Law Office of Sidney Wike, LLC

Lawyer

311 Pettigru Street

Greenville, SC 29601

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

greenvillelegalattorney.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
4 months ago
Incredible service, super helpful and friendly staff
Sidney Wike is a highly skilled and extremely personable attorney. Him and his staff are super helpful, friendly, professional, reachable, efficient, and organized. They were very gracious, prompt, and thorough in responding to all of our concerns. After having met and worked with several other attorneys in the area we were confident that Mr. Wike was without question the most competent by far of all the rest. We were absolutely correct, and couldn't be more grateful for all the support we received.
Response from Law Office of Sidney Wike, LLC
Thank you for taking the time to share. We are extremely grateful to have been able to serve you through this process and wish you the best in years to come.
R
6 months ago
Muy profesionales y altamente recomendables
Escribire todo en español para que lo entiendan bien los de habla hispana. Mi esposa y yo hemos tenido una gran experiencia, tuvimos un caso que involucraba diferentes estados, desde un principio, hasta el termino del caso nos escucharon y estuvimos en plena comunicación tanto con el Abogado Sidney Wike y su asistente Sandy (ambos hablan español ). Se los recomendio sin ninguna duda.
Response from Law Office of Sidney Wike, LLC
Muchas gracias!
B
7 months ago
What a great experience!
I could not have asked for a more friendly and helpful staff and attorney. Mr. Wike and his team were so pleasant and kind that it literally felt like family. They had all the answers to my questions and walked me through every step of the bankruptcy process. I will definitely be referring others who need help to their office!
Response from Law Office of Sidney Wike, LLC
Thank you for the kind review and trust! Serving clients in a helpful and welcoming environment can ease the stress of a tough situation.
G
11 months ago
Competent and Friendly
The Law Office of Sidney Wike, LLC was very friendly and professional. They listened to my problems, offered a good solution and followed through with competent and complete instructions and follow through. They were able to handle my problem and I am happy with the solution we obtained through the courts. I highly recommend this practice to anyone in a similar situation.
D
1 year ago
I would highly recommend this law office.
We desperately needed relief at the time we consulted Sidney Wike. He was knowledgeable and professional. We used his services five years ago. I can truly say that was life changing moment for us. We reorganized our finances, and live debt free. My biggest regret is waiting so long to get help.
T
1 year ago
Amazing Law Office with Amazing People...
Several months ago I walked into this office scared, nervous, distraught, confused, angry, and full of emotions. I was going through the toughest of times. From the first moment I walked in, I was treated like family. They calmed my fears. They helped me every step of the way. They answered my emails and phone calls promptly. Answered every question I had. Comforted me. This office is a Christian based office and they live up to their claims as Christians. They truly make you feel like everything will be okay. In the end everything was okay because of their efforts. I cannot sing the praises enough of this Law Office. Mr. Wike, Peggy Sue, Charlene and the rest of the gang are truly amazing people. Please give them a shot. I promise you won't be disappointed.
D
1 year ago
Just Fine
The only hiccup with my case was I did not want my car included in my filing. I specifically told this to Sydney. I wanted to keep my car as is to help rebuild my credit. I told this to Sydney. Well...my car was included and now even though I continue to make the payments it is not being reported and thus not helping my credit score.
T
1 year ago
easy process
Great Lawyer...
Response from Law Office of Sidney Wike, LLC
Thank you!
J
1 year ago
Bankruptcy can be very upsetting and humiliating. Sydney Wike LLC took all the emotional baggage and helped us deal with a very traumatic process. We are very grateful for their professionalism and compassion.
Response from Law Office of Sidney Wike, LLC
Yes, we believe a serious business experience can simultaneously translate the compassion we feel for every one of our clients. Thank you for expressing!
H
1 year ago
Very professional and able to provide excellent customer service
Working with Sidney was a delight. He was very helpful, professional and detailed about my case. Sidney answered all of my questions and prepared me for my case. I would highly recommend Sidney and his staff!!!