Law Office Of Seni Popat, PC

Lawyer

260-14 Hillside Avenue

Floral Park, NY 11004

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 months ago
"I'd just like to extend my sincere thanks and gratitude to you for all the help you have given me concerning my recent legal troubles. It is safe to say that without your service and support, I would have been in a much worse position and greatly appreciate that. Thanks once again very, very much."
D
4 months ago
Highly recommend very good service. I will send more people to him .
M
5 months ago
honest and understanding
There is such a thing as a honest lawyer! He is GREAT!!!!
A
8 months ago
Intelligent, Knowledgeable & Personable
I had the pleasure of working with Seni Popat for a number of years on a professional level; I can say with the utmost confidence Seni is an extremely intelligent and knowledgeable attorney, of whom will undoubtedly go to great lengths to take care of each of his clients.
S
8 months ago
Highly professional attorney!
Seni, has been my go to for any legal needs, highly knowledgeable, and is very dedicated to every single one of his clients. Highly recommended!!
R
8 months ago
High quality service professional
Semi was very helpful with my case and did a great job. I highly recommend him he is understandings with your problems and explains what he is going to do.
S
8 months ago
Highly Dedicated Attorney
Seni Popat is extremely dedicated to his clients. He made himself available to me at all hours including nights and weekends (when I had concerns about my case). He is professional, highly dedicated, and he focuses on the concerns of his clients. I highly recommend the Law Office of Seni Popat!!!!
G
8 months ago
You cannot beat Seni Popat
Seni Popat is the hardest working attorney in New York. He will make sure your needs are handled while making it a comfortable experience for you and your loved ones. I highly recommend you check out the law office of Seni Popat for your personal injury, dui, or other needs!
A
8 months ago
Excellent professional services
Mr. Seni Popat was a great pleasure to work with. He was extremely professional, flexible, approachable and understanding. Most of all he gave as time as you needed in his meetings. He takes your stress away by taking your case personal and serious, no joke! I highly recommend his services and business. Best decision ever!
A
8 months ago
Highly professional
Seni Popat is extremely helpful and professional. He is the best lawyer for accident case and personal injury.