Law Office Of Samuel P Reef

Lawyer

77 Pond St

Sharon, MA 02067

Closed Today Closed

lawyersharonma.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 month ago
He took care of I entrusted to you and I think he is a capable lawyer. I was 100% satisfied and I highly recommend to friends... Thanks!!!! Again!!! You are great!!! Sam Reef
E
2 months ago
Highly recommended!
I would like to thank Attorney Reef for helping me with my case.He was very professional, attentive, knowledgeable, respectful, trustworthy & responsive. I would highly recommend others to him for any future needs. Thanks again!!!!
J
1 year ago
Excellent Service
My experience with Attorney Samuel P. Reef was exceptionalities . He guided me through bankruptcy and kept me informed of any and all developments pertaining to my case. I found Attorney Reef to be hardworking, dedicated and compassionate. He was extremely supportive and helpful in resolving my unfortunate circumstance by making everything easy and stress free. Samuel was al ways available to answer any questions and concerns I had. If I ever need legal counseling again Attorney Samuel P. Reef would be my first call. I highly recommend him as an experienced legal representative.
J
1 year ago
Excellent Service
My experience with Attorney Samuel P. Reef was exceptional. He guided me through bankruptcy and kept me informed of any and all developments pertaining to my case. I found Attorney Reef to be hardworking, dedicated and compassionate. He was extremely supportive and helpful in resolving my unfortunate circumstance by making everything easy and stress free. Samuel was always available to answer any questions and concerns I had. If I ever need legal counseling again Attorney Samuel P. Reef would be my first call. I highly recommend him as an experienced legal representative.
K
2 years ago
Excellent and caring service!
I had a divorce and needed help, I was referred to Samuel Reef and he did not disappoint. His skills are exemplary and he cares. If you are needing legal advice or help Sam should be your choice!
Response from Law Office Of Samuel P Reef
Thank you very much Ken, it was a pleasure working with you!
S
2 years ago
Sam Reef
Sam is a professional guy and gets the job done. I have zero complaints. He went out of his way to make it to a meeting shortly after surgery, which just proves how dedicated he is to his craft and assisting his clients.
Response from Law Office Of Samuel P Reef
Thank you Stephen. It was a pleasure assisting you in this matter. Yeah it was a little painful getting to that meeting, but we got it done!
L
2 years ago
Quality Legal Advice!
I highly recommend Attorney Sam Reef for anyone who needs representation in civil litigation. I hired Attorney Reef to represent me regarding a civil matter. He immediately put me at ease with his obvious experience and knowledge. Attorney Reef effectively resolved the issue in short order. He kept me informed throughout the process and provided all his services for a fair fee. If you are looking for an experienced attorney at a fair price you need to retain Attorney Sam Reef.
S
2 years ago
It has been a pleasure to have Samuel Reef has my lawyer because he get thing done be respectful answer your question in a proper way you need advice he always there to listen I believe having Samuel Reef as your lawyer you want regret
Response from Law Office Of Samuel P Reef
Thank you Sony. I look forward to working with you on your new case!
L
2 years ago
Top notch service, professional and a wonderful legal expert
I wanted to take the time to recognize the incredible legal work provided to me and my family from Reef Law. I have used Sam numerous times for a variety of legal services and each time we were 100% satisfied and referred him to other friends and family. Whenever we hear folks requiring local legal services in the area, we continue to pass along the contact details. Sam we can't thank you enough for the excellent service and professionalism displayed at each visit.
K
2 years ago
Excellent service with the highest of standards
If you're seeking a law firm to provide you with the best possible service along with the highest standards in the industry Reef Law meets and exceeds these. I have had the pleasure of working with Sam on several house closings, all of which went extremely well, in fact he had to correct numerous errors made by the banks. I have referred Sam to mortgage companies as well as several real estate folks and friends all of which are completely satisfied with the work performed and have since referred him to others. His work is second to none, look no further you won't be dissatisfied.