Law Office of Tracey N. Duval

Lawyer

200 S Wacker Drive

Suite 3100

Chicago, IL 60606

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

chicagoillawyersoffice.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 years ago
Excellent Service
TRACEY was great to work with and very efficient. I've referred several people to her.
S
2 years ago
Ultimate Professional
Tracey Duval represented me for a real estate transaction and she was the best attorney I ever worked with. My past real estate transactions prior to Tracey hadn't gone well at all. Tracey explains information well, has great follow through and knows her business. In fact, the opposing attorney complimented Tracey during our closing. I will continue to work exclusively with Tracey for my real estate transactions.
C
2 years ago
Professional and Personable
We highly recommend the law offices of Tracey N. Duval. We were new to the process of selling and buying a home at the same time. Ms. Duval, took her time explaining legal terminology to make sure it was understanable and that we were comfortable with the decisions being made. She is very professional in her work but remained very personable throughout our transactions. We won’t hesitate to consult her on future legal matters.
B
2 years ago
Excellent Service
Tracey provided knowledgeable, high quality service in doing our trust and will. Our financial advisor who deals with a number of attorneys in these matters was impressed with the thoroughness of her work. I would recommend her to anyone looking to do a will or trust.
J
2 years ago
Our first home!
Tracey Duval helped us with the purchase of our first home. She was extremely helpful and professional. I would definitely recommend her to anyone I know.
M
2 years ago
The Law Office of Tracey Duvall did a remarkable job with the closing of my apartment building. Tracey advised me every step along the way of what I needed to do to make this a smooth process. She always kept me informed of all communications that she had with my realtor and the buyers' lawyer. I had all confidence that the closing would go well with Tracey representing me. Thank you so much for a job well done! Mary T.
M
2 years ago
Five star service.
Tracey Duval represented me in connection with the sale of a condo on lake shore drive. She was resposive, patient and paid attention to all of the salient details. She made the process from offer to close seamless and was a consummate professional. I recommend her services without Reservation!
M
2 years ago
Quality, Friendly and Professional Services
Our experience with The Law Office of Tracey N. Duval were extremely smooth and professional. The customer service was impeccable! We were always able to call and get our questions answered in a timely manner. As an experienced purchaser/buyer of property, I can say that using this firm was one of the best experiences we have had in a closing on a property. Thank you, The Greens
S
2 years ago
Real Estate Attorney
We used Law Office of Tracey N. Duval for a condo purchase in Chicago. I found Tracey to be very prompt in her response and very thorough . In addition, she is a good negotiator, when it comes to a roadblock in a transaction. I would highly recommend her law firm.
T
2 years ago
Awesome Service
Tracey is amazing! She has helped me every step of the way with understanding my options when I decided to file bankruptcy. Anytime I have a question, she always responds promptly. She very professional and I highly recommend her.