Law offices Of Ammerman & Goldberg

Lawyer

1115 Massachusetts Avenue NW

Washington, DC 20005

Closed Today Closed

lawofficewashington.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
10 months ago
Highly qualified service!
I would like to say thank you very much Mr Ammerman for professional representation, quality service and your knowledge of everything from start to finish. You were so patient with me, because I know from time to time a had a million questions. If I emailed or called you were always prompted in your response. I am so grateful for the new start you gave me. Mr Ammerman you are truly the best. Thanks again!!!
J
1 year ago
Throughout my life experiences I have come in contact with many people that I trust and enjoy interacting with about my business, The Law Offices of Ammerman and Goldberg (Vincent and Deborah) is a excellent group of individual to be in contact when you are in need of legal advice and support.
I
1 year ago
Highly Satisfied
I'm grateful for you Lawyer Ammerman and team, you helped me through a very difficult transition. You made my process easy. Thanks ~iris
S
1 year ago
Professionalism and Quality are Beyond Comparison
I helped finance a home for my grandparents and a few years later my grandfather passed away. The financial burden after his death was too great for my grandmother's finances alone. Despite our best efforts, our home was foreclosed and we ultimately filed bankruptcy seperately to relieve ourselves of the debt. Mauricio is helpful and assists you with information before, during, and after the case. The practice treats you like family and they greet you by name. Years later when I call, Mauricio still knows who I am and is always eager to assist. Mr. Ammerman is a brilliant attorney who know the laws and works to help you make the best decisions that will suit your individual circumstances. He will also fight to make sure creditors do what's right. My grandmother and I had seperate and intertwined debts that needed to be addressed. She is in her 70s and I'm in my 30s so the long term impact would of course be different for us. He advised us individually to ensure our needs were met. The very next year I started my own business in spite of the bankruptcy and three years later, I'm opening a second location. I am financially in a much better position in life. I'm living my dreams and I am grateful to Mr. Ammerman and his team for helping my family during difficult times in our lives. He helped us get a new lease on our finances and our lives.
M
2 years ago
Excellent service, they always answered my questions, kudos to Mr. Goldberg and his law clerk, Vincent.
My many questions were answered to my satisfaction by Mr. Goldberg and his law clerk, Vincent. They accomodated my every request. I recommend them highly.
J
2 years ago
Awesome Service
I am so thankful that my friend referred me to Mr. Goldberg. I had tried another lawyer before him and he really put me in a depressing mood. I was going to give up on my situation. But when I spoke with Mr. Goldberg he was straight to the point, gave me all the information I needed and broke down the process. The process was smooth and not stressful at all. I would recommend him to anyone who needs a lawyer in his filed. He was an awesome and amazing guy. Thank you!
E
2 years ago
Joe Goldberg is the best!
I initially made the mistake of hiring an incredibly incompetent attorney to handle my bankruptcy case. She never even bothered to show up for my Creditors Meeting with the Trustee. It was at this time that Joe Goldberg stepped in and not only saved my bankruptcy case from being dismissed, he also provided me with top-notch legal counsel and was able to guide me through the entire process and keep me on track. I am happy to say that my bankruptcy case has been completed successfully and my debts fully satisfied. I highly recommend Ammerman & Goldberg!!
R
2 years ago
The staff are very freindy and professional they work with you to allow all the details to be made clear to your understanding. I would highly recommend this law group to anyone for service.
V
2 years ago
Very good service
I had a very positive experience with this firm.they were very professional and they explained everything to me in detail. My experience with the court system went very smoothly and efficiently and would recommend this firm to anyone.
B
2 years ago
Awesome Service and Professional and Friendly
My experience with Ammerman and Goldberg was highly exceptional with very professional customer service. In fact, Mr. Ammerman was my attorney and his wealth of knowledge and wisdom regarding the law cannot be matched or duplicated; whereas, he provided awesome directions and trustworthy guidance to fit best my situation. There was no time that I could not get a direct answer or response to my questions and concerns, to say the least. If I had to do all again, I would go back to Ammerman and Goldberg. I highly recommend Ammerman and Goldberg. V/r Berry