Law Offices of Anderson & Fugate

Lawyer

111 W. Fairview Ave.

Johnson City, TN 37604

Open Today 8:30AM - 5:00PM

lawyerjohnsoncity.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
10 months ago
Good experience
I had a good experience consideringa terrible situation. Ms. Fugate and her team were there to answer all my questions and helped me to understand each step a long the way. I would recommend them to anyone who needed their services.
A
1 year ago
Excellent service
I was very pleased the the quality and service I received. Calls were always returned in a timely manner and questions answered.
Response from Law Offices of Anderson & Fugate
Thank you for your review. We try to be responsive to our client's questions and concerns and I am happy to know that we met your expectations.
J
1 year ago
First Class Law Office
I have sat down with multiple law offices before filling Bankruptcy and walked out disappointed. This is the most professional and efficient Bankruptcy Law Office in the area. Everything is put on the table up front. At the hearing I was the fastest to go through as well as her other clients because of the preparation and documentation provided. Don't miss the opportunity to have the most experienced Law team in the Tri represent you!
Response from Law Offices of Anderson & Fugate
Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know the experience you had with our firm. I am especially appreciative that you included my staff in your comments. They work very hard and are an invaluable asset to the firm. Margaret Fugate
M
2 years ago
I just want to start out by saying that Margaret and all the staff at Anderson and Fugate are amazing....They all made us feel very comfortable and they were so helpful answering all our questions and concerns....I am so thankful that we decided to file our Chapter 7 Bankruptcy with their office....If you are looking for a professional, helpful, knowledgeable law office and attorney, look no further the Anderson and Fugate....Thank you Margaret and both Gail's from the bottom of our hearts for everything you done for us....We appreciate you guys so much!!☺
Response from Law Offices of Anderson & Fugate
Thank you so much for giving me and my staff your feedback. When our clients let us know their experiences it makes our work worthwhile. Since you were a client during all the upheaval of our office relocation, we are glad our performance didn't suffer too much. Margaret
R
2 years ago
High quality service
Mrs. Fugate and staff were recommended by a personal friend and we are very glad to pass on our recommendations to others. All staff we met on our first appointment were friendly and knowledgeable , and remained the same at every appointment.
Response from Law Offices of Anderson & Fugate
Thank you so much for sharing your experience with my staff and me. We need to know whether we are meeting the expectations of the clients we serve.
B
2 years ago
Greatly Satisfied & Appreciate Work Done
Law Office was very professional & friendly. Couldn't have asked for better experience &/or service when dealing with a difficult life changing problem. Very satisfied and recommend this attorney!!
Response from Law Offices of Anderson & Fugate
Thank you so much for the words of encouragement. My staff and I know the stressful time our clients are going through. We try to provide the best solution for each individual situation and hope to provide peace of mind.
C
2 years ago
Excellent, Knowledgeable, Professional Attorney
Highly Recommend Margaret as the Best Attorney I have encountered in 40 years of dealing with Attorney's. Very Compassionate and Understanding of her Clients! Even with our case lasting 7 years, Margaret always returned calls and emails promptly with researched vital information. If you want an Attorney that Truly cares for her Clients,Margaret is the Attorney you need!! Can not Recommend High Enough!!!
M
2 years ago
Amazing service
Im so thankful for Margaret and Gail on my bankruptcy. They were very knowledgeable and quick with my bankruptcy. Truly amazing.
C
3 years ago
High quality service
Margaret Fugate and Gayle Sollenberger (and Gail at the front) have a been great to work with. They are very professional, responsive to client questions and concerns in a timely manner, a great experience for us under the circumstances... I met with 3 attourney's for the same reasons (trying to decide who), and Fugate blows them away.
Response from Law Offices of Anderson & Fugate
Thank you so much for your kind words and especially for including my staff whose work I value also.
K
3 years ago
I was very satisfied.
Response from Law Offices of Anderson & Fugate
Thank you for choosing me for your bankruptcy filing and for sharing your experience with us. Please keep us in mind if a friend or family member is in need of our services.