Law Offices of Anderson & Fugate

Lawyer

111 W. Fairview Ave.

Johnson City, TN 37604

Closed Today Closed

lawyerjohnsoncity.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
9 months ago
Quality, professional, and very friendly service
The staff are very helpful, very friendly, and very professional. Would recommend to anyone
Response from Law Offices of Anderson & Fugate
Thank you Tracey for your feedback. It was our pleasure assisting you.
M
11 months ago
I was very pleased with the service I received. The only thing that I was disappointed with was having to cash my insurance policy. Evidently it had to be done and had nothing to do with the firm. They gave me some good advice along the way. As I've said I was very pleased with their service. Everyone was professional and kind thru the process. Thank you Ms. Fugate and staff
M
11 months ago
I was very pleased with the service I received. The only thing that I was disappointed with was having to cash my insurance policy. Evidently it had to be done and had nothing to do with the firm. They gave me some good advice along the way. As I've said I was very pleased with their service. Everyone was professional and kind thru the process. Thank you Ms. Fugate and staff
M
11 months ago
I was very pleased with the service I received. The only thing that I was disappointed with was having to cash my insurance policy. Evidently it had to be done and had nothing to do with the firm. They gave me some good advice along the way. As I've said I was very pleased with their service. Everyone was professional and kind thru the process. Thank you Ms. Fugate and staff
M
11 months ago
I was very pleased with the service I received. The only thing that I was disappointed with was having to cash my insurance policy. Evidently it had to be done and had nothing to do with the firm. They gave me some good advice along the way. As I've said I was very pleased with their service. They were professional and kind thru the process.
D
11 months ago
High quality service and very professional and friendly
I am very pleased with the service I received from this law firm. Margaret Fugate and her staff were very helpful and polite. I recommend them highly
Response from Law Offices of Anderson & Fugate
Thank you so much for providing feedback on your experience with me and my staff. It was our pleasure assisting you with your legal needs.
L
1 year ago
Professional and Caring
Bankruptcy is an extremely emotional process. Ms. Fugate was very kind and caring, and she and Ms. Sollenberger answered any questions we had along the way. We cannot thank them enough for helping to make this difficult process go as smoothly as possible.
Response from Law Offices of Anderson & Fugate
Thank you so much for the kind words. It was our pleasure to assist you.
M
1 year ago
Very professional, very helpful
Very helpful, satisfied our needs.explained to us to how we understood what was going on.
Response from Law Offices of Anderson & Fugate
Thank you for providing your feedback. We are grateful that you were pleased with our services.
B
1 year ago
Very professional
Everything was great. Margaret is an amazing woman. Her assistant needs a little more friendly skills. She is nice one day and not so much the next. I actually left in tears one day because she was very rude. But before this was over she was ok. I would recommend her firm to anyone. Just ber aware of Gail her assistant. I like her but not someone I would want to have to deal with anymore. I'm sorry Gail just being honest.
Response from Law Offices of Anderson & Fugate
Thank you for your input. Since both of my assistants have the same name, I will simply make sure both know the importance of always being courteous. This is the first time this type of thing has been brought to my attention and I appreciate the information. I am glad that you otherwise felt that my office dealt with your legal matters to your satisfaction.
M
1 year ago
Bankruptcy
We came to Anderson And Fugate for our bankruptcy.Miss Fugate was very friendly and professional. She let us know our rights concerning keeping our home. we are very grateful with the outcome and the staff was professional and very prompt. They kept in touch with us every step of the way and we are very grateful that we went through with the bankruptcy .
Response from Law Offices of Anderson & Fugate
Thank you for trusting us with your problem. We hope that this fresh start can make a real difference in your life.