Law Office of Summer R. Nichols

Lawyer

4604 Atlantic Blvd

Suite 9

Jacksonville, FL 32207

Open Today By Appointment

jaxfamilylawyer.net

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
4 months ago
Extremely happy
I retained summer in summer 2016, in summer 2017 she got me more time with my daughter and a much lower child support payment. I can go on and on about how happy I am with what she did for me and my family. But instead I'm retaining her again in summer 2018. Thank you
A
6 months ago
Do not trust Summer Nichols
Summer Nichols is a liar, she kept promising we would meet to prep before my hearing and we never did. I would not trust her. I have seen other bad reviews about her all over the internet that basically all say the same thing. On some of the bad reviews she denies everything and even calls someone crazy and so on. I wouldn't believe her She just doesn't want to be exposed for the crook she is so she can steal your money too!
J
6 months ago
Summer used the N word
I retained Summer Nichols in a case regarding my neighbor who is African american. after the hearing Nichols used the N word in reference to my neighbor which I did not appreciate as my wife is African american. Absolutely inappropriate!
P
7 months ago
Late to my hearing
I can't believe I wasted my hard earned money on Summer Nichols! She was late to our hearing and when she got there she asked the lady I was getting an injunction against if she was me! Yes that was our first time meeting as I retained her over the phone. But that was due to her constantly rescheduling on me at the last minute after I had already taken off work to meet with her! And I am no drug expert but let me tell you that woman had to be on something the way she was acting! Save yourself the trouble!
N
7 months ago
Summer Nichols had no idea what was going on the whole case
I lost my case because of this meth head. She kept asking me what my name was again. Don't hire her!
M
7 months ago
THE WORST ATTORNEY! DIDN'T SHOW UP IN COURT THEN SHOWED UP HIGH AT THE REHEARING!
DO NOT get this attorney, Summer Nichols is a crook she pays people to write good reviews on her but she is pathetic! She didn't show up in court for me so I lost and had to file for a rehearing! I didn't have time to get another attorney so I had to keep her and she showed up to court high! She has the behavior of a drug addict! And didn't even know who I was, right in front of me she asked a stranger if they were (my name) I paid her upfront and now I'm out thousands! This was for family court to protect my child from abuse and I lost because of her!
M
7 months ago
THE WORST ATTORNEY! DIDN'T SHOW UP IN COURT THEN SHOWED UP HIGH AT THE REHEARING!
DO NOT get this attorney, Summer Nichols is a crook she pays people to write good reviews on her but she is pathetic! She didn't show up in court for me so I lost and had to file for a rehearing! I didn't have time to get another attorney so I had to keep her and she showed up to court high! She has the behavior of a drug addict! And didn't even know who I was, right in front of me she asked a stranger if they were (my name) I paid her upfront and now I'm out thousands! This was for family court to protect my child from abuse and I lost because of her!
S
7 months ago
Thank you Summer Nichols for everything you did for me. After 18 years of marriage, you made this terrible time of divorce as quick and painless as possible. Everyone I know including myself can't believe it was done and final exactly 1 month of filing. Thank you for walking me through everything and being by my side through it all. I would recommend Summer Nichols to anyone who needs a professional lawyer to be by your side. She is very sweet on the inside but can be tough on the outside if needed! If I ever need a lawyer again, she is the one I'm calling!