate for his client while being professional and courteous. He responded timely and worked to minimize the conflicts.
Response from Law Office of R. Joseph Powell
Diana, thanks. You are one of my favorite attorneys to deal with. We fight hard in court but support each other at the same time.
M
7 months ago
Quality of service.
In this highly competitive world, more particularly in service industry, quality matters more than anything else. I would expect that my doctor and lawyer will pay personal attention to my problem. It is an utmost need because of its intimate nature and one to one relationship. I was looking for an able, qualified and trustworthy lawyer to help me with some urgent personal family issues. One who could guide me through the legal maze and take my case with person due attention. A close friend recommended Mr. Joseph Powell. During my very first meeting with him I was put at ease by his professional and yet very friendly manners. He listened to my problems very patiently and explained legal position both negative and positive. He offered his professional advice and course of action. I was very satisfied with his demeanour. The case took exactly the course that he described to me through the proceedings that followed later. I would say without any hesitation that I was very satisfied in dealing with him. Mr. Powell's services were beyond my expectations.
Response from Law Office of R. Joseph Powell
Thank you so much Lali
R
7 months ago
Good Law Firm
The law firm of R. Joseph Powell did good work on my divorce and children's issues. The case became expensive but I felt that Mr. Powell did nothing to cause that problem and was sympathetic to that issue.
Response from Law Office of R. Joseph Powell
Thanks Roz, you are a great gal.
D
7 months ago
Property Protected
Joe Powell handled my divorce and there were extensive property issues. After multiple hearings, we ended up mediating the last of it, and the overall result was fair and reasonable.
Response from Law Office of R. Joseph Powell
Thanks Andy.
M
7 months ago
Integrity, and hard working attorney
Mr. Powell handled a very intense divorce with abuse issues, and his work was professional, supportive, and protective. He could not have been better and he fully resolved my problems.
Response from Law Office of R. Joseph Powell
Thank you Maria, I know your situation is still difficult.
M
7 months ago
His work was above expectations.
Mr. R.J. Powell did an assignment for me. He came out with flying colors. His work was simply outstanding. He is an honest and caring lawyer.
Response from Law Office of R. Joseph Powell
Thank you Mo, you're a good man.