Law Offices of Jonathan Torres, LLC

Lawyer

1180 Spring Centre S. Blvd.

Suite 355

Altamonte Springs, FL 32714

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

altamontespringsfllawyer.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
7 months ago
Knowledgeable, compassionate and professional
Jonathon handled my case with empathy and complete professionalism. It is rare to find an attorney who has the work ethics Jonathon showed. He treated my family and I with compassion, and not as another paycheck. I would recommend him to anyone needing a great attorney.
A
7 months ago
Absolutely the best immigrant attorney
Personalized and Efficient Immigration Representation. I highly recommend this law firm of Jonathan Torres, if you ever get involved any other case, and you need someone to represent you this is the lawyer who you should call. The results of my case was successful. They really looked out for me and my husband, I appreciate you Dr. Jonathan Torres, if I could I would give them 10 stars! Shoutout to Jonathan Torres and anyone else who helped on behalf of my case! This law firm takes care of you as family would, which is so helpful when you're worried while trying to heal. Jonathan Torres and the rest of the team took on all the heavy lifting to get this issue resolved. It was a process but I am grateful that it is over. Expect a referral from me and my family.
D
7 months ago
Mr. Jonathan Torres is an excellent attorney and I definitely recommend him, never stepped a foot in court. I was blessed to have had him as my attorney.
A
7 months ago
Excellent atorney.
L
7 months ago
Best Attorney of Orlando
Attorney Jonathan Torres, represented me in my custody case with my son’s mother. He negotiated what was best. He is very calm but at the same time accurate and knowledgeable. He doesn’t need to scream to win a case. He won mine, she agreed to our settlement and our son is still under my custody. And his attorney fees where very reasonable and worth every single dollar and cent.
J
7 months ago
High quality services professional
The Law office of Jonathan Torres, did an excellent job. I'm more than happy to have chosen him as my attorney he was very helpful, honest and competitive. Thank you for your dedication,quality of services and professionalism.
H
7 months ago
High quality cervices
I appreciate the services of lawyer Jonathan Torres and his professionalism. I was represented by the lawyer in my divorce and was very effective during the process in which my former partner involved me falsely accusing me and I was released from all charges thanks to the extensive knowledge and experience of the lawyer.
E
7 months ago
HIGH QUALITY SERVICE JONATHAN TORREZ IS IN AMAZING ATTORNEY & MOST INPORTANT ONEST & PROFESIONAL MANY LAWYERS DON’T ANSWER THERE CELL PHONE WELL ATTORNEY TORREZ I CALLED HIS CELL PHONE HE ALWAYS ANSWERED ME FOR ANY QUESTIONS THAN HE ALWAYS TAKE HIS TIME TO EXPLAIN WHATS GOING ON ,,,,, I WILL RECOMMEND THEM TO ANYONE THAT NEEDS HELP WITH LEGAL ISSUES I BELIEVE ON HIM & HIS EXPERIENCEEEEEEEEEE
A
7 months ago
Honest, Ethical, Excellent Negotiator
Retained Jonathan Feb 2014 he represented me in a custody case where I was the respondent. The petitioner just wanted custody to avoid paying child support. It was not an easy process, wouldn’t wish it upon my worst enemy. But what made this journey easier was trusting God’s plan and having an attorney like Jonathan in my corner. He never promised me a win he promised he would fight for what was best for my daughter. He is a honest attorney, with very high morals. At the end I ended with custody of my daughter, he negotiated not only on my behalf but on behalf of my daughter. I’ve recommend several clients to him. And they all have ended up as pleased as I am with his services. I know I have said this before, but thank you very much Jonathan, and to the best paralegal of Central Florida Miriam. You and your team our AWSOME!!!
Z
2 years ago
Message Jonathan Taurus been very helpful to my family we needed him a few times for family matters and he was always there for us you always made us feel comfortable and he always delivered I will recommend them to anyone that I need to help us with legal issues we believe on him and his experience