Law Offices Of Dr. Peter M. Schaeffer

Lawyer

6820 Indiana Ave.

Suite 275

Riverside, CA 92506

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

workerscompattorneyriverside.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 years ago
In Your Best Interest
When it comes to the legal experience, you couldn't ask for better than Peter Schaeffer. He not only handled my workman's comp case with great proficiency, he kept me informed and was quick to answer any questions that came up for me. Peter was always dependable, responsive, and, even more important, knowledgeable when it came to my case. I have referred others to him with the same results. I trust his competence to the point that I confer with him over legal situations that would not be cases he handles, yet he always takes the time to address my concerns and will refer me to reliable other sources for help. You can trust Peter to give you the truth. He doesn't paint unrealistic pictures of case possibilities, rather, he provides you with the practical, accurate potentiality of your personal situation and case. His medical background allows him to be more effective in his case presentation, not to mention a valuable source of information. All this said, Peter just seems to get it right, and I appreciate that.
D
2 years ago
The Best Workers Comp Attorney for Adjunct Professors
If you are an adjunct professor who has been injured on the job, look out for a complicated case because there are loopholes that colleges can utilize to deny a claim. I was seriously injured on the job and my case became very complicated because of my adjunct classification. I needed a seasoned attorney with high marks on my side. That's when I found Dr. Peter Schaeffer. Though he had not dealt with a situation like mine before, he pursued my case anyway, and so far, even though my case has not come to a complete close yet, Dr. Schaeffer has vigilantly fought for my rights. He was constantly presented with curve balls and untrue accusations about me, but he seemed to know how to side-step all of that and get matters taken care of. My case has enlightened Dr. Schaeffer about the unusual adjunct situation, but that didn't stop him. He is a go getter and he will fight for you as long as you are honest with him about your case. I'm glad I found him because we need more attorneys who can help adjunct professors who are injured on the job. Dr. Schaeffer is the guy for us. I'm very happy to have hired Dr. Schaeffer as my workers comp attorney. I'm certain that he will continue to fight for me until the end. If it wasn't for him, I would have been in a much worse situation. Thank you, Dr. Schaeffer. You are the best in the West!
Response from Law Offices Of Dr. Peter M. Schaeffer
Thank you Diana
D
2 years ago
Legal Services That Come Highly Recommended-
The Law Offices of Dr. Peter M. Schaeffer handled My case and my Wife's case with the up most professionalism and at the same time made us feel like we were long time friends. Issues were explained in a manner that were easy to understand. Time sensitive matters were handled quickly and effectively. Medical issues expedited as a number one priority. Our cases were settled quickly, effectively, and favorably in our best interest. " I Would And Do Highly Recommend" - Peter and his Associates- at The Law Offices of Dr. Peter M. Schaeffer- My Wife and I are truly satisfied customers...... Thanks Peter-
Response from Law Offices Of Dr. Peter M. Schaeffer
It was a pleasure to achieve the great outcomes we did if all my clients were as great as you and your wife my life as a lawyer would be a dream but it is sometimes quite trying on everybody to stay pleasant in this tough workers comp system. Thanks again Dave
B
2 years ago
professional !
Thank you Dr. Peter M. Shaeffer for taking my case.I'm very happy with your service and for making me feel comfortable with my first deposition. You guys are awesome.I will highly recommend you. 😊
M
2 years ago
The shark you want on your side!
Dr. Peter M. Schaeffer was my attorney many years ago. He did an outstanding job on my workers compensation case. He went out of his way to get me the treatment I needed as well as the money I deserved. I have referred my family and friends to him, and they have also been very satisfied with the outcome of their case. His staff is knowledgeable, kind and always willing to help. Dr. Schaeffer has not only been my attorney but also my friend. I highly recommend him to anyone looking for a great workers compensation attorney.
Response from Law Offices Of Dr. Peter M. Schaeffer
Thank you Maira. It truly has been wonderful knowing you and your family all these years thank you for all you have done for my firm s these years
M
2 years ago
Quick response, great attitude and welcoming atmosphere.
I have worked with Dr. Peter Schaeffer for many years now. This came after changing attorneys early into my case due to what seemed like lack of interest in assisting me and bad personality from my previous attorney and staff. From the second I had received a reply from Dr. Peter Schaeffer I felt like things were going to to less confusing and overall that my best interest was in mind. He or someone from the office always returned my emails promptly and he is always straight to the point. There was never an experience from he or his staff that was not pleasant. I highly recommend to at least meet with Dr. Peter Schaeffer and decide for yourself but for me I'm happy I decided to use him. If you are looking for a straight forward attorney that not only looks out for you but treats you like a person in the process he is the guy.
J
2 years ago
Exceptional and Personable Service
Mr Schaeffer is an Amazing lawyer, he "really" does fight for you! He and/or his staff would return my call or emails always, mostly within hours answering my questions and concerns. Mr. Schaeffer's has a professional straight forward approach of expressing his knowledge for you to understand. His compassion for my well being, completing a 6 year case with a very nice outcome. Thank you Mr. Schaeffer and your incredable staff for taking care of my well being! Very Grateful
Response from Law Offices Of Dr. Peter M. Schaeffer
Working with you Janice was one of the nicest parts of my job... I truly enjoyed getting you the best possible settlement...and you were so patient...you rock !!!
D
2 years ago
PETER was great he and his team helped me get my workers comp claim accepted if you need help peter is the man!
Response from Law Offices Of Dr. Peter M. Schaeffer
Thank you Darrell I am so glad we were able to get you the justice you deserved when your claim was denied
T
2 years ago
Just put yourself in his Hands...you will not regret it for even one minute.
Response from Law Offices Of Dr. Peter M. Schaeffer
Appreciate the confidence Tolfe and your friendship, stay well.
G
2 years ago
First Class Attorney
Dr. Schaffer I have to say I did Not retain an Attorney at first because I was just not sure it was the right thing to do. However, due to been left with a denied surgery, the day prior to the scheduled surgery, I was left with no choice! Dr. Schaefer went way above and beyond his call of duty and I can truly say, he is the Best you will ever find. I have been in Senior Mgmt, in Health Care for almost 30 years and deal th with all type of Professionals in my career, good and not so good. Dr. Schafer is the best you will ever find in his Profession, he truly goes above and beyond his call of duty. I believe he truly cares for his clients and I would recommend him to my closets friend and family member. He is the BEST, you will find, to get the job done in a professional and ethical manner. I am so glad I retained him, as I really don't know how I could have got through it without him. Geraldine
Response from Law Offices Of Dr. Peter M. Schaeffer
Thank you so much for your taking the time from your busy life to say a few kind words about me... it was truly a pleasure working with you and getting the fabulous outcome we achieved.... God Bless you and enjoy your new life.