Law Offices of Joel M. Feinstein, APC

Lawyer

Fontana, CA 92336

Open Today 8:00AM - 6:00PM

lawyerfontanaca.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 month ago
Great experience
Joel Helped me with my Chapter 13 Bankruptcy a few years ago. He and his staff were extremely knowledgeable and explained the process thoroughly. They very supportive and answered all my questions and put my concerns and worries to rest. If you are looking for a team that will get the job done right with integrity and compassion, this is the man you should contact. Joel and his team are a truly special group of people that care about their clients. THANK YOU Joel Feinstein. You are your staff are awesome!
C
5 months ago
Integrity, Honesty and Transparency are just some of the words that come to mind when I think of Joel M. Feinstein
I am a former employee of the Law Offices of Joel M. Feinstein. I worked for the firm just under 4 years. I learned that not all attorneys are created equal. I am proud to say that we were able to help hundreds of families obtain legal assistance in their time of need. It feels good when you put in an honest days work, you always go home feeling satisfied and blessed that you were able to help a family in need. My experience working side by side with Mr. Feinstein and his dedicated staff was a great experience. I have many life lessons that I took with me once I moved on with my career. Some of those lessons include having integrity, being transparent and honest with clients and most importantly always working from the heart. We had very little need for marketing or advertising as we were taught that when you work from the heart and you truly have your clients best interest in mind the referrals and new clients will follow and we did just that, helping one family at a time. I now live in Texas but I still highly recommend anyone looking for an experienced, honest, hard working, dedicated and transparent attorney to consider the Law Office of Joel Feinstein for their legal needs.
Response from Law Offices of Joel M. Feinstein, APC
Thank you so much Cristian! You are a true friend and a brother for life. I really appreciate your kind words and glad we've been able to stay in touch since you moved to San Antonio. Also glad you're feeling better and wish you well always!
L
6 months ago
Eased our minds
From the beginning, Joel eased our minds, was available at odd hours and on weekends, unusual for a Attorney. He explained the whole process and what was to come, we certainly felt that he had our best interest at heart. We definitely recommend Mr Feinstein (Joel). Greatly appreciative.
Response from Law Offices of Joel M. Feinstein, APC
Thank you for the positive feedback and for your recommendation Mr. Arias. We are grateful for the opportunity to represent you and your family and to know that our efforts on your behalf were appreciated.
N
7 months ago
I've known Joel Feinstein since 2010. He handled the tenant/ landlord dispute that I had with one of my tenants He and his team handled it professionally and efficiently. We settled with far less damage than we expected. His fees are also very reasonable. Last year, he settled the with American Express on my behalf. I will recommend his law office to anybody who needs help in representing them, because he is honest and fair.
Response from Law Offices of Joel M. Feinstein, APC
Thank you for such kind words Nancy. As I told you, I hope you don't need my services in the future but if you ever need help, just let me know. I also appreciate you referring anyone that is in need of help. They say that referrals are the highest form of flattery and I would certainly agree. Be well.
D
7 months ago
Exceptional Legal Services
I am not even sure how to express in words, what Joel did for me and my family. We had investments properties in the mid 2000s and lost them in the economic downturn of 2008 due to complicated circumstances beyond our control. We had Joel help us restructure, which was very difficult and emotional at the time. Unfortunately, we never refinanced the primary loan on our home and our credit was hurt accordingly for the first time in our lives. After many failed attempts to refinance we found someone who could help us-Roger Borland. Joel settled the debt on our second just in time to secure a 30 year fixed loan at a great rate. The amount of time, dedication and hours Joel spent could not be described here. We had to have the lien reconveyed which normally takes 30-60 days. He got proof of it just in time for the refi, in about 3 weeks. He is my "Ambassador of Quan" (Jerry Macquire). I will be forever grateful for Joel. His execution of this deal literally changed the course of our financial life. He took calls at all times, late, and through the holidays. I have never experienced such personal customer service in any endeavor and doubt that I will ever come across anyone in business like him again. He is one of the most exceptional persons I have ever met. Sincerely, Dave
Response from Law Offices of Joel M. Feinstein, APC
Thank you so much for such kind words Dave! I am so thrilled to have been able to achieve such a positive outcome for you and your family and I appreciate the faith that you showed in me over the years to make it happen. Your transaction was one of the most challenging in all of my years and I will never forget the seeming miracles that took place during this past holiday season as the critical issues eventually fell into place. I am so thankful that you and your family gave me the opportunity to be part of your team!
A
9 months ago
Highly recommendable professional,responsible,efficient and trustworthy service.
Our grateful appreciation to Joel M. Feinstein Law Offices for the ease and comfort you gave us when you agreed to take our case. You exceeded all our expectations. You are highly recommendable for being very professional, responsible, efficient, trustworthy and quick to response. When you said you will do a thing, your resolve and your will to win helped us in closing our case satisfactorily. We are deeply humbled by your seemingly personal concern and follow-ups. Thank you, you must be heaven sent to us.
Response from Law Offices of Joel M. Feinstein, APC
Thank you so much for the positive feedback Mrs. Lee. I am so happy that we were able to help you and your family achieve the results you so desired! Happy holidays and be well.
T
11 months ago
Joel Feinstein was very helpful in dealing and handling a third party payor. He was very quick, efficient, and competent in helping me to handle an old problem. As a result, I highly recommend the Law offices of Joel Feinstein for all of the legal aspects of any business endeavor.
Response from Law Offices of Joel M. Feinstein, APC
Thank you so much for your positive review Dr. Highshaw! I am so glad we have been able to work together over the past few years and achieving great progress on your financial goals.
F
11 months ago
Very professional, honest
Response from Law Offices of Joel M. Feinstein, APC
Thank you so much for your positive review Dr. Hattar!
M
11 months ago
Professional and friendly
Going through a bankruptcy is a stressful experience having Joel to help me to understand the process helped to ease the stress. Joel and his staff are professional and friendly as well as knowledgeable. I would recommend Joel Feinstein with your legal needs.
Response from Law Offices of Joel M. Feinstein, APC
Thank you so much for you the positive feedback Melissa! It is hard to believe that it has been almost three years since we began working together and I am so pleased that after fighting through all of the adversity, there is certainly a ray of sunshine on the horizon for you and your family.
K
11 months ago
Excellent Service
Joel was extremely professional, providing a road map consistently every step of the process. By the end of our business, we felt like family. We had been clients previously for a different matter but never actually met him. We worked with his very competent staff, which is why we reached out to him a second time. I would definitely recommend him to family and friends. Thank you Joel!!!
Response from Law Offices of Joel M. Feinstein, APC
Thank you so much for such kind words Kathie!! Your comments about family are so true. You and James are truly special people and I appreciate having you as clients and family. Be well.