Law Office of Tracey N. Duval

Lawyer

200 S Wacker Drive

Suite 3100

Chicago, IL 60606

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

chicagoillawyersoffice.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
1 week ago
The Best! We highly recommend Tracey!
We feel so lucky that Tracey represented us during our home purchase. She is strategic and on top of each contract deadline. She made sure we were always covered even when our lender fell behind in the mortgage approval process. Her communication with us and the seller's attorney was always prompt and professional and she took the time to understand our priorities to tailor the communication just right. She is excellent at explaining the nuances and answering any questions. We hope to work with Tracey again for any issue within her area of expertise and strongly recommend her.
R
6 months ago
Outstanding service and communication
Tracey handled 2 real estate closings for us recently and we can't say enough good things about her or our experience. She was professional, friendly, responsive and very knowledgable. Tracey was proactive and thorough in providing us with education about the process, which otherwise could have been daunting! We felt 100% confident in Tracey's abilities from start to finish. And, Tracey has a wonderful personality - poised, kind and funny. We are so grateful that she was our attorney for these transactions! We recommend her highly and will use Tracey for all of our future legal needs.
M
3 years ago
Excellent Service
TRACEY was great to work with and very efficient. I've referred several people to her.
S
3 years ago
Ultimate Professional
Tracey Duval represented me for a real estate transaction and she was the best attorney I ever worked with. My past real estate transactions prior to Tracey hadn't gone well at all. Tracey explains information well, has great follow through and knows her business. In fact, the opposing attorney complimented Tracey during our closing. I will continue to work exclusively with Tracey for my real estate transactions.
C
3 years ago
Professional and Personable
We highly recommend the law offices of Tracey N. Duval. We were new to the process of selling and buying a home at the same time. Ms. Duval, took her time explaining legal terminology to make sure it was understanable and that we were comfortable with the decisions being made. She is very professional in her work but remained very personable throughout our transactions. We won’t hesitate to consult her on future legal matters.
B
3 years ago
Excellent Service
Tracey provided knowledgeable, high quality service in doing our trust and will. Our financial advisor who deals with a number of attorneys in these matters was impressed with the thoroughness of her work. I would recommend her to anyone looking to do a will or trust.
J
3 years ago
Our first home!
Tracey Duval helped us with the purchase of our first home. She was extremely helpful and professional. I would definitely recommend her to anyone I know.
M
3 years ago
The Law Office of Tracey Duvall did a remarkable job with the closing of my apartment building. Tracey advised me every step along the way of what I needed to do to make this a smooth process. She always kept me informed of all communications that she had with my realtor and the buyers' lawyer. I had all confidence that the closing would go well with Tracey representing me. Thank you so much for a job well done! Mary T.
M
3 years ago
Five star service.
Tracey Duval represented me in connection with the sale of a condo on lake shore drive. She was resposive, patient and paid attention to all of the salient details. She made the process from offer to close seamless and was a consummate professional. I recommend her services without Reservation!
M
3 years ago
Quality, Friendly and Professional Services
Our experience with The Law Office of Tracey N. Duval were extremely smooth and professional. The customer service was impeccable! We were always able to call and get our questions answered in a timely manner. As an experienced purchaser/buyer of property, I can say that using this firm was one of the best experiences we have had in a closing on a property. Thank you, The Greens