Law Office Of Seni Popat, PC

Lawyer

260-14 Hillside Avenue

Floral Park, NY 11004

Open Today 24 Hours

bankruptcyattorneyqueensny.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 months ago
Intelligent, Knowledgeable & Personable
I had the pleasure of working with Seni Popat for a number of years on a professional level; I can say with the utmost confidence Seni is an extremely intelligent and knowledgeable attorney, of whom will undoubtedly go to great lengths to take care of each of his clients.
S
2 months ago
Highly professional attorney!
Seni, has been my go to for any legal needs, highly knowledgeable, and is very dedicated to every single one of his clients. Highly recommended!!
R
2 months ago
High quality service professional
Semi was very helpful with my case and did a great job. I highly recommend him he is understandings with your problems and explains what he is going to do.
S
2 months ago
Highly Dedicated Attorney
Seni Popat is extremely dedicated to his clients. He made himself available to me at all hours including nights and weekends (when I had concerns about my case). He is professional, highly dedicated, and he focuses on the concerns of his clients. I highly recommend the Law Office of Seni Popat!!!!
G
2 months ago
You cannot beat Seni Popat
Seni Popat is the hardest working attorney in New York. He will make sure your needs are handled while making it a comfortable experience for you and your loved ones. I highly recommend you check out the law office of Seni Popat for your personal injury, dui, or other needs!
A
2 months ago
Excellent professional services
Mr. Seni Popat was a great pleasure to work with. He was extremely professional, flexible, approachable and understanding. Most of all he gave as time as you needed in his meetings. He takes your stress away by taking your case personal and serious, no joke! I highly recommend his services and business. Best decision ever!
A
2 months ago
Highly professional
Seni Popat is extremely helpful and professional. He is the best lawyer for accident case and personal injury.
W
3 months ago
My experience needing a lawyer was made very comfortable with Seni Popat. He showed much compassion and explained everything with lots of patience. I would recommend him to anyone in need of a kind, caring lawyer.
V
4 months ago
Highly recommend Seni Popat
Last year, I hired Seni to be my legal advisor, to handle my DUI case. In the first meeting he already told me bit to worry about it and that he will get the DUI changed to a "traffic violation". At the end , Seni made those words come through. With his professional help, I was able to get a plea deal, which consisted of installing a breathalyzer, community service and counseling sessions among others. These were very common things that is expected in a DUI case. He was also able to get me a conditional license. Normally one has to wait 30 days to apply for one but grateful for Seni, I was able to get one as soon as I handed in mine. Everyone in my counseling session were surprised that I was able to get a conditional license, without going to through the initial 30 day wait period. S3ni Popat is a force to be reckoned with!!! I highly recommend him.
A
4 months ago
Excellent Attorney, Awesome Personal Service
It’s an absolute pleasure writing this review for Seni Popat and his Law Office. My mother looked up Seni and he quickly responded to her calls. He provided all the answers she needed and was quickly referred to me. I called Seni, who provided his personal cell, and was able to make an appointment. Seni was more than responsive with calls and text messages. This is also true for his response to my emails. He was very flexible with meeting times and was warm and friendly from the beginning. Upon meeting Seni, I felt comfortable enough to let him handle my case. He provided more than sufficient information and guidance to put me at ease. After leaving his office, I felt relieved to have chosen him as my attorney. The personal service Seni provides is bar none. He was attentive and responsive, along with being professional and meticulous. I would highly recommend Seni. I would use his services again if I ever need an attorney, which I hope I won’t need one. Nonetheless, I’m so confident in Seni, I’d recommend him to anyone needing an attorney.