Law Offices of Jonathan Torres, LLC

Lawyer

1180 Spring Centre S. Blvd.

Suite 355

Altamonte Springs, FL 32714

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

altamontespringsfllawyer.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

Z
4 months ago
Message Jonathan Taurus been very helpful to my family we needed him a few times for family matters and he was always there for us you always made us feel comfortable and he always delivered I will recommend them to anyone that I need to help us with legal issues we believe on him and his experience
J
4 months ago
Excellent service and proffecional firm
Dr. Jonathan Torres is an outstanding attorney, he is always willing to take a casa no matter how small it will be or probable not important to other attorneys because the small amount of money that he will profit from it. He is an attorney to serve the ones who are in need and he does not discriminate. He will execute, tell you the truth, and you will get the best results from the case. He listen and take in consideration our opinions. I will recommend Dr. Torres any time to any one.
R
4 months ago
Quality Service and Friendly
I have had the opportunity to work with Law Offices of Jonathan Torres, LLC as an employee and as a client. During my time working as a secretary for Law Offices of Jonathan Torres, LLC I had nothing but good experiences with them. Attorney Torres always went above and beyond to help his potential or established clients. Their firm is not run by greed; their were many instances where Attorney Torres worked out a payment plan with clients. Also, as an inexperienced employee in the field of legal practice, Attorney Torres and his paralegal, Miriam Berastain, never made me feel inferior to them. As a client, in a car accident case, the friendship we established while I was an employee carried over to our client/attorney relationship. I was not treated differently when I became a client. I also got results during the time period that my case was pending. I have recommended this firm to others, and will continue to do so, because of the integrity, honesty, fairness, and friendliness with which they do business and treat their clients and employees. Definitely worth the time, effort, and every penny to work with them.
R
4 months ago
Quality Service and Friendly
During my time working as a secretary for Law Offices of Jonathan Torres, LLC I had nothing but good experiences with them. Attorney Torres always went above and beyond to help his potential or established clients. Their firm is not run by greed; their were many instances where Attorney Torres worked out a payment plan with clients. Also, as an inexperienced employee in the field of legal practice, Attorney Torres and his paralegal, Miriam Berastain, never made me feel inferior to them. I have recommended this firm to others, and will continue to do so, because of the integrity, honesty, fairness, and friendliness with which they do business and treat their clients and employees. Definitely worth the time, effort, and every penny to work with them.
J
4 months ago
Very professional lawyer, makes me feel confident. Always in case of legal cases the process is too long, but the Lawyer Jonathan has always been pending of my case. He is extremely honest and fair with the prices, he is someone that could be trusted.
C
4 months ago
High Quality Service
Jonathan Torres is an amazing attorney! Finding an attorney like him is very rare. He helped me after my car accident & everything moved extremely fast & smooth once he took over. He is great & most importantly HONEST!
S
4 months ago
A Port in the Storm
Jonathan Torres saved me during a brutal divorce where I faced loosing everything including my children. I had very little resources to fight against a vicious petition but he extended a hand of help and friendship to see me through. I would recommend his law firm to anyone.
E
1 year ago
Very Proffessional
He took my divorce case over a year a go with great results and he still working with us in a relative manner with the same professionalism. I will recommend it.
M
3 years ago
Gets results
I was referred to Atty Torres when I was forced to confront my ex wife on a few contempt issues involving my children from my divorce a year earlier. I found him to be very knowledgeable and caring toward my issues and was also very affordable. We went to court on two separate issues concerning my children and were successful against my ex wife on both occasions. I have already recommended Atty Torres to a couple friends who were having similar family law issues and will continue to use him in any further family issues of my own.
I
3 years ago
Excellent service
The service provided by the attorney Mr. Jonathan Torres was exceptional. I live in NYC & he is in FL so there were many reasons to feel a little nervous & doubtful in doing business over the phone but I took a chance. He was professional at all times. He helped me with representing me in court for a timeshare related situation & thank God for this law office & their help. He is highly recommended by me.